FUSION AA 8-Pack Alkaline Batteries

FUSION™ AA 8-Pack Alkaline Batteries is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_815-8CFUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 185ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

6.99 In Stock

NO ALKALINE BATTERY LASTS LONGER1

Specially formulated for power-hungry, high-drain devices – no competitor's alkaline batteries can outlast RAYOVAC® FUSION™1

rayovac made in the usa with u.s. and global parts

Powering America Since 1906

Our Longest Lasting Alkaline Battery is produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI*.
*Except 9V

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ power guarantee

Power Guarantee

Holds power for 12 Years while in storage (5 for 9V).

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ provides more power

More Power

Our energy dense formula provides more power vs. RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ excels in today's power hungry devices

Excels in Today's Power Hungry Devices

High-powered toys, video game controllers, wireless headsets & more.

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ no alkaline battery lasts longer

Breakthrough Zinc Formula
Our patent-pending zinc formula creates better ion transfer for more powerful energy.1
Advanced Power Rings
For high energy density and consistent performance.
Improved Current Collector
A longer, high purity brass nail creates stronger current capability.2

1AA & AAA sizes only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® formula

2AA Size Batteries Only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® design

RAYOVAC® fusion batteries
RAYOVAC® Fusion™ batteries

Details

Model: 815-8FUSK

Features and Benefits:

  • No Alkaline Battery Lasts Longer1
  • Made in the USA with U.S. & Global Parts – Our longest lasting alkaline battery is produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI
  • Holds power for 12 years in storage
  • Lasts longer in today's most power hungry devices2 including high-powered toys, video game controllers, and wireless headsets
1ON AVERAGE ACROSS ANSI TESTED AA DEVICES
2THAN RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™

Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough batteries and great Rayovac product I love the fact that these last so much longer. It is hard to find a decent quality battery at a decent price. These Fusion ones are it! My search is over. They fit as expected and work exceptionally well!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best EVER!!! I have a digital camera that needs batteries constantly. The Fusion AA batteries are long lasting and give me the power I need for my job.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable long lasting batteries! These batteries have saved me on more than one occasion! I have a toddler. That right there should explain a lot because with toddlers comes a ton of toys. I'll speak of one toy in particular. My daughter has this singing and dancing Elmo. She loves it! It's her favorite toy so we always make sure to have batteries on hand. This toy takes, wait for it, SIX batteries! Six! Insane amount in my opinion but if it makes our daughter happy, we do it. We have used other batteries for her toy and they didn't last very long. They would last about 2 weeks. My daughter uses this toy a lot and plays with it for hours. So it eats a fair amount of the battery life. But we were lucky enough to receive these batteries. We put them in her Elmo and waited. It was the 2 week mark and usually by now we are expecting to replace her toy. There's no way around it. It's bound to happen. Well, I'm happy to say that we're still waiting to replace them and we're about to be on week 4! I am shocked and amazed. Very happy. This helps on our wallet and makes us happier that these batteries last so much longer. That means more cuddles and dancing with her favorite toy! Definitely recommend these batteries to anyone! Quality brand and dependable product I received this product in exchange for my honest,unbiased review. My opinions are 100% my own
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more weak batteries Our household has a ton of electronics that we use on a daily basis. Batteries are a must have in our house and having extras on hand. Often times I have spent my money on brands that do not last longer than a few days at the most. These have lasted and have been going strong! After using these nonstop for days, I had them tested on a meter I have. I was shocked to see that little to nothing had even been used on a single battery. It was like it was brand new, no more hassles with having to change brands or batteries.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality batteries I'm very happy with how long these batteries last. They really do last longer than any other batteries I've tried. I use them in my digital camera and video game controllers and they are powerful. They really do last 35+ hours. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting!! These batteries have a great life to them, plus they hold up to the really draining electronic devices. My son used these for his PS4 controller (he uses it 24-7),& he still hasn't had to change batteries after 3 weeks!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good batteries i got these to try and find them good quality,, they last longer then other brands that i have used before
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are so awesome What can I say? Well first off, these batteries are amazing! We go through SO MANY batteries at home that these have been SUPER HANDY! They really do last a super long time too, so you don't have to change them as often! We use them for kids toys, and remotes the most. So far, we have had NO problems with them! These have got to be my favorites batteries that I've tried. Not only do they last, but they are affordable as well, which is very important to me. I think everyone should give these batteries a try. If you do, you won't be disappointed! Rayovac does not disappoint with these batteries.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We go through a lot of batteries in out household. With almost everything working on batteries, it is difficult not to. I like that this AA 8 battery pack is specially made to last longer. These are perfect for use in digital cameras, toys or electronic gadgets. They come in an 8 pack which is nice. Overall, I am happy with these, they do last longer than my regular batteries.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! So far I love these batteries! They've been long lasting and I don't have to change them as often as I do my usual batteries.I've had them in our Xbox 360 controller and they haven't been drained like the other brand of batteries I use.If these are priced the same as other brands,I will most likely purchase these in the future.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Going!! I try to buy rechargeable batteries but they can be so expensive and somehow they always seem to get lost so it is nice to have a pack of the Fusion batteries around for when you need a long lasting powerful battery without the expense of rechargeables. I have a couple of them in my solar lights outside and the lights are brighter than with the other batteries. Try them and they will be your go to batteries from now on.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works so well I love the Fusion batteries there is quite a bit of them in the pack but they last a long time so it will take a while to use them up . They are well worth small price they cost. Very powerful battery .
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly long lasting Batteries I use a mini mag light many hours a night and I go through AA batteries every 2 days, I have replaced my normal batteries with the Fusion AA batteries and they are lasting twice as long.. So impressed
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I received these batteries to try and give a review, they last long and I would highly recommend them
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries Very happy to discover batteries that last this long. Great brand and great quality!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product! These batteries are amazing. High quality!! Definitely will purchase again.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market These batteries last a really long time and a great price.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last forever! I have bought these batteries many times because they last longer than every other brand I have tried.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting these batteries last a lot longer in my grandson's toys than other batteries so he has much more hours of enjoyment without the replacing of the batteries
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! We put these in the kids toys where the batteries run down the quickest. There was a significant difference in how long they lasted. I cannot wait for these to become our new regular batteries. Such a difference!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries These batteries are going strong in 3 of my clocks that require batteries and a hand held electric toothbrush. I would purchase these batteries in the future
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery Have been using these batteries in portable speakers and a flash light that gets so many hours of use each day. As soon as I put them in and turned on the speakers- my music was loud and clear. Have been playing it all week and still no signs of fading out. My light is still as bright as when I first put them in also. True to its ad that it lasts 35+ hours.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super long lasting! Theese batteries have been running my sons game for over a month! standard batteries usually last only a week or two but not theese! I am SOOO happy we have them!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Get What You Pay For! I have stopped buying my batteries at the dollar store. They simply do not work or do not last for more than a few days. I picked up this 8-pack of AA Ray-O-Vac Fusion batteries and am very pleased with their performance so far. I rarely use my digital camera these days (who does?) but I do go through MANY batteries with my wireless mouse since I'm a big computer geek. And, since I have a new grandchild, many of her toys (yes, even infant toys) need AA batteries. These were a good buy for my dollar and I know the 8-pack will probably last all year.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice ! I just bought the Fusion AAA batteris for my headlamp, and it made a big diffrence. It is much brighter. It would by even nicer if you would make both the AAAs and the double AAs in 24 packs.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Batteries got some earlier this year and they worked for me just fine.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long lasting i bought these batteries at wal mart ,Iwent back to buy more and they did not have it in stock,thats over a month ago.and they still don't have it in stock.what is the problem?
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! I'm very happy with these new Fusion batteries. My TV remove really goes through the batteries but these last longer than the other ones I was using for it. It's nice to not have to change out the batteries so much!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They Really Do Last Longer! Rayovac is my go to brand of batteries, although we usually use the rechargeable, these work surprisingly well! I love that they're long lasting so you're able to get your moneys worth. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lasts as long as it says I only deal with double a batteries at church because the microphones we use require AA batteries. I love using these batteries with them because I know they'll last the whole service. and maybe through a second service as well. i like the look of the battery, and it's a long lasting battery. If you need a choice of battery, these are a great choice of battery to go with
Date published: 2015-02-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_815-8CFUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT