Size 13 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

Size 13 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_13-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

15.99 In Stock

Introducing Rayovac’s most advanced battery system yet. No hearing aid battery lasts longer**—plain and simple, or your money back!

Enroll Today in Auto Delivery and Save 15%

Set up Auto Delivery and Save 15% on the Rayovac batteries you need every day! Two easy steps so you’ll never run out!

  • Hassle Free
  • Pause or cancel anytime
  • Save 15% on every Auto Delivery

Set up Auto Delivery for Size 13 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

1) Choose how often you receive this item.





2) Choose the quantity in each shipment.

Add to Cart

Your initial shipment will be sent immediately after completing your order.

Please note that the actual amount billed will include a $7.50 shipping fee on orders under $25.00 shipped within the USA along with any applicable sales tax. Orders that are $25.00 or more ship free!

By placing your initial Auto Delivery order and setting up an Auto Delivery schedule, you authorize us to charge the same credit card for subsequent Auto Delivery orders until you cancel or pause Auto Delivery.

Click here for Terms and Conditions


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices††. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer**

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer**. With Active Core Technology, our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today’s devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed.
easy to use package size 13 24 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 13

Reclosable Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over. The door is reclosable, keeping remaining batteries secured and protected.

optimal battery tabs size 13

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

compact design rayovac hearing aid battery size 13 24 pack

Compact Design

The perforated rounded edge makes the dial completely removable. The package size and shape were developed to fit comfortably in an open palm or discreetly in your pocket.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery††.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 13 16 pack
** Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 13.
† Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
†† vs. previous RAYOVAC design (Excludes Size 675).
+ Reported by size 312 users in a 2017 field study, results varied by device and use (Excludes Size 675).
++ Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 13-24

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 13, 24 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer**
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs††
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long battery life I am pleased with the life of these hearing aid batteries.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this package design. It is so easy to despense one battery at a time. The lid stays closed much better with the lock tabs on the package. The longer tape tails make it easier to handle the small batteries even with my arthritis.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great, way to use Very easy to use, last a long time and works great.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved them! I absolutely love these batteries. I started using them expecting them to be the same as all other hearing aid batteries I've tried. I was wrong. They last so much longer, at least a week longer than any other brand. I will never use any other kind of battery for my hearing aids again.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm They worked like a charm and fit like a glove I am very happy with them
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaged Well The packaging of the Rayovac size 13 batteries makes for easy installation into my device. So far the batteries seem to be holding a charge and working great.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best They are definitely the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREat batteries These are great for my hearing aids! I love how long they last
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting!! I'm thrilled at the life of the batteries! Normally, I have to change my hearing aid batteries every 2 days. These lasted 4! I'm extremely impressed!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size 13 Hearing Aid Batteries These batteries do what they say they do. They last a long time. I think it was almost a month or a little longer before I had to change the batteries. I was impressed with these batteries.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries I got these batteries for my mom’s hearing aid. We both were very pleased with them and was surprised at how long they last. This will be the brand we use from here on out.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting These batteries have a long life . They preform perfectly. I will purchase them again.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great amount in the pack I got these for my child a while ago and they work wonderfully. They not only are super strong they last a good time . Plus you get a large selection in the package they will last a long time I have not experienced any issues with them at all
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dispenser I highly recommend this product. It is great for traveling you can keep all the batteries in one place and don't have to worry about keeping the old batteries in a separate area. Perfect and clever idea
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great and in a great case. These batteries have worked great since I started using them. I love the case they come in. I popped the whole circle case in my pocketbook just in case my batteries happy to die.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac is where it's at! I usually buy my HA batts at the box store where I bought my aids because the price for 40 batts is exceptional. However, these Rayovac batts are more powerful right out of the gate. They last as long as my less expensive brand, but they are way ahead on power.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well Rayovac - Size 13 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack has great features. They do last as long as others, and less expensive. I will order again when needed.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting! Put these in my hearing aid and have not had to change them for awhile. Improved the sound of my hearing aid
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good so far I have only have the opportunity to try for a day but so far so good
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac - size 13 Hearing Airs- batteries in pack. got these for reviews and have to my Father. It does exactly what a hearing aid battery is supposed to do. Great batteries and great service. What more could one more? recommend to all.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product! The Rayovac size 13 pack of 16 hearing aid batteries purport to last longer than other brands, and this certainly appears to be true. The first one I used lasted about 20 days. They come with the guarantee that if this is not the case, then you are entitled to ask for your money back. The packaging allows for easy access, especially important for the elderly who do not want to have to fiddle with "hard to access" batteries. The packaging also fits conveniently into a pocket or a purse. This is a mercury-free product. Not only is this a benefit as far as the environment is concerned, it does not detract from the performance as far as the hearing aid itself is concerned. It can be disposed of with normal household waste safe in the knowledge that no mercury is impacting the environment. I would definitely recommend this product based on price, convenience, and durability.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value & Convenience This set of hearing aid batteries provides me with a month's worth of energy with every card for my hearing aids. I ordered 6 cards or 2 sets of 3 cards which provides 6 months of use. Previous sets only included 3 weeks worth of power per card for the same price. The packaging is easy to use and it came with a convenient battery holder for my purse in case the batteries signal they need changing when I am out.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries These work great! Long lasting. Great amount in a pack too!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great batteries This product works great. The batteries last long and there easy to apply on the hearing aid.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting These are some excellent batteries that truly last for a while! No need to worry about changing them often.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Rayovac hearing Aid batteries work great. They have a handy tab to help with install and a nice durable package for storage. They last for a very good amount of time.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Is Good For Them Difficult to get excited about batteries, but these work well, priced right, and the handy container for dispensing the tiny batteries make handling them a lot easier. I stick with these batteries because they work well also. Life is good for them.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good last longer then most and easy to use package there very good
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long battery life These have a long battery life at a decent cost. Reliable and dependable.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features just recieved these but so far so good. Sure they will work fine
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_13-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT