AA 8-Pack FUSION Premium Alkaline Batteries

AA 8-Pack FUSION™ Premium Alkaline Batteries is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_815-8CFUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

NO ALKALINE BATTERY LASTS LONGER*

Specially formulated for power-hungry, high-drain devices - no competitor's alkaline batteries outlast RAYOVAC® FUSION™* AA Premium Alkaline.

  • No Alkaline Battery Lasts Longer*
  • Designed to prevent damaging leaks and tested twice prior to shipment to ensure reliability
  • Excels in today's power-hungry devices including high-powered toys, video game controllers, wireless headsets and more
  • Made in the USA with U.S. & global parts - Proudly produced in Fennimore, WI
  • Holds power for 12 years in storage

*Average ANSI performance tests

RAYOVAC® and American Red Cross Partnership
rayovac made in the usa with u.s. and global parts

Powering America Since 1906

Our Longest Lasting Alkaline Battery is produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI*.
*Except 9V

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ power guarantee

Power Guarantee

Holds power for 12 Years while in storage (5 for 9V).

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ provides more power

More Power

Our energy dense formula provides more power vs. RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ excels in today's power hungry devices

Excels in Today's Power Hungry Devices

High-powered toys, video game controllers, wireless headsets & more.

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ no alkaline battery lasts longer

Breakthrough Zinc Formula
Our patent-pending zinc formula creates better ion transfer for more powerful energy.1
Advanced Power Rings
For high energy density and consistent performance.
Improved Current Collector
A longer, high purity brass nail creates stronger current capability.2

1AA & AAA sizes only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® formula

2AA Size Batteries Only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® design

RAYOVAC® fusion batteries
RAYOVAC® Fusion™ batteries

Details

Model: 815-8FUSK

Features and Benefits:

FUSION™ AA Alkaline Batteries excel in today's power-hungry devices including high-powered toys, video game controllers, wireless headsets, and more. Plus, they're designed to prevent damaging leaks and tested twice prior to shipment to ensure reliability.

These AA batteries contain advanced power rings for consistent performance and a max capacity can for safely containing and delivering maximum power. The energy dense FUSION™ formula provides more power vs. RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™


Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! These are great batteries that last in my kids' toys.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! These are great, long lasting batteries that are perfect for kid's high tech devices!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Love how long these batteries lasted. Worked great!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT POWER Used in my wireless keyboard and they last a long time. Also used one in my Walkman and have not replaced it yet.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting great batteries! They are batteries, I don't have much to say about them, I have not conducted any sort of experiments to see if they truly outlast other brands. I have used them in cameras, my wireless mouse, and in a battery operated gravel vacuum fr my aquariums - I use this vacuum several times a day and have been using the same set of batteries inside the unit for at least 2 months now, they still work just as well as they did the first day that I put them in. I'm very happy with the performance of the batteries.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Rayovac - AA 8 Pack is super impressive! These have lasted an average of 50% longer than any other batteries we have used. I'm not exactly certain what Rayovac has done to make these batteries longer lasting, but whatever they did works wonderfully. Overall these are worth the cost and should be on your list of must have batteries!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I love how long these have lasted in the toys that I have used them in. I also used some in an item that gets left outside a lot and with previous brands have ended up having to clean up the mess from leaking batteries. So far these have been in the item and I have had no leaks! I plan on picking up some more of these now that Hurricane season is close, just to have on hand!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best batteries ever okay so my daughter is in college and took her WiiU, which really burns through batteries like no bodys buisness. I have to say she still has the same pack of batteries and her controllers seem to be lasting twice as long now. I have since bought another pack to use for the game systems we have at home and i too was amazed at how long they lasted. these are very good long lasting batteries in my opinion
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I used the Fusion AA batteries by Rayovac in a digital camera of mine that runs through batteries like crazy! I am happy to say that i was able to take the pictures i wanted and did not have to change out my batteries. It was quite impressive life, better than the other leading brands of batteries. I think i will be purchasing these instead for now on! I am very happy and pleased that i had this opportunity to test and review for free in the exchange of my honest and unbiased opinions and review.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New FUSION batteries These Rayovac Fusion batteries are AAs, like other AAs, but last longer. I tried them in a flashlight and they kept on working. It's hard to quantify, but they seemed to be longer lasting than my usual "replacement cycle."
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting power When I received these batteries I decided it was best to test them in something I used a few times a day. So I went with my electrical toothbrush so I could properly test the promised longer lasting power of these batteries. Normally, my toothbrush goes dead in a month or so. It has been over a month and my toothbrush almost has as much power as the day I put these batteries in. I say almost because it is possible to tell due to how loud the toothbrush sounds and how fast the rotating heads turn. So I suggest you all try these batteries in your battery operated items and form an opinion yourselves on their long lasting power.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries I love these Rayovac batteries! They work so well and are comparable to the higher-priced batteries. I also LOVE that they are proudly made in the USA!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consider Overall Value I tried the Fusion Gamer 6 pack of AA Alkaline batteries also. This particular “Advanced Alkaline” was sent specifically to test by the Brand and suited my personal products for long term use. I will be specific about a situation you do not want. I placed the Fusion Gamer (blue package) in an iHome charging speaker radio and the electric cord detached by accident. The battery drained down, as it was connected to something and therefore in charging mode. Even though this Fusion (red package) is another longer lasting type, the same type of situation can happen. I was able to transfer them over to a less demanding beauty rotating cleansing device and a massaging arm band, which I also tried for use with this type. To check the level of sound or power with the iHome- I connected a small simple old mp3 player and the new Amazon Fire tablet, but this time watched and observed for a short time with this tester. It is too soon to tell how long it will be equal to using electricity in this manner for music listening. I also want these to be around for my Brother Label maker which does not have a power cord. It happens to be a high battery user or "Power Hungry" especially left in or working with it on. I do not have enough rechargeable batteries around to power it. In emergencies and electricity outages, or just inadequate places to charge those types, this option becomes necessary. Because batteries need the same capacity level and an 8 count often fulfills most needs, it is realistic to have them on hand. Unless, I drained both battery types and other brands the same way, it would be difficult to fully compare some qualities in a short time. I have been familiar with the Brand and though not as available, the overall cost seems to still be less. I am going to start looking for the AAA size since that is what fits my small flashlight, wireless mouse, and more. These are often left on by mistake or used extensively and are essential to function at all times. I see the listing for digital cameras, high powered toys and grooming devices on the package. That may include some oral care/inter dental devices which may need batteries. These are listed as Rayovac’s longest lasting battery made in the USA.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied!! So I had been going through batteries like crazy, because I found this trash can that I really like. It has a sensor that opens the trash can lid so you can toss the trash in! But it does take 6 batteries. I know that is a lot! Well we went through several packs of batteries because they just wouldn't last that long, they would die within that first week. Then we got these, so I was like okay it's worth a shot! Well guess what, these batteries are still installed in my trash can right now, and it's still going strong!! They have been operating my trash can sensor for about a month now. I won't be wasting anymore money I will buy these as I know they are long lasting! This is also a brand that has been around for years and it's only gotten better! I'm satisfied and happy that it functions my trash can daily!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting power! I tried the Rayovac Fusion AA Batteries and am thoroughly impressed!! I use a wireless mouse at work, and I tend to go through batteries like crazy. I was so excited to potentially have a longer lasting battery. I exchanged the battery I currently had in my mouse with the Rayovac Fusion AA Battery and was impressed! After 3 weeks, I usually have the red blinking light of disappointment that tells me I am nearly out of juice; but, three weeks after using the Rayovac Fusion Battery, my light is still glowing that beautiful green! I will now, and forever, use these little gems!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries! We've been using the batteries with the controls of our Wii, we play everyday for like 45 minutes or more and the batteries are still working after 3 weeks approximately. We're definitely getting more of these by our own, they're very long lasting. I received this product for free in exchange of a honest review.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great batteries great batteries. would for sure use more of them if my store offered them
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable difference I finally got a chance to use these. The batteries in my mouse ran out. I put these in and I expected them to be like new but they actually seemed to be more powerful. My mouse responded faster and the batteries are lasting a lot longer before they run down. I use my mouse daily and for hours so I usually have to change batteries often. So far, these have worked longer than my usual brand.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last a long time we used them in remotes and game controllers and they have lasted a long time unlike other batteries we have used in the past
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome batteries! I received these batteries to test and so far they are great! I put 4 of them in my son's Leap Frog Explorer. I wanted to see how well they work in high-powered devices. So far so good. I'm hopeful that they will last a lot longer than other AA batteries as advertised. I'll be using them in our TV remote, my rechargeable toothbrush, etc. when needed. I have confidence that these batteries will last a long time.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I received these batteries aver a month ago. I put them in my 1 year olds mobile over her crib and we use it every evening for bedtime. They are still going strong. A happy baby makes a happy mommy. I will definitely be using more Rayovac batteries.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very long lasting batteries After receiving the Rayovac Fusion batteries I tried them out in my little water fountain with light. It seemed like my fountain worked better and hasn't lost power yet. I am very happy with them and plan on buying more in the Future. Fusion is the way to go.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Received these in exchange for my honest opinion! I have been using these in remotes and in our toothbrushes and one in a gaming remote. All have lasted longer than some other batteries I've tried. I usually change every three weeks or so and so far they're still going! I like these and will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusion batteries--non stop working I received this 8 pack of batteries to try out. These batteries are awesome. We have split them up into my daughters toys, my hubby's electronics, and razors. They are holding up perfectly with no apparent decrease in power from them. Typically, especially with razors, they die fast. Not these. It's been about a month and they are going steady and strong. As for toys, they are holding up every bit as strong as well. There is one toy in particular that my daughter messes with ALL the time and typically needs batteries every month. Not these. We definitely will be purchasing these in the future.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This will really save money, not having to run and replace batteries. Great idea.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I've used this product for a few weeks and I have had no problems. It holds its charge perfectly.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusion = long lasting strong battery I received these batteries to review and I'm happy to get to try them. I put them in my toothbrush,flashlight, and radio at work and I saw a significant power increase in my toothbrush stronger and flashlight brighter. I haven't had to replace the batteries in over a week not like the other batteries which only lasted a week in my radio. I highly recommend in buying these batteries they are worth every penny you spend.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice!!! I love the design of the battery and the color sets it apart from regular batteries. Love its durability. Excellent!!!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Long!!!!! These batteries are great for my PS4 controls. They really do last longer than other batteries.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great batteries Highly recommend for game controllers seeing controllers use a lot of battery juice,
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_815-8CFUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT