D 4-Pack HIGH ENERGY Alkaline Batteries

D 4-Pack HIGH ENERGY™ Alkaline Batteries is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_813-4TK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

LONG LASTING GUARANTEED*

We've spent over 110 years thinking about batteries so you can think about them less. RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™ D batteries are long lasting, guaranteed - plain and simple or your money back*.

  • Long Lasting Guaranteed*
  • Designed to prevent damaging leaks and tested twice prior to shipment
  • Ideal for high use devices including toys, flashlights, stereos, and more
  • Made in the USA with U.S. & global parts – Proudly produced in Fennimore, WI
  • Holds power for 10 years in storage

*Money Back Performance Guarantee: Visit www.RAYOVAC.com/MBG for details.

RAYOVAC® and American Red Cross Partnership
rayovac made in the usa with u.s. and global parts

Powering America Since 1906

Produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI*.
*Except 9V

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ power guarantee

Power Guarantee

Holds power for 10 Years while in storage (5 for 9V).

RAYOVAC® high energy is long lasting

Long Lasting Power

Guaranteed to provide long lasting power in high use devices*
*Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 or www.RAYOVAC.com/MBG for more details. Restrictions apply.

RAYOVAC® high energy costs less

Costs Less

RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™ AA batteries last as long as Duracell® Coppertop® & Energizer® Max®1 and cost 20% less!2
1Average ANSI performance tests
2Based on Nielsen XAOC L52WE 03/06/17

RAYOVAC® high energy long lasting guaranteed

Power Rings
Provides steady power for consistent performance
Smart Seal
A highly engineered seal that allows more space for active ingredients.*
Max Capacity Can
Highly efficient case for safely containing and delivering maximum power.

*AA Size Batteries Only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® design

RAYOVAC® high energy batteries
RAYOVAC® high energy lifestyle

Details

Model: 813-4TK

Features and Benefits:

HIGH ENERGY™ D alkaline batteries are ideal for high use devices including toys, flashlights, stereos, and more. Plus, they're designed to prevent damaging leaks and tested twice prior to shipment to ensure reliability. These D batteries contain power rings for consistent performance.


Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting!!! I received my batteries to try approximately 3 weeks ago and immediately put them in my flashlight. They are working wonderfully. I wanted to wait for a bit before I gave my review so I could try them out. I am thankful I got to try them and they came at just the right time. I have to take my dog out when it is dark and a flashlight is much needed so thank you for the chance to try the batteries. THEY ARE GREAT!!!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These batteries are great I am so happy with this brand of batteries! The D size is great. These are great for power draining products and we use a lot of those types of products! If you need a long lasting D battery, get these!!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery I received the Rayovac D4 High Energy Alkaline batteries just when I needed them. With having a toddler, we have a lot of toys that take batteries. There are a few toys that take this size and happen to be my little's favorite ones. The Rayovac batteries were easy to install and have lasted so far. *****I recieved this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. All opinions are that of my own.*****
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect No issues so far. I was so happy to have these the power was out for 2 1/2 hours at my home and they lasted in my flashlight the whole time.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries! These batteries are long lasting. When I use these batteries the item I am using them in lasts a long time! Great batteries!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from D Alkaline Batteries I received these Batteries a few days ago, I used them in my heavy-duty flashlight that I keep in my tornado preparedness kit. We have used the Rayovac Brand for years and we know they are reliable batteries. We also like that they come with a 10 year power guarantee.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from D 4 pack high-energy alkaline batteries luckily we don't take a lot of D batteries my son has a remote control car that takes a D battery that's been sitting dead in his room for probably at least a year we popped this in he played for hours after hours day after day for over a week and it's still going strong that never happens with battery operated toys anymore
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries I was able to get the Rayovac - D 4-Pack HIGH ENERGY Alkaline Batteries and boy am I glad I did! My family always has a good supply of AA & AAA batteries laying around (but never any D batteries)! I got these just in time as a hurricane hit us and we Lost power. Wow was I glad to have had these on hand because we have some larger flashlights (for in case of emergency!) we keep in the closet, and they had been in so long the batteries had died, so i put in my new Rayovac high energy alkaline batteries and the flashlights worked perfectly until our power was turned back on! I would most certainly recommend these batteries to family & friends!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries We are using the High Energy batteries in a battery operated wireless tower speaker. My son can play his music all day long without fear of his speakers going out mid song. These are great to use on electronics and toys. Anything that gets a lot of use and uses a lot of energy. o
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! There batteries perform as expected. They have been long lasting in a high drain device. I recommend rayovac batteries.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! These batteries are a must if you live in a high flood or disaster area. Keep them always in your flashlight so in case of emergencies, you KNOW they will be long-lasting. Rayovac batteries stand for quality. Keep extra flashlights in your basement, attic, kitchen and car just in case.....I highly recommend Rayovac High Energy Alkaline batteries for all your needs.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So I have been using these batteries for 2 weeks now. My kids hot wheel track is still going strong. This toy is played with alot in a day. Very pleased with this brand and will be getting more soon
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality! These batteries are wonderful. Super high quality and long lasting!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting These batteries work great and last a long time. I use these in my flashlights and my kids toys and have never had a problem with them.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from still using received to test, placed in a flash light on sept. 4,2018 and working. Can't give a complete review at this time. Expect these batteries to last a long time.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love these batteries! They last a long time and cost a lot less! They are great for products that you use a lot, like a remote or a kids toy!! So far I have been pleased with them! I am happy they dont drain as fast!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great battery I have been using this battery over two weeks regularly and it is working very well in the flashlight. So far I am happy with the battery.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stain remover I got to try this for free I used it on my twins clothes they get grass stains and food stains on everything I used it on their tough stains they came out and there clothes came out looking new and fresh
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_813-4TK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT