FUSION AA 8-Pack Alkaline Batteries

FUSION™ AA 8-Pack Alkaline Batteries is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_815-8CFUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

5.99 In Stock

NO ALKALINE BATTERY LASTS LONGER1

Specially formulated for power-hungry, high-drain devices – no competitor's alkaline batteries can outlast RAYOVAC® FUSION™1

rayovac made in the usa with u.s. and global parts

Powering America Since 1906

Our Longest Lasting Alkaline Battery is produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI*.
*Except 9V

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ power guarantee

Power Guarantee

Holds power for 12 Years while in storage (5 for 9V).

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ provides more power

More Power

Our energy dense formula provides more power vs. RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ excels in today's power hungry devices

Excels in Today's Power Hungry Devices

High-powered toys, video game controllers, wireless headsets & more.

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ no alkaline battery lasts longer

Breakthrough Zinc Formula
Our patent-pending zinc formula creates better ion transfer for more powerful energy.1
Advanced Power Rings
For high energy density and consistent performance.
Improved Current Collector
A longer, high purity brass nail creates stronger current capability.2

1AA & AAA sizes only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® formula

2AA Size Batteries Only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® design

RAYOVAC® fusion batteries
RAYOVAC® Fusion™ batteries

Details

Model: 815-8FUSK

Features and Benefits:

  • No Alkaline Battery Lasts Longer1
  • Made in the USA with U.S. & Global Parts – Our longest lasting alkaline battery is produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI
  • Holds power for 12 years in storage
  • Lasts longer in today's most power hungry devices2 including high-powered toys, video game controllers, and wireless headsets
1ON AVERAGE ACROSS ANSI TESTED AA DEVICES
2THAN RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™

Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries We go through batteries like crazy becuase we have lots of game systems. These last a long time and work great. I can play everyday for at least 2 hrs on them for at least a month
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! These are great batteries that last in my kids' toys.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! These are great, long lasting batteries that are perfect for kid's high tech devices!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Love how long these batteries lasted. Worked great!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lasts lasted a long time worked as well as others great price !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT POWER Used in my wireless keyboard and they last a long time. Also used one in my Walkman and have not replaced it yet.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting These are really great batteries. My husband is a security guard who used them in his flashlight. He goes through tons of batteries! However, these lasted a really long time. He is still using some now! I highly recommend these batteries!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer These are great batteries! They do have longer lasting qualities compared to other batteries. I have been very happy with these. They are also very sleek looking...great eye catching packaging
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting great batteries! They are batteries, I don't have much to say about them, I have not conducted any sort of experiments to see if they truly outlast other brands. I have used them in cameras, my wireless mouse, and in a battery operated gravel vacuum fr my aquariums - I use this vacuum several times a day and have been using the same set of batteries inside the unit for at least 2 months now, they still work just as well as they did the first day that I put them in. I'm very happy with the performance of the batteries.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting We used these in our game consoles controller and they lasted longer than any other brand that we've tried so far.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries These are great batteries. This is the first time I have tried them. They are really long lasting. A lot better than most batteries of this type. They work well in all remotes that I am using. I would definitely buy these again. I haven't had any problems or concerns since I started using them. I received these batteries for free, for my honest and truthful unbiased review.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Rayovac - AA 8 Pack is super impressive! These have lasted an average of 50% longer than any other batteries we have used. I'm not exactly certain what Rayovac has done to make these batteries longer lasting, but whatever they did works wonderfully. Overall these are worth the cost and should be on your list of must have batteries!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The really do last longer! So far, these batteries are still going strong! I love them :)
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy Tested Toughness I received this product in return for an honest review. I wanted a fair challenge for the Rayovac Fusion AAA Batteries, so I choose to test them in the most power sucking battery operated device in my home. Hands down my puppy's favorite toy won the opportunity to try these out. This toy is a ball with a tail on it, using an offset internal motor it jumps around and makes all kind of crazy sounds. On average my puppy gets to enjoy her toy for about 30 minutes a day. I first put in another name brand battery set. As usual they lasted 7 days, at this point I am hoping the Rayovac Fusion lives up to their claim. I am happy to report that to date the Rayovac Fusion AAA have not only doubled the other name brand, but just tripled the normal life expectancy at 21 days and still running. I would recommend Rayovac Fusion batteries to anyone that needs a quality long lasting battery. The packaging and batteries are beautifully packaged in a red and silver scheme, sure to stand out on the battery displays.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAA Batteries- Great I received these a month ago and put them in my 3 year old son's toys. They are still going strong after 3 weeks. Normally his toys need batteries every 2 weeks or less. They are great. Definitely will be buying these from now on.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! I received this product in exchange for an honest review of the product. I love the packaging and look of the Fusion product. I would likely buy it if I saw it in a store.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Lasts I received a sample of these batteries. I added them to our camera which sucks batteries like nobodies business. These have lasted over the month and I believe that they are in in for the long haul. Definitely a good purchase in the future.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Does Last Longer I have some devices that are real battery drainers. They are older handheld games that I can't bear to part with, even if the alternatives are more technologically advanced. Since they don't have energy-saving features like today's handheld devices and are not rechargeable, they require a lot of batteries. These have lasted much longer, so I save money by using them versus others. I love them!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are electric! First off, I just want to mention this packaging. It just screams "power"! I like it. I have been using these batteries in an MP3 player. I listen at work anywhere from 5-8 hours daily. They are not letting me down. After 3 days use, I noticed I still have 3/4 power left. These are going to meet all my expectations.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great batteries these make my remote work like new - I'm sure they will last a very long time
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting They seem to last as long as those other name brands. No complaints yet.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I am very happy with the performance and quality of the rayovac brand batteries. They outlast the other brands by far. My remotes are working stronger than ever.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! I received this sometime last week, and I am glad that I did.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer AAA batteries testing in remotes and furnace thermostat and so far the are doing great .
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of power These are some powerful batteries. The packaging is attractive and immediately grabbed my attention. My family goes through AAA batteries so fast since all our remotes and most toys require that size. I hate having to replace batteries over and over. These Fusion Rayovac batteries pack a ton of power in a little package. Long lasting and excellent. Overall these are a great bargain for someone who wants something to last. Pros Long lasting Attractive packaging Variety of package sizes available 10 year guarantee Cons none so far I highly recommend these for anyone who wants the power and the look in one battery.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting These batteries are lasting in my son's device for a while and I haven't had to change them yet. Very impressive!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Problems These batteries are lasting longer in my razor trimmer appliance than any other batteries have, and that is good enough for me to give them a 5 star rating because I was tired of changing batteries in that trimmer all of the time. I have placed the batteries in a couple of electronic items and they are going strong. I received a package of these batteries free in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I tried these in my son's remote controlled robot. For comparison, a standard AAA battery would last about 48 hours of play. These have been in the robot for over 100 hours of play and still going strong. I have not replaced them at all! My son is happy, which makes me thrilled. I will be getting these batteries from now on. I did get a free sample for my review. That did not bias my opinion at all and all numbers above are factual to my experience with these batteries.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting battery Used these batteries in small flashlight and was using it to camp with. Kids were playing all night for week and its still holding charge . Impressed so far :)
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrade I got these for review and I feelin love! My daughters electronic that I have to change once a week I haven't had to! I will be buying these
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_815-8CFUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT