HIGH ENERGY 9V 2-Pack Alkaline Batteries

HIGH ENERGY™ 9V 2-Pack Alkaline Batteries is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_A1604-2F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

5.99 In Stock

LONG LASTING, GUARANTEED1

RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™ provides reliable performance in the devices you use every day.

rayovac made in the usa with u.s. and global parts

Powering America Since 1906

Produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI*.
*Except 9V

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ power guarantee

Power Guarantee

Holds power for 10 Years while in storage (5 for 9V).

RAYOVAC® high energy is long lasting

Long Lasting Power

Guaranteed to provide long lasting power in high use devices*
*Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 or www.RAYOVAC.com/MBG for more details. Restrictions apply.

RAYOVAC® high energy costs less

Costs Less

RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™ AA batteries last as long as Duracell® Coppertop® & Energizer® Max®1 and cost 20% less!2
1Average ANSI performance tests
2Based on Nielsen XAOC L52WE 03/06/17

RAYOVAC® high energy long lasting guaranteed

Power Rings
Provides steady power for consistent performance
Smart Seal
A highly engineered seal that allows more space for active ingredients.*
Max Capacity Can
Highly efficient case for safely containing and delivering maximum power.

*AA Size Batteries Only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® design

RAYOVAC® high energy batteries
RAYOVAC® high energy lifestyle

Details

Model: A1604-2K

Features and Benefits:

  • Long Lasting, Guaranteed1
  • Reliability for the devices you use each and every day
  • Holds power for 5 years in storage
1MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: CONTACT 1-800-891-6091 OR WWW.RAYOVAC.COM/MBG FOR MORE DETAILS. RESTRICTIONS APPLY.

Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last just as long as the more expensive brands! Great battery for the price. I go thru a lot of batteries and have tried the more expensive brands but the Rayovac last just as long as they did at a lot less cost to me.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Brand! Long Lasting! Rayovac has been a trusted brand in our house for many years. We have used their batteries over and over again with the same results! That alone is testimony itself as to quality and durability! We love that they last as long or longer than the leading brands. In addition, they have an excellent price point! We used our Rayovac Alkaline AA batteries in a popular children's handheld game. Honestly, who wants that to run low on power when you need it most? Like any child, yes, sometimes they forget to turn the unit off, so we tend to go through batteries a little quicker than most. At present, we have had these in for two weeks and still going strong! One of my favorite uses for Rayovac batteries is for my battery operated candles. We have had a set on the mantel that are still going strong 6 months later. They are timer operated and go on for five hours each evening! We are fans of Rayovac Alkaline batteries and will continue to use them as we have for years!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features! The 4 pack of Rayovac Batteries are amazing! Love the Ready Power feature for long lasting power. That is what I want and need in a battery. Dependability. Knowing that I have power when I need it for my electronics
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful! So far these batteries have are excellent. Very powerful and do the job well!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as the other brands These batteries actually outlasted a major competitor in my kid's toys. At this price point, I won't buy any other brand.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac Alkaline AA 8 Pack Batteries. I tried these batteries in my garmin GPS , They work excellent, I am very happy with how good they perform for the price
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerfull!!! I loaded the batteries into all three of the battery operated soap dispensers in my home and they all seem to be more forceful when they dispense soap! The hand sensor mechanism also seems to be more alert! I have used Rayovac in the past and I have always been happy. I think I might go buy 9 volts and replace all of my smoke alarms with Rayovac since they seem to work so well!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this about a week ago and it couldn't have come at a better time! The batteries in my kids headphones for the van had went dead and I was needing some new ones. And that exact same day, these arrived at my doorstep! Talk about good timing! These batteries have lasted since. They have a great lasting power and I would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last long I was pleasantly surprised that these work and last longer than most of my regular brands. So I guess you can say you found a new customer.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I'm so happy with Rayovac, they stay charged for a long time.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I just got these batteries in the nick of time because my son got a Firetruck that needed 3 AA batteries. I popped these in, and they worked great!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Batteries These are very comparable batteries to any of the other name brand batteries. I always buy these when buying batteries because they work just as well and they are lower in price!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Batteries! Well, what can I say, the batteries work just fine right out of the package, as to how long they'll last, who knows, but I trust them to last as long as the say they should. *I did receive these for free through the Spectrum brand community in return for my honest opinion.*
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item fantastic batteries long lasting power as good as any other brand i might purchase
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3 of 8 have leaked Right now, I have 8 D cells marked DEC 2014. Admittedly they are beyond date. But the issue is not how long they hold charge. (They were bought back when we had gear that ate D batteries like mad, but is unused now.) Several of them have relatively good charge for their age, but 3 have leaked. One ruined a new LED flashlight it was in along with 2 that stayed OK. After cleaning it up some, I wanted to test and found I had 5 more of the same battery and one had leaked badly and one a bit. I am not very impressed! I can live with batteries dying. I don't expect them to leak in 2016 (or 2014).
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rayovac D Purchased as back-up batteries, with expiration of December 2018. Last night, I offered 2 packages for family member. Did not expect see acid.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Alkaline batteries I always look for Rayovac batteries for my lights and other electronic equipment. In my opinion Rayovac batteries last longer than the other major brands.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price always I have always found Rayovac to give me the best value for my money.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't go wrong with rayovac. bought for a couple emergency lanterns,cos the shelf life is so long I can be sure they will work when needed
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have for Christmas presents These a very good batteries at a decent price. Would and have recommended to friends and family.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from open at your own risk The batteries are good enough, although I've never really compared battery life vs others. The worst is the packaging. Lift them out of the package with both hands or else you will be playing 24-battery pick-up on the floor as I did. I ordered 2 and both of the packages burst open!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy My primary concern was expiration dates. I was concerned the batteries would be about to expire. That was not the case. The order arrived to show two years before expiration or greater which allows this to remain an exceptional value for the money.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great products. Great service. Great time to have extra batteries in case of an emergency.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value this is a great bundle to have, since its the start of hurricane season and i need to be prepared.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! This bundle has a lot of batteries for a small price. Especially the 'C' and 'D' batteries, which will be used in my Rayovac lanterns and flashlights. You can't buy batteries for a better price anywhere. Search for a coupon code and pay even less.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Rayovac Alkaline Batteries has great features This product has great features. Rayovac Lasts as Long as Duracell® Coppertop and Energizer Max®
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Rayovac Alkaline Batteries has great features This product has great features. Rayovac Lasts as Long as Duracell® Coppertop and Energizer Max®
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Value. This is perhaps the best value for your money that there is. Will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The price was amazing, the shipping was fast, and it was exactly what I wanted. I will be ordering batteries online from now on instead of picking them up at the store!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Use these for kids toys and anything that uses a AAA. Last as long as the name brand batteries and are priced right. Cant go wrong with these.
Date published: 2014-02-11
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_A1604-2F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT