Size 312 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

Size 312 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 245.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_312-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

15.99 In Stock

Introducing Rayovac’s most advanced battery system yet. No hearing aid battery lasts longer**—plain and simple, or your money back!

Enroll Today in Auto Delivery and Save 15%

Set up Auto Delivery and Save 15% on the Rayovac batteries you need every day! Two easy steps so you’ll never run out!

  • Hassle Free
  • Pause or cancel anytime
  • Save 15% on every Auto Delivery

Set up Auto Delivery for Size 312 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

1) Choose how often you receive this item.





2) Choose the quantity in each shipment.

Add to Cart

Your initial shipment will be sent immediately after completing your order.

Please note that the actual amount billed will include a $7.50 shipping fee on orders under $25.00 shipped within the USA along with any applicable sales tax. Orders that are $25.00 or more ship free!

By placing your initial Auto Delivery order and setting up an Auto Delivery schedule, you authorize us to charge the same credit card for subsequent Auto Delivery orders until you cancel or pause Auto Delivery.

Click here for Terms and Conditions


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices††. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer**

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer**. With Active Core Technology, our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today’s devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed.
easy to use package size 312 24 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 312

Reclosable Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over. The door is reclosable, keeping remaining batteries secured and protected.

optimal battery tabs size 312

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

compact design rayovac hearing aid battery size 312 24 pack

Compact Design

The perforated rounded edge makes the dial completely removable. The package size and shape were developed to fit comfortably in an open palm or discreetly in your pocket.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery††.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 312 24 pack
** Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 312.
† Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
†† vs. previous RAYOVAC design (Excludes Size 675).
+ Reported by size 312 users in a 2017 field study, results varied by device and use (Excludes Size 675).
++ Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 312-24

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 312, 24 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer**
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs††
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got these to try for free and they are great. I would definitely buy these.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Amazing long lasting hearing aid batteries. Perfect quality and you get what you pay for. Really happy about it.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality batteries you can count on to last a long time!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Long lasting Amazing product great value and long lasting batteries! Very easy to use, the packaging is probably the smartest I’ve seen to keep them together. Love how long they last!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great I like how long these batteries last. They are easy to get out and i like the packaging.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product II got these batteries a few days ago and I gave them to one of my patients that wears hearing aids and they were so happy with them. The patient actually called me at the office asking if I had anymore.. I work for the Dept of Otolaryngology and lots of ours patients have hearing aids.. the batteries come in a few different sizes.. I have heard Rayovac is 1 of the best batteries for hearing aids, they last longer than the other batteries.. I have informed the audiologist that rayovac is the way to go for our patients.. Definitely recommend these batteries..
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy New Dispenser New dispenser makes it easy to remove battery from package.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the package design. The new package design is wonderful. On the back of the package there are finger tabs that help to turn the package to the next battery. And the dispensing lid has tabs that tuck behind to keep the lid secured better. So no more batteries randomly falling out of the package. Also, the tape tabs are longer making it easier to handle the small batteries.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac These batteries are awesome and they also last what seems like forever which is a must for me. They work great for my hearing aids and I can hear a lot better with these betters and it's more clear.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works it really works last a long time. Have not changed the battery since I got them.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer Lasting Baterry Rayovac - Size 312 Hearing Aid Batteries are a quality product, My husband has hearing aids and was using a different brand and felt that the batteries were not lasting as long as they should, he tried Rayovac and was really impressed with the longer life of them. No more changing batteries within 3 days, now he goes 5-7 before having to replace.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I always loved this brand. I love that they changed the packaging. It’s also easier to get yh battery out too.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac Size 312 I am happy that I recently purchased the Rayovac - Size 312 Hearing Aid batteries in this great package. It is so easy and convenient to get out my batteries now! Simply turn the dial, and pop out your next battery and you are ready to go. Very easy to use and convenient. Makes it much easier to carry them around, and great for storage too. I would & have recommended these batteries in this awesome carry case.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use, works great, no problem and lasts a long time
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome battery I’m so happy with the rayovac 312 battery that I’m going to use this brand all the time
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hearing aid batteries! I got these Rayovac hearing aid batteries for my father who wears a hearing aid daily. His one compliant prior to these batteries was that most hearing aid batteries would die quickly and sometimes leave him hard of hearing for a few hours until he was able to get home to change them. He said so far these batteries have been wonderful. He likes the way they are packaged because they are easy to get out and not have to worry about spilling them all over the place. I like that there are a lot of batteries in this one package so he will not have to run out to buy more any time soon. I also like that he’s been using the same pair of batteries for over a week!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great so far. The packaging of the Rayovac size 312 batteries makes for easy installation into my hearing aids. So far the batteries seem to be holding a charge and working great.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received a package of these batteries to try for free. Yhe first thing that impressed me was the clear packaging which makes the batteries easy to see. It dispenses each battery easily. The batteries have a longer tab than I have been used to which made it simple to change the batteries. It was easier to hold on to the longer tab. The batteries themselves are good quality and seem to last a day or two longer than the batteries I was receiving from my hearing center. I am very pleased with these and appreciate the opportunity to try them. I will be looking for these next time I need to buy some.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Life is AMAZING!!!! I'm thrilled at the life of the batteries! Normally, I have to change my hearing aid batteries every 2 days. These lasted 4! I'm extremely impressed!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size 312 Hearing Batteries These batteries do what they say they do. They last a long time. I think it was almost a month or a little longer before I had to change the batteries. I was impressed with these batteries.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rayovac hearing aid batteries received the package and tried immediately. Batteries do last well, original batteries were good for 5-6 days, the ones just tried were in for 7, still going.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money! These batteries are wonderful and I feel secure in using them for my hearing aids. I am out in public a lot and work a full time job so I need a hearing aid battery that I can trust and rely on.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful bargain I got a week ago and am very happy with them. Very powerful and long lasting I can use them in my hearing aids and they will last me months. I love how easy they are to remove from the package and install in my hearing aids very powerful
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer than most These are hearing aide batteries although they might also be the right size for other articles. I like them, they insert easily and last a week each---as advertized. They also are slightly less expensive than buying them locally
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery Rayovac - Size 312 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pac work well for me. The batteries last longer than my previous ones. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rayovac - size 312 Hearing Airs -16 Batteries in p i got these for reviews, I gave to my father. He says the quality is good But does not last as long as the regular Ray O Vac 13 I had been buying!! over all still good and recommend for whoever looking forward to buy.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product! The Rayovac size 16 pack of hearing aid batteries purport to last longer than other brands, and this certainly appears to be true. The first one I used lasted about 20 days. They come with the guarantee that if this is not the case, then you are entitled to ask for your money back. The packaging allows for easy access, especially important for the elderly who do not want to have to fiddle with "hard to access" batteries. The packaging also fits conveniently into a pocket or a purse. This is a mercury-free product. Not only is this a benefit as far as the environment is concerned, it does not detract from the performance as far as the hearing aid itself is concerned. It can be disposed of with normal household waste safe in the knowledge that no mercury is impacting the environment. I would definitely recommend this product based on price, convenience, and durability.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last a long time I love this product last a long time. this is best ear aids batteries I use in a long time.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use package Love them. Work great... ☺ Do wish the letter were bigger on the back of packing was hard for my dad to read.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I recently received the Rayovac hearing aid batteries #312 at a time when I really needed them.These batteries are very easy to install in the hearing aid, and they are long lasting.
Date published: 2018-03-04
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_312-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT