Size 13 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

Size 13 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_13-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 210ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

15.99 In Stock

Introducing Rayovac’s most advanced battery system yet. No hearing aid battery lasts longer**—plain and simple, or your money back!

Enroll Today in Auto Delivery and Save 15%

Set up Auto Delivery and Save 15% on the Rayovac batteries you need every day! Two easy steps so you’ll never run out!

  • Hassle Free
  • Pause or cancel anytime
  • Save 15% on every Auto Delivery

Set up Auto Delivery for Size 13 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

1) Choose how often you receive this item.





2) Choose the quantity in each shipment.

Add to Cart

Your initial shipment will be sent immediately after completing your order.

Please note that the actual amount billed will include a $7.50 shipping fee on orders under $25.00 shipped within the USA along with any applicable sales tax. Orders that are $25.00 or more ship free!

By placing your initial Auto Delivery order and setting up an Auto Delivery schedule, you authorize us to charge the same credit card for subsequent Auto Delivery orders until you cancel or pause Auto Delivery.

Click here for Terms and Conditions


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices††. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer**

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer**. With Active Core Technology, our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today’s devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed.
easy to use package size 13 24 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 13

Reclosable Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over. The door is reclosable, keeping remaining batteries secured and protected.

optimal battery tabs size 13

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

compact design rayovac hearing aid battery size 13 24 pack

Compact Design

The perforated rounded edge makes the dial completely removable. The package size and shape were developed to fit comfortably in an open palm or discreetly in your pocket.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery††.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 13 16 pack
** Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 13.
† Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
†† vs. previous RAYOVAC design (Excludes Size 675).
+ Reported by size 312 users in a 2017 field study, results varied by device and use (Excludes Size 675).
++ Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 13-24

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 13, 24 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer**
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs††
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size 13 24 pack The Rayovac web site is easy to navigate and place an order. I am especially grateful for this particular product since the slight variation in voltage, i.e., 1.45v vs. 1.4v in all other manufacturers, works in my hearing aids. the 1.4v do not work well. Rayovac is the only major manufacturer that makes these size batteries at that voltage. Also great that they don't charge shipping for a double order. These batteries also seem to last longer.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. No worry reorders. Like the automatic delivery. Good price. Great product. Skew works well for me.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product very good Product works well withe instructions to wait one minute.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the results Your product has been highly recommended by persons who use the product. My husband now uses the batteries in his hearing aid and is happy with it.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good battery life...better than other brands good battery life. Exceeds other company claims of battery life.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DEAL AROUND never been disappointed in the service and quality. best deal around!! this should be advertise more to the public - I found out about this through my co-worker whose husband works for rayovac
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient. I don't have to worry about my father going without his hearing aids. He always has a great supply delivered to his Nursing home.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with the price and performance. Great value for the price. Keep it up. I highly recommend the batteries for hearing aids
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting The Rayovac batteries I purchased are by far the strongest long lastlng batteries I have used in my Phonak behind the ear hearing aids.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from regular user Batteries are just fine.\ The last a suitable time. No complaints
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries work well in our hearing aids. The place where we got our hearing aids gives us complementary packages of batteries but they are 1.45 volts as opposed to your 1.4. They seem to last longer. Do you have 1.45 volt, size 13 batteries?
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I find this product is very good I have to tell you that I have only tried three of your batteries as I have other batteries which I wish to use first. I do not believe in wasting things. I have quite a large number of other batteries and they are NOT as good as yours but they do suffice for my needs. I also will be asking your company to change the delivery to four months as I don't wish to get loaded down with too many batteries. I will continue to use your batteries as to my way of thinking they are the Best.
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This battery is long lasting for its use I've found that this last up to 4 days of normal use. Buying online is the best way to go as they are more costly in stores
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The size 13 is not the correct aid for me. The 13s were ordered by mistake. So I returned them to you. I do not use the 13.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Long lasting batteries that have easy access to opening
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cost and delivery is great Cost less than any place around here. Delivery was fast and flawless. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable and long lasting This is a refill for batteries I had previously purchased. The batteries are dependable and long lasting. I will refill them again.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last's longer! I used to use Energizer that only lasted not quite a week. The Rayovac batteries last almost two weeks. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hearing aid battery I was using another top rated battery for my aids and had problems with my hearing aids cuting out and re-setting themselves at random. My Audiologist told me to try Rayovac. I did and haven,t had a problem with my hearing aids since I switched.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best hearing aid battery. A great quality product at a good price. Thanks for the great service.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lowest Price Around!! This is the cheapest way to buy the batteries!! Cheaper than buying at the store!!
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Battary i am happy with the purchase of battary. I will surely recommend to my friends
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will buy again i purchased several 24 packs. i was having trouble with my hearing aids resetting themselves at random when I used other batteries. With rayovac batteries I no longer have the problem
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer lasting. My batteries last about ( 2 weeks)! I wear two aids. The online ordering is very easy, and I get fast service. I also order for an elderly friend, who seems happy with them. her brand did not last as long. I am tempted to order other batteries on line from your website.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audiologist Recommended My audiologist recommended Ray-O-Vac Hearing Aid Batteries. They last about two weeks with all-day wear.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This a wonderful product I like your batteries. I found that they last a lot longer then the others that I have tried. They were recommend by my doctor and I am so glad that he did.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent batteries These Ray-O-Vac batteries fit my hearing aids much better than the other brand I was using. They last longer too. The online price is much more reasonable than the price drug stores are charging for them. i HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery of batteries Prompt delivery of batteries. Batteries are easy to access
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Being able to purchase batteries online sure does help. Where we were getting them was a smaller package and cost more.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These batteries last 8 -10 days These batteries last about 8-10- days in my Seimens hearing aids. This company ships quickly and the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2012-04-23
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_13-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT