AA 24-Pack HIGH ENERGY Alkaline Batteries

AA 24-Pack HIGH ENERGY™ Alkaline Batteries is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_815-24CF2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

11.99 In Stock

LONG LASTING GUARANTEED*

We've spent over 110 years thinking about batteries so you can think about them less. RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™ AA batteries are long lasting, guaranteed - plain and simple or your money back*.

  • Long Lasting Guaranteed*
  • Designed to prevent damaging leaks and tested twice prior to shipment
  • Ideal for high use devices including toys, flashlights, wireless mice and more
  • Made in the USA with U.S. & global parts – Proudly produced in Fennimore, WI
  • Holds power for 10 years in storage

*Money Back Performance Guarantee: Visit www.RAYOVAC.com/MBG for details.

rayovac made in the usa with u.s. and global parts

Powering America Since 1906

Produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI*.
*Except 9V

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ power guarantee

Power Guarantee

Holds power for 10 Years while in storage (5 for 9V).

RAYOVAC® high energy is long lasting

Long Lasting Power

Guaranteed to provide long lasting power in high use devices*
*Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 or www.RAYOVAC.com/MBG for more details. Restrictions apply.

RAYOVAC® high energy costs less

Costs Less

RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™ AA batteries last as long as Duracell® Coppertop® & Energizer® Max®1 and cost 20% less!2
1Average ANSI performance tests
2Based on Nielsen XAOC L52WE 03/06/17

RAYOVAC® high energy long lasting guaranteed

Power Rings
Provides steady power for consistent performance
Smart Seal
A highly engineered seal that allows more space for active ingredients.*
Max Capacity Can
Highly efficient case for safely containing and delivering maximum power.

*AA Size Batteries Only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® design

RAYOVAC® high energy batteries
RAYOVAC® high energy lifestyle

Details

Model: 815-24LTK

Features and Benefits:

HIGH ENERGY™ AA alkaline batteries are ideal for high use devices including toys, flashlights, wireless mice and more. Plus, they're designed to prevent damaging leaks and tested twice prior to shipment to ensure reliability. These AA batteries contain power rings for consistent performance and a max capacity can for safely containing and delivering maximum power.


Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I was given these batteries for free in exchange for a review. These batteries last longer then my other brand I put them in my child monitor and I received 5 extra days use then previous. I recommend and will use these Rayovac for now on.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer life These batteries last longer then my previous brand. I use them on my tv game toy and we got 4 times longer use. You cant go wrong with these batteries. Im thrilled to have the opprotunity to give my opinion in exchange to try these batteries for free.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great brand with reliable batteries. These batteries are perfect for powering electronics and they last. Work great in a variety of items. Use them in remotes and child's toys, they work great!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac AA batteries Evaluation I received these batteries in order to test them and offer my unbiased opinion. They work great. They appear to be well constructed. I used them in my television remote and I they are functioning quite well.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! I was very pleased to try the Rayovac Alkaline aa batteries. I decide to use them for a kids toy. We have a bubble machine that is great entertainment( the doggies love it the most). It stays on for 30min to an hour at a time. I was going through batteries every day. The club batteries i bought in bulk get hot and drain fast. The Rayovac batteries were great! I used 2 batteries for a 5 day period before it started to show drainage. I think these batteries are comparable in price to store brand batteries. So I would recommend going with the Rayovac. You ae going to get longer continuous use for your electronics.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries! The AA batteries have been working great so far! The cost of these batteries in the stores are very reasonable!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your average battery I received these to try about a month ago and have been using them ever since. I usually think Rayovac batteries are "cheap" since I have seen them at the dollar store. I wasn't expecting much when I put them in my kid's toy. Usually batteries get worn out within a week or so. A week went by, two weeks went by and 3 weeks went by and the batteries were still hard at work! I guess you really can say don't judge a book by its cover. I thought Rayovac wouldn't last, and it sure did!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! These batteries have worked wonderfully for us. Great alkaline, long lasting batteries.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as more expensive batteries I am very pleased with the performance of the Rayovac batteries I received to try. They have lasted as long as the more expensive brands. I will definitely be purchasing Rayovac batteries in the future.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries I've had these in my kids toys and these are amazing! They are still going and that's after being used for hours each day.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These batteries are everything that is expected when it comes to a good battery. They last for a long time and can be used it remotes, toys cameras etc.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery life I have been using the Rayovac Alkaline AA batteries in my wireless mouse and remote controls. I like that they are long lasting as I go through batteries on my mouse very quickly. Rayovac is handling all my activity well and I am happy that I haven't had to change out the battery yet. Very pleased!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last quite some time These AA batteries are the ones I buy every time I need more batteries! They last a very long time and I have never had an issue with them.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries I received an 8 pack of Rayovac AA batteries to try and I was pleasantly surprised with their performance. They worked just as well as other brand batteries that I have used in the past, but they do not cost as much. I have not purchased Rayovac batteries before because I was always told that cheaper batteries do not last as long as the more expensive ones. However, now that I have tried Rayovac batteries, I would definitely consider purchasing them in the future. I also like that they are made in the USA.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries, awesome pack size The Rayovac Alkaline AA batteries have been both useful and convenient. They come in a sturdy 8 pack which allows for use with multiple devices, toys etc... We have many, many battery operated toys so these came in really handy as some of them really needed their batteries switched out. The Rayovac batteries worked well and gave the toys new life. They seem like they will be long lasting and are powerful enough to use with much loved items. We also used them in our TV remotes and they provided powerful energy for these as well. Great product.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Rayovac is a brand that I can trust. These batteries are easy to use and a good value. They are long lasting batteries and good for just about anything you could need batteries for. I would use this brand again and I would recommend it. I received free to review but opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Batteries These Rayovac AA batteries really go the distance! Put them in our game controllers and they have done the job well.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries Rayovac batteries work great in all of my electronic devices and last a long time. The price is very reasonable too.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Magic Of New Batteries With a two-year-old, an almost daily occurrence is the dead battery in a beloved toy. It can begin with a odd repetition of a song or phrase and it gets quieter until it becomes a disturbing silence. Rayovac to the rescue! Instant smiles!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always dependable Love Rayovac Batteries - can always depend on them for power in any of my devices
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aa batteries rayovac is all the batteries we ever use aa or aaa well all of them
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality batteries! I love these batteries. They last a long time, and work really well. I have used Rayovac in the past, and have always been satisfied with their performance. The price is great, and you get a high quality battery. You can't go wrong with Rayovac batteries! They are the first battery I reach for when I purchase batteries.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Rayovac We use these batteries in our trail cams. We think they last just as long as more expensive brands.So why pay more if you don't need to?
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last just as long as the more expensive brands! Great battery for the price. I go thru a lot of batteries and have tried the more expensive brands but the Rayovac last just as long as they did at a lot less cost to me.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Brand! Long Lasting! Rayovac has been a trusted brand in our house for many years. We have used their batteries over and over again with the same results! That alone is testimony itself as to quality and durability! We love that they last as long or longer than the leading brands. In addition, they have an excellent price point! We used our Rayovac Alkaline AA batteries in a popular children's handheld game. Honestly, who wants that to run low on power when you need it most? Like any child, yes, sometimes they forget to turn the unit off, so we tend to go through batteries a little quicker than most. At present, we have had these in for two weeks and still going strong! One of my favorite uses for Rayovac batteries is for my battery operated candles. We have had a set on the mantel that are still going strong 6 months later. They are timer operated and go on for five hours each evening! We are fans of Rayovac Alkaline batteries and will continue to use them as we have for years!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as the other brands These batteries actually outlasted a major competitor in my kid's toys. At this price point, I won't buy any other brand.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac Alkaline AA 8 Pack Batteries. I tried these batteries in my garmin GPS , They work excellent, I am very happy with how good they perform for the price
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerfull!!! I loaded the batteries into all three of the battery operated soap dispensers in my home and they all seem to be more forceful when they dispense soap! The hand sensor mechanism also seems to be more alert! I have used Rayovac in the past and I have always been happy. I think I might go buy 9 volts and replace all of my smoke alarms with Rayovac since they seem to work so well!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last long I was pleasantly surprised that these work and last longer than most of my regular brands. So I guess you can say you found a new customer.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I just got these batteries in the nick of time because my son got a Firetruck that needed 3 AA batteries. I popped these in, and they worked great!
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_815-24CF2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT