HIGH ENERGY AAA 8-Pack Alkaline Batteries

HIGH ENERGY™ AAA 8-Pack Alkaline Batteries is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_824-8CF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

4.99 In Stock

LONG LASTING, GUARANTEED1

RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™ provides reliable performance in the devices you use every day.

rayovac made in the usa with u.s. and global parts

Powering America Since 1906

Produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI*.
*Except 9V

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ power guarantee

Power Guarantee

Holds power for 10 Years while in storage (5 for 9V).

RAYOVAC® high energy is long lasting

Long Lasting Power

Guaranteed to provide long lasting power in high use devices*
*Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 or www.RAYOVAC.com/MBG for more details. Restrictions apply.

RAYOVAC® high energy costs less

Costs Less

RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™ AA batteries last as long as Duracell® Coppertop® & Energizer® Max®1 and cost 20% less!2
1Average ANSI performance tests
2Based on Nielsen XAOC L52WE 03/06/17

RAYOVAC® high energy long lasting guaranteed

Power Rings
Provides steady power for consistent performance
Smart Seal
A highly engineered seal that allows more space for active ingredients.*
Max Capacity Can
Highly efficient case for safely containing and delivering maximum power.

*AA Size Batteries Only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® design

RAYOVAC® high energy batteries
RAYOVAC® high energy lifestyle

Details

Model: 824-8K

Features and Benefits:

  • Long Lasting, Guaranteed1
  • Reliability for the devices you use each and every day
  • Made in the USA with U.S. & Global Parts – Produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI
  • Holds power for 10 years in storage
1MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: CONTACT 1-800-891-6091 OR WWW.RAYOVAC.COM/MBG FOR MORE DETAILS. RESTRICTIONS APPLY.

Related Products
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great for daily needs! These are our go to batteries for around the house from remotes to the computer mouse. I like to have these on hand because the kids are forever going through them in their devices and I know if I use these batteries that I do not have to spend as much yet they get as much life out of them as any of the more pricey ones we have tried over the years. One thing I have not had these fail or go bad in any device which I can not say about any others we have used in the past. These are just our favorite ones because we know we can rely on them.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from D cell leaking I have 2 quite expensive 3 cell and 2 cell LED Maglite D cell lights. The 3 cell was ruined due to batteries failing before their time. All batts. were dated Dec. 2017. It is July 2016 and wanted to check my Hurricane lights before our Fl season starts. I caught the 2 cell just as they started to leak. The 3 cell was corroded closed and I had to use a 16lb. sledge to split the alum. casing in half to see what batts. were in it. I have great pics if anyone is interested. The electronic fly swatter was leaking in my hands when I went to kill a wasp and that is what started my whole ordeal. Not to happy Ray O vac.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AAA leaked in TV remote AAA battery is dated DEC 2017. It didn't make it past June 2016 before it started to leak in the TV remote control.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from who needs a bunny? i received these free to review but it doesn't influence my review. these are working great in my remotes and toys. really lasting and i'm happy with them.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product.. I recieved these batteries and they were long lasting .i had never heard of this brand but decided to try and wow i was very inpressed.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from package stands out I love these batteries, they last forever, and they are easy to find because the packaging is unique
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I was given these batteries for free in exchange for a review. These batteries last longer then my other brand I put them in my child monitor and I received 5 extra days use then previous. I recommend and will use these Rayovac for now on.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer life These batteries last longer then my previous brand. I use them on my tv game toy and we got 4 times longer use. You cant go wrong with these batteries. Im thrilled to have the opprotunity to give my opinion in exchange to try these batteries for free.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great brand with reliable batteries. These batteries are perfect for powering electronics and they last. Work great in a variety of items. Use them in remotes and child's toys, they work great!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time! I have used these batteries since I got them and they are still going strong with no signs of losing its power. I put them in a high wattage flashlight that I use everyday and I love how great they work. I have had these batteries in my flashlight for over two weeks and they are still going strong.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good batteries I received these batteries for free to test out and give my opinion, we used this 8 pack, for my kids walkie talkies, and a dinosaur toy, these batteries have been in for about a month now and still have lasted, and don't seem to show any signs of losing life, my kids play with those toys just about every day so I am impressed. Overall I would recommend and once they start to die, will buy more to replace them.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always on the Lookout for a Long Lasting Battery I like knowing that there are a variety of good batteries out there and I am confident that Rayovac is one of the companies that take long lasting portable power seriously. I am satisfied that with their 9volt battery in my smoke detector that I am in good hands.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting Put these D batteries in our automatic trash can, which gets used very often throughout the day and still working strong, even after a month.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac AA batteries Evaluation I received these batteries in order to test them and offer my unbiased opinion. They work great. They appear to be well constructed. I used them in my television remote and I they are functioning quite well.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They're Ok These are ok for some products, but for products that really need power, these just didn't cut it. They didn't have as much power or last as long as my normal brand. I probably won't buy them.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! I was very pleased to try the Rayovac Alkaline aa batteries. I decide to use them for a kids toy. We have a bubble machine that is great entertainment( the doggies love it the most). It stays on for 30min to an hour at a time. I was going through batteries every day. The club batteries i bought in bulk get hot and drain fast. The Rayovac batteries were great! I used 2 batteries for a 5 day period before it started to show drainage. I think these batteries are comparable in price to store brand batteries. So I would recommend going with the Rayovac. You ae going to get longer continuous use for your electronics.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries! The AA batteries have been working great so far! The cost of these batteries in the stores are very reasonable!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your average battery I received these to try about a month ago and have been using them ever since. I usually think Rayovac batteries are "cheap" since I have seen them at the dollar store. I wasn't expecting much when I put them in my kid's toy. Usually batteries get worn out within a week or so. A week went by, two weeks went by and 3 weeks went by and the batteries were still hard at work! I guess you really can say don't judge a book by its cover. I thought Rayovac wouldn't last, and it sure did!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received these a couple weeks ago. We're using them in my son's swing. So far, so good! He's a happy camper!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great batteries! Seems like with two teens I am ALWAYS running out of batteries. Pleased with the duration and service of these!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting battery! Good dependable battery. Put them in our trail cam last month and they are still going strong! The camera is motion activated so it takes many pictures. We needed a battery that we could depend on and Rayovac definately is!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever We replaced the batteries in my kids' "twilight turtles" when we got these and I've been very happy with how long they've lasted. Even though the turtles have an automatic turn-off feature, they still seem to suck down batteries like crazy. These have lasted longer than I expected, and I'll be happy to buy them again.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I expected Rayovac batteries always perform as expected. Though they do not last as long as another popular brand, the do serve their purpose well. I received this product free for my honest review.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! These batteries have worked wonderfully for us. Great alkaline, long lasting batteries.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as more expensive batteries I am very pleased with the performance of the Rayovac batteries I received to try. They have lasted as long as the more expensive brands. I will definitely be purchasing Rayovac batteries in the future.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long life! I really love the Rayovac brand they have long life. I would recommend to anyone I always buy this brand to put in my smoke detectors because they last the longest compared to other national brands. Love love love!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These batteries last and work great! I got these about a month ago and they work awesome I used them on my xbox headset. I usally have to switch and buy more every two weeks and these are still going strong! I play my xbox a good amount of time during day and use the batteries for headset during playing. So these are a great battery I highly recommend you start to use these.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries I've had these in my kids toys and these are amazing! They are still going and that's after being used for hours each day.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries. I like Rayovac batteries because they last a long time. I have been using them for years, and I use them in everything. I'm very happy with them.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These batteries are everything that is expected when it comes to a good battery. They last for a long time and can be used it remotes, toys cameras etc.
Date published: 2016-05-25
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_824-8CF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT