HIGH ENERGY AA 8-Pack Alkaline Batteries

HIGH ENERGY™ AA 8-Pack Alkaline Batteries is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_815-8CF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

4.99 In Stock

Model: 815-8J

LONG LASTING, GUARANTEED1

RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™ provides reliable performance in the devices you use every day.

rayovac made in the usa with u.s. and global parts

Powering America Since 1906

Produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI*.
*Except 9V

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ power guarantee

Power Guarantee

Holds power for 10 Years while in storage (5 for 9V).

RAYOVAC® high energy is long lasting

Long Lasting Power

Guaranteed to provide long lasting power in high use devices*
*Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 or www.RAYOVAC.com/MBG for more details. Restrictions apply.

RAYOVAC® high energy costs less

Costs Less

RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™ AA batteries last as long as Duracell® Coppertop® & Energizer® Max®1 and cost 20% less!2
1Average ANSI performance tests
2Based on Nielsen XAOC L52WE 03/06/17

RAYOVAC® high energy long lasting guaranteed

Power Rings
Provides steady power for consistent performance
Smart Seal
A highly engineered seal that allows more space for active ingredients.*
Max Capacity Can
Highly efficient case for safely containing and delivering maximum power.

*AA Size Batteries Only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® design

RAYOVAC® high energy batteries
RAYOVAC® high energy lifestyle

Details

Model: 815-8K

Features and Benefits:

  • Long Lasting, Guaranteed1
  • Reliability for the devices you use each and every day
  • Made in the USA with U.S. & Global Parts – Produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI
  • Holds power for 10 years in storage
1MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: CONTACT 1-800-891-6091 OR WWW.RAYOVAC.COM/MBG FOR MORE DETAILS. RESTRICTIONS APPLY.

Related Products
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great batteries! I use a ton of batteries in my household and these last a while. I have used Rayovac batteries for years and they are one of my favorite brands. They are cheaper than others in cost, but equivalent in great quality.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longer lasting I used these batteries in a battery-draining shower radio. The batteries wear down so quick, but these batteries from Rayovac lasted a lot longer. And for the price, they are definitely a great value.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery life I have been using the Rayovac Alkaline AA batteries in my wireless mouse and remote controls. I like that they are long lasting as I go through batteries on my mouse very quickly. Rayovac is handling all my activity well and I am happy that I haven't had to change out the battery yet. Very pleased!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this as free sample to test. This battery is fresh and last long and work out fine.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last quite some time These AA batteries are the ones I buy every time I need more batteries! They last a very long time and I have never had an issue with them.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries I received an 8 pack of Rayovac AA batteries to try and I was pleasantly surprised with their performance. They worked just as well as other brand batteries that I have used in the past, but they do not cost as much. I have not purchased Rayovac batteries before because I was always told that cheaper batteries do not last as long as the more expensive ones. However, now that I have tried Rayovac batteries, I would definitely consider purchasing them in the future. I also like that they are made in the USA.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I got these batteries to go in my lantern that I use when the electricity goes out. I have to say they make it brighter than previous batteries and they seem to last longer as well. I will definitely be buying these batteries in the future. I will also be replacing the batteries in all of my flashlights with Rayovac.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! Really great batteries, they last a really long time, and it's nice to have an 8 pack so you always have extras!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! I used these batteries and they worked great for my heavy duty flashlight. Would definitely recommend to all my friends!!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries, awesome pack size The Rayovac Alkaline AA batteries have been both useful and convenient. They come in a sturdy 8 pack which allows for use with multiple devices, toys etc... We have many, many battery operated toys so these came in really handy as some of them really needed their batteries switched out. The Rayovac batteries worked well and gave the toys new life. They seem like they will be long lasting and are powerful enough to use with much loved items. We also used them in our TV remotes and they provided powerful energy for these as well. Great product.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working Great! So far so good! Working, great power and no draining. Been using steady for radio several hours a day since recieved them. Lasting long!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Rayovac is a brand that I can trust. These batteries are easy to use and a good value. They are long lasting batteries and good for just about anything you could need batteries for. I would use this brand again and I would recommend it. I received free to review but opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Batteries These Rayovac AA batteries really go the distance! Put them in our game controllers and they have done the job well.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as well as other brands! I used these batteries for everyday gadgets (most recently my wireless computer mouse) and have noticed that they last as long as other brands. I would suggest not using in point and shoot cameras as they will not last very long.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries Rayovac batteries work great in all of my electronic devices and last a long time. The price is very reasonable too.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last long These batteries seem to have a very long live. Still working in mytrash can and put in awhile ago
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far. So good. I received these batteries for free to test out. We put them in our smoke detectors and so far there have been no problems. They work like a charm.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long life I loved the Rayovac AAA batteries. As a mom of a 2 year old we use AAA batteries in all my son's Thomas trains. I would have to change out the batteries all the time with generic brand. Once I put the AAA Rayovac Alkaline batteries in they lasted forever. Standing up strong to Thomas and my two year old.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good name products The batteries work great that I got. The last for a long time. Great product.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as the other guys' batteries These Rayovac alkaline 9 volt batteries are excellent quality and long-lasting. I trust them enough to use them in all of my home's smoke detectors. If I didn't think they were top-notch and dependable, I certainly wouldn't do that. In my opinion, these batteries are just as good as--if not better than--the "copper top" ones.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Magic Of New Batteries With a two-year-old, an almost daily occurrence is the dead battery in a beloved toy. It can begin with a odd repetition of a song or phrase and it gets quieter until it becomes a disturbing silence. Rayovac to the rescue! Instant smiles!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always dependable Love Rayovac Batteries - can always depend on them for power in any of my devices
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long life Put these in my label maker as I needed need batteries. The packaging says 10 year power guarantee. How awesome is that!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I feel that I am always having to change out batteries more frequently than I should have to. I have purchased some batteries in the past that have only lasted 3 days! I was really excited to try these out; these have been working great for me and I have previously used this brand before and I have not had any problems at all. They are very easy to install into your devices, and the power of these alkaline batteries is great. This is a brand that I trust, and I know that my products will have a long lasting battery life whenever I use this brand.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aa batteries rayovac is all the batteries we ever use aa or aaa well all of them
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value and lasts awhile The Rayovac Alkaline AA batteries are the best I've used for low to medium electronic use. They are a good quality battery that doesn't leak all the time if left in a device for a long period of time.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I always buy Rayovac, they last just as long as the higher priced ones
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality batteries! I love these batteries. They last a long time, and work really well. I have used Rayovac in the past, and have always been satisfied with their performance. The price is great, and you get a high quality battery. You can't go wrong with Rayovac batteries! They are the first battery I reach for when I purchase batteries.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Rayovac We use these batteries in our trail cams. We think they last just as long as more expensive brands.So why pay more if you don't need to?
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RAYOVAC HAVE USED RAYOVAC IN THE PAST BUT NEVER TRIED THEIR 9 VOLT BATTERY SO FAR IT IS WORKING PERFECT. 5 STARS
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_815-8CF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT