Size 312 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

Size 312 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 246.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_312-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

15.99 In Stock

Introducing Rayovac’s most advanced battery system yet. No hearing aid battery lasts longer**—plain and simple, or your money back!

Enroll Today in Auto Delivery and Save 15%

Set up Auto Delivery and Save 15% on the Rayovac batteries you need every day! Two easy steps so you’ll never run out!

  • Hassle Free
  • Pause or cancel anytime
  • Save 15% on every Auto Delivery

Set up Auto Delivery for Size 312 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

1) Choose how often you receive this item.





2) Choose the quantity in each shipment.

Add to Cart

Your initial shipment will be sent immediately after completing your order.

Please note that the actual amount billed will include a $7.50 shipping fee on orders under $25.00 shipped within the USA along with any applicable sales tax. Orders that are $25.00 or more ship free!

By placing your initial Auto Delivery order and setting up an Auto Delivery schedule, you authorize us to charge the same credit card for subsequent Auto Delivery orders until you cancel or pause Auto Delivery.

Click here for Terms and Conditions


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices††. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer**

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer**. With Active Core Technology, our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today’s devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed.
easy to use package size 312 24 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 312

Reclosable Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over. The door is reclosable, keeping remaining batteries secured and protected.

optimal battery tabs size 312

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

compact design rayovac hearing aid battery size 312 24 pack

Compact Design

The perforated rounded edge makes the dial completely removable. The package size and shape were developed to fit comfortably in an open palm or discreetly in your pocket.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery††.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 312 24 pack
** Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 312.
† Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
†† vs. previous RAYOVAC design (Excludes Size 675).
+ Reported by size 312 users in a 2017 field study, results varied by device and use (Excludes Size 675).
++ Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 312-24

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 312, 24 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer**
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs††
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good company been in my home town all my life. keep up the good work.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product is userfrendly as the packaging in easy to open and use. arrived in a timely fashion and was put to use upon arrival and kept my hearing aids working for a week before replacement.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fine product performs as expected and was shipped just in timely fashion. A fine product, performs as expected and was shipped in timely fashion.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great featuresHighpockets this is the most dependable, easy, and affordable way to know I'll never run out. Of batteries.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the batteries work great The batteries last longer than any others I've tried. Thanks Ray0vac
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This is the first time using Rayovac batteries. I ordered the batteries on line and within a week I received them. They seem to last longer than my previous ones. Ralph
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is fine but web site is a nightmare I ordered by mail from you in July. Now it's time to reorder. You don't have me in your database: fine, I'll re-register. You invite me to log in with Facebook but the app has not been set up properly. AND MOST IMPORTANT, your web page doesn't let me click through to order. Guess I'll try another brand.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it all I love getting my hearing aid batteries in the mail, before I run out, and at a great price! I consistently get 6 days of power for my hearing aids. Thank You!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Priced too high Shipping was excellent received in a couple of days. Although I did finally find where they sold them at Walmart and they were $2.00 cheaper per pack - disappointed with that.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There when I need them Rayovac hearing aide batteries are fresh and there when I need them.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I´m beginning to use the product so time will tell Just bought the batteries for my father-in-law´s hearing aids and first use seems good.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This product has great features. I have had good luck so far. battery's last for a good week.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent Easy, professional, everything happens as informed. Thanks
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac is the best I used to be a hearing instruments dealer and always sold Rayovac Pro Line batteries. When I retired there was no one in the area that sold that battery. I struggled along with various brands and finally went to Rayovac's web site and found that I could get batterries direct from the factory.No not Pro Line but the next best in their line of batteries. The 24 pack is very convenient and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable` Have learned over the years that I can always count on Rayovac batteriies to give long life and never let me down with a premature failure.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries RAYOVAC responded very effectively and quickly to my order for new batteries. Both my wife and I have received prescriptions for hearing aids for the first time in our lives. We really appreciate the RAYOVAC response.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tried I had never seen the idea to remove the cover from the battery to add more life to it. This is the first package I have had that had that written on it.I tried it. It didn't work. In fact, the batteries lasted one day less than the ones I used the week previous. I suppose I should say I like these better than others, but Rayovac batteries are the ones I have always used. I wish I could say they last longer than the others, but I see no difference..Sorry.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonable price I have been satisfied with these batteries, as they do last as long as others, and less expensive. The last shipment had about 6 batteries that did not work. I thought something was wrong with the hearing aid. When I took the hearing aid back, they put a new battery in, it worked. Then when I put a new battery in and it didn't work, I put another one in and it was fine.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have used these batteries for years, was so glad when I found out I could buy them direct and in larger quantities. Delivered right to my door.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best performance of any hearing aid battery Longer lasting, and no duds in the last 6 packages of hearing aid batteries that I've used of the Ray-o-vac brand. When I could no longer find this brand locally, I was very happy to learn that I could buy them directly, on-line. I've tried all the name brands out there, and this is the best quality brand I've tried in my 7 years of wearing hearing aids.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I use the batteries for my hearing aids. I am getting on average between 7 to 8 days of use. This is twice the usage time of my prior batteries. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, service and price The batteries seem to be lasting longer than the ones that came with my hearing aids. Rayovac shipped my order in a timely manner and the price was quite competitive when I ordered the 24 pack and received free shipping.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience is key Quick, easy, convenient, reasonably priced. I never have to run to the store for hearing aid batteries - they're HERE!
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is great Ordering was so fast and easy. Also, product was received in a timely manner. No muss, no fuss ordering!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know yet, do you want me try others for comparision? I don't know yours are better than others because I use yours only. Its been no complain about your product so far.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best batteries last longer than other brands. ps thank you for taking my sugestion of notifying customers about letting batteries sit for a minute before inserting them into aides.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent Service, Great delivery Time, Great Product Great Price compared to previous purchases from other company
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as they say After several packages and giving them a fair chance before I make the decision to change brands again, I'm done. After taking the tabs off many pair and letting them rest a couple minutes before I install them only to have them die on me in just about four days. Whereas, the store brands that I had been using go beyond the 7 days that I automatically change them on.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these batteries are dependable Bought these batteries for my husband and he loves them..He tells me he can hear better and they last longer..He is very satisfied
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I've worn hearing aids for about 2 years now. At first I purchased several different brands of size 32 hearing aid batteries. Too often some brands' batteries died within seconds. I'll only purchase Rayovac now, because they have proven reliable. I wait a couple of minutes after taking the tab off a new battery before inserting. Each battery has lasted 7 to 8 or even occasionally 9 days.
Date published: 2014-08-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_312-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT