Cart (0) | Log In | Join Our Mailing List | Facebook twitter YouTube

Free Shipping On Orders Over $25.
Easy Online Ordering.
Sign-up To Receive New Deals
& Specials Each Month

    Outdoor


    Sportsman Xtreme™ 3W LED K2 Headlight
    Rayovac Flashlight Rayovac Flashlight Rayovac Flashlight Rayovac Flashlight Rayovac Flashlight

    LED 1 Watt 3AA 6 Light Modes Headlight

    SKU:SE3AAHDLT-BXA
    Price:$24.99
    In Stock
    Quantity:  Add to Cart
    Follow Me on Pinterest

    Get out there—and see where you’re going.

    Model: SE3AAHDLT-BXA

    Features and Benefits:

  • 1 Watt High Performance Cree LED
  • 6 light modes: 100% maximum, 50% optimum, 25% economy, strobe, rear red light, rear strobe red light
  • 105 lumens (maximum); 48 lumens (optimum); 26 lumens (economy)
  • Battery run time: 16 hours (maximum); 30 hours (optimum); 55 hours (economy)
  • Pivoting head
  • Comfortable head strap
  • Lifetime warranty
  • (3) AA Rayovac alkaline batteries included
  • Related Products

    Sportsman Xtreme™ 300 Lumens Area Lantern

    Price: $29.99
    In Stock
    Quantity: 
    Add to Cart

    Customer Reviews (6)

    LED 1 Watt 3AA 6 Light Modes Headlight 4.4 5 34 34
    The best Best flashlight I have ever had. It's my second one, wore the other one out. Use it for everything but especially in attics and under houses. Very bright no distortion. Highly recommend. December 13, 2013
    Great for running I have been running with this light for a few years. Tough, very bright, rear safety red light, does not shake while running with rear batt. pack. Battery cover is a touch tricky, but never a real issue. Works in the rain. Very bright! December 1, 2013
    The reason i give this review is based on the spot beem Good light for who needs this type wide beem of light but i need more of a focus beem light November 23, 2013
    Bright and durable I was very pleased with this headlamp. Extremely bright and takes AA batteries. option red flashing light on the back of the strap is perfect for anyone working around moving equipment at night. I ended up buying several of them for my wildland fire department. Thanks November 18, 2013
    Awesome product I bought 5 of these. The price here is the best I have seen with reasonable shipping fee and quick delivery. This is the best headlight I've worked with. It's brighter than my motorcycle high beam! Wow! September 12, 2013
    Headlamp I ordered this headlamp for my husband. It arrived very quickly and we both love the light! We do a lot of camping and it is so handy! I like to use it even in the house when doing craft projects! August 26, 2013
    Best headlight ever This light is the best out there I have yet to see a better one... VERY NICE August 11, 2013
    Multiple bulbs Love it. How I hold button down for a few seconds I have other options blue, green, or red. Awesome. May 17, 2013
    Design Flaw This product is fine except that the cover that holds the batteries in place is very weak. The first time I tried to change the batteries, it broke. I sent it back to the company and recieved another. When I tried to instal the batteries, being very careful this time, it too broke in exactly the same place. the little plastic knob that is to hold the cover in place is just too weak. This is very frustrating because I now have to send it back again. April 28, 2013
    this product works well, is tough, and not heavy Light works with 3 AA batteries, weighs less than others that have 4 batteries. The directional detent is easy to work and it works well, does not fall out of position. The light is bright is diffuse enough to throw a lot of light over a fairly broad area. It has a low profile, so when you are in a small space, the light does not tend to hit things. Reliable, and it is power-efficient so the batteries last a pretty long time. April 23, 2013
    Bright, Pinpoint, and Comfortable. I admit. I had my reservations about this 1-LED light, but as it turns out,... I use this when I'm working on the car, soldering electronics, hiking, and caving,... it's a great light for everything. April 21, 2013
    Excellent light Excellent product , well balanced with several choices of brightness. Have bought these lights for friends and relatives. Would recommend to anyone. March 19, 2013
    The product is great I have been using the same rayovac lights for the past eight years. I am very satisfied with the product even though the battery cap tab kept breaking on me still I like it and it very useful to me since I am a auto mechanic. However sometimes intermittently the light goes by itself but like Isaid it is very useful. This is been my tenth so far. February 9, 2013
    good value In general it is a good product, the one negative is the that the beam of light produces several peripheral light rings which create shadows. January 23, 2013
    High intensity head light This head light provides very good high intensity light. The separate battery compartment makes the unit less cumbersome and easy to use. January 3, 2013
    Great light, powerful!!! I am so glad I got this light. It is so bright and versatile; I definitely recommend buying this light. January 3, 2013
    one of the best on the market I have purchased 6 of these lights. They have a great spot light with multi levels of brightness. Really like the nice balance with the battery pack on the rear of head gear. Would recommend to anyone. December 28, 2012
    Best headlamp I've ever used, by a WIDE margin. Best headlamp I've ever used, by a WIDE margin. Very bright, very stable, long life. December 21, 2012
    Very Bright and reliable! I use this headlight for work at night, and works really well. Fits well and comfortable on my head. Good quality! December 18, 2012
    The light at the end of the tunnel Finally, a light that really works. I do home service calls & antenna installs in Michigan after my shop closes, and in winter it is already dark. With this light I can see like it,s day. Range exceeds 50 feet. I use it in daylight to look up into equipment that is backlighted by the bright sky, in dark corners while connecting home theater equipment & in crawl spaces & attics. It alway looks where I do & never gets put down & lost in insulation. I bought the first of 4 of these a year ago and have changed the batterys in it only twice. Now I have one at work, in the truck, shop & home, and have given 2 more of them as gifts to grandchildren. The first one I bought has been rained on, snowed on, dropped and whacked on things with no ill effect. Everyone that sees it wants one. In summer I wear one when I ride my bike at night because it has a tail light as well as a headlight. Thank you Ray-o-Vac for a great product. December 18, 2012
    <<prev2 3 next>>