AA 8-Pack HIGH ENERGY Alkaline Batteries

AA 8-Pack HIGH ENERGY™ Alkaline Batteries is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_815-8CF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

5.49 In Stock

LONG LASTING GUARANTEED*

We've spent over 110 years thinking about batteries so you can think about them less. RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™ AA batteries are long lasting, guaranteed - plain and simple or your money back*.

  • Long Lasting Guaranteed*
  • Designed to prevent damaging leaks and tested twice prior to shipment
  • Ideal for high use devices including toys, flashlights, wireless mice and more
  • Made in the USA with U.S. & global parts – Proudly produced in Fennimore, WI
  • Holds power for 10 years in storage

*Money Back Performance Guarantee: Visit www.RAYOVAC.com/MBG for details.

rayovac made in the usa with u.s. and global parts

Powering America Since 1906

Produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI*.
*Except 9V

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ power guarantee

Power Guarantee

Holds power for 10 Years while in storage (5 for 9V).

RAYOVAC® high energy is long lasting

Long Lasting Power

Guaranteed to provide long lasting power in high use devices*
*Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 or www.RAYOVAC.com/MBG for more details. Restrictions apply.

RAYOVAC® high energy costs less

Costs Less

RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™ AA batteries last as long as Duracell® Coppertop® & Energizer® Max®1 and cost 20% less!2
1Average ANSI performance tests
2Based on Nielsen XAOC L52WE 03/06/17

RAYOVAC® high energy long lasting guaranteed

Power Rings
Provides steady power for consistent performance
Smart Seal
A highly engineered seal that allows more space for active ingredients.*
Max Capacity Can
Highly efficient case for safely containing and delivering maximum power.

*AA Size Batteries Only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® design

RAYOVAC® high energy batteries
RAYOVAC® high energy lifestyle

Details

Model: 815-8K

Features and Benefits:

HIGH ENERGY™ AA alkaline batteries are ideal for high use devices including toys, flashlights, wireless mice and more. Plus, they're designed to prevent damaging leaks and tested twice prior to shipment to ensure reliability. These AA batteries contain power rings for consistent performance and a max capacity can for safely containing and delivering maximum power.


Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Alkaline batteries I always look for Rayovac batteries for my lights and other electronic equipment. In my opinion Rayovac batteries last longer than the other major brands.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality + USA Made??? Can't beat it!! Hey. I've used Rayovac for years in everything from flashlights to smoke detectors to R/C Model Car Radio Transmitters and they deliver and last fantastic. Add that to the fact that I live in Milwaukee, they're Based in Madison, WI and one of the -sadly--very few manufacturers of durable goods that make their stuff in The USA??? It's a no-brainer. They price lower than Energizer and Duracell because they're not paying commercial endorsement fees. The quality??? Equal or better. Buy American!!
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & Convenient & Reliable I like to buy my batteries each year before hurricane season (Florida). I ordered AA, C and D and was impressed with the quick service, I received them in record time. I get really tired of looking for a coupon or sale for batteries, so decided to go to the Rayovac center to order. No shipping charges over $25.00 and so convenient. Excellent service!
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POWER BATTERY I would recommend this brand of alkaline battery to any one who spends money on batteries, especially the churches. They are very powerful and last very long too, yet they cost very cheap. I have been using this batteires in my flash light which I always keep by my bed for more than six (6) months, and yet they always glow the same. If you buy one, you would have bought peace of mind and tons of SAVINGS!. Go ahead and try any set of the RAYOVAC batteris, and you would testify like I am doing now. You would NOT regret it.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great price and fast ship was super convient for me to order this way
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wireless mouse keeps rolling on A no brainer with holidays around the corner. Was thilled when your e-mail offered free shipping w/$25 minimum order. Awesome offer. Awesome batteries.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like that it comes in a value pack this product has very long lasting batteries. it actually outlasts other name brand batteries. i also like the idea that the aa & aaa batteries comes in a large quanity package and the prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price The only alkaline AA's I trust for my high drain electronics. They last longer than all of the generics I have tried and so far not one has leaked. Price wise, these batteries are far cheaper compared to other brands. Great quality product for a great price.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great for daily needs! These are our go to batteries for around the house from remotes to the computer mouse. I like to have these on hand because the kids are forever going through them in their devices and I know if I use these batteries that I do not have to spend as much yet they get as much life out of them as any of the more pricey ones we have tried over the years. One thing I have not had these fail or go bad in any device which I can not say about any others we have used in the past. These are just our favorite ones because we know we can rely on them.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good batteries I received these batteries for free to test out and give my opinion, we used this 8 pack, for my kids walkie talkies, and a dinosaur toy, these batteries have been in for about a month now and still have lasted, and don't seem to show any signs of losing life, my kids play with those toys just about every day so I am impressed. Overall I would recommend and once they start to die, will buy more to replace them.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Solid Batteries Good general all around purpose battery last just as long as all the others ! NO Complaints will purchase again
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great batteries! I use a ton of batteries in my household and these last a while. I have used Rayovac batteries for years and they are one of my favorite brands. They are cheaper than others in cost, but equivalent in great quality.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as well as other brands! I used these batteries for everyday gadgets (most recently my wireless computer mouse) and have noticed that they last as long as other brands. I would suggest not using in point and shoot cameras as they will not last very long.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value and lasts awhile The Rayovac Alkaline AA batteries are the best I've used for low to medium electronic use. They are a good quality battery that doesn't leak all the time if left in a device for a long period of time.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features! The 4 pack of Rayovac Batteries are amazing! Love the Ready Power feature for long lasting power. That is what I want and need in a battery. Dependability. Knowing that I have power when I need it for my electronics
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Never Received this Item. Never received this Item. Cannot review an item I did not receive.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They're Ok These are ok for some products, but for products that really need power, these just didn't cut it. They didn't have as much power or last as long as my normal brand. I probably won't buy them.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality this product does not even last one hour .bought a pack of 16 batteries in less than 20 mins 6 of them has died. they need to recall the whole lot an destroy them an refund peoples money.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor product I bought a pack of 40 rayovac at Wal-Mart for my 12 yr old son for his remote helicopters, tried 12 different batteries out of the box and they were dead. I dont believe i can return 12 batteries from a 40 pk.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from REALLY BAD QUALITY !!!! I bought a 36 pack of these AA batteries and almost the whole pack lasted only 1/2 hr the rest only lasted 10 min if that. made a costume for my granddaughter and it had battery operated lights. We'll good thing I took the whole pack with me to the costume party as I needed most of them. Never again will I waste my money on these to save a dollar.
Date published: 2013-12-02
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_815-8CF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT