C 4-Pack FUSION Premium Alkaline Batteries

C 4-Pack FUSION™ Premium Alkaline Batteries is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_814-4TFUSK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

NO ALKALINE BATTERY LASTS LONGER*

Specially formulated for power-hungry, high-drain devices - no competitor's alkaline batteries outlast RAYOVAC® FUSION™* C Premium Alkaline.

  • No Alkaline Battery Lasts Longer*
  • Designed to prevent damaging leaks and tested twice prior to shipment to ensure reliability
  • Excels in today's power-hungry devices including high-powered toys, stereos, high-powered flashlights, and more
  • Made in the USA with U.S. & global parts - Proudly produced in Fennimore, WI
  • Holds power for 12 years in storage

*Average ANSI performance tests

rayovac made in the usa with u.s. and global parts

Powering America Since 1906

Our Longest Lasting Alkaline Battery is produced right here in the USA in Fennimore, WI*.
*Except 9V

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ power guarantee

Power Guarantee

Holds power for 12 Years while in storage (5 for 9V).

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ provides more power

More Power

Our energy dense formula provides more power vs. RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™

RAYOVAC® Fusion™ excels in today's power hungry devices

Excels in Today's Power Hungry Devices

High-powered toys, video game controllers, wireless headsets & more.

RAYOVAC® our longest lasting battery size c

Breakthrough Zinc Formula
Our patent-pending zinc formula creates better ion transfer for more powerful energy.1
Advanced Power Rings
For high energy density and consistent performance.
Improved Current Collector
A longer, high purity brass nail creates stronger current capability.2

1AA & AAA sizes only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® formula

2AA Size Batteries Only. Vs previous RAYOVAC® design

RAYOVAC® fusion batteries
RAYOVAC® Fusion™ batteries

Details

Model: 814-4TFUSK

Features and Benefits:

FUSION™ C Alkaline Batteries excel in today's power-hungry devices including high-powered toys, stereos, high-powered flashlights, and more. Plus, they're designed to prevent damaging leaks and tested twice prior to shipment to ensure reliability. These C batteries contain advanced power rings for consistent performance. The energy dense FUSION™ formula provides more power vs. RAYOVAC® HIGH ENERGY™.


Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it just keeps on going! These batteries run great. No issues and cost less than other leading brands.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from charging up the item powered my flashlight and made it so that I left it on all night that is was still powered and still working at full effect and is something worth investing in for good cost
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good batteries These are a long lasting battery great for flashlights
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Batteries I used the C 4-Pack Fusion Premium Alkaline Batteries in a battery operated lantern during a storm that left us without electricity for an entire night! I accidentally left it running all night and in the morning it was still burning just as brightly as when I first turned it on! Will defiantly be stocking up on these!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver for Toys My family runs through a lot of C batteries because of electronic toys. With having a 5 year old and a 1 year old, you can imagine the toys that take batteries. One of my 1 year old's favorite toy that she has to sleep with, is one that sings to her. So with this, we go through batteries a lot. The Rayovac C batteries have been a life saver! With them coming in a 4 pack, I can change the batteries out twice. So far the batteries have lasted. *****I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. All opinions are my own.*****
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for toys I prefer to use Rayovac Fusion batteries for toys. They are longer lasting than other brands and it cuts down on the tears when someone's favorite toy doesn't work anymore. We are sticking up! Great for toys!!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dart guns My boys have several dart guns that require batteries so I am glad we got to try these. The batteries made the dart gun work and my boys had a blast playing with it. The darts shot out quite well from the gun too.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great I'm glad I got to try these rayovac c4 fusion alkaline batteries I put them in my flashlight and the light was really bright I would recommend these over any other batteries to everyone
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alkaline This a wonderful product the batteries last long then Duracell and it less expensive.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works grear. I used these on my babies swing these lasted longer than other batteries I used in there.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted household product! Rayovac has been a trusted brand name in my household for many years, and these 9V high energy batteries did not disappoint! These batteries are idea for high energy products like radios and remote control cars, but I used one in my guitar and feel like it will last a long time and be reliable for me.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting I used these batteries on some of my Halloween decorations and they lasted all week. I will definitely get some of these for my Christmas decorations.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I have tested these batteries out and they seem to work great so far. There's really not much you can say unless you use them until they die. I hope these batteries last a long time.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great batteries! These work great and last a long time. I will buy more of these.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting These batteries surprised me with how long they last! They provide a lot of power and last a long time.
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_814-4TFUSK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT