Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rayovac's most advanced hearing aid battery yet*. No hearing aid battery lasts longer1—plain and simple, or your money back2!


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula3 that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery. Our innovative package features longer battery tabs4, a secure dial and an easy access reclosable door.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer1

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer1. Our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!2

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years6. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today's devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed. size 10
easy to use package size 10 16 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 10

Front Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over.

optimal battery tabs size 10

Optimal Battery Tabs

New battery tab is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

Size 10 Recloseable Door

Reclosable Door

The door will snap when properly closed.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery3.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 10 16 pack
*excludes size 675
1 Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 10.
2 Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
3 vs. previous Rayovac design (excludes size 675)
4 vs. previous Rayovac design
5 Reported by size 312 users in 2017 field study (varied by device and use, excludes size 675)
6 Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 10-16

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 10, 16 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer1
  • Money Back Guarantee2
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs4
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well for my grandma's hearing aid I got these for my grandma who has hearing aids. They seem to last quite a while before she has to change them. I would say she was very pleased with them.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Long lasting, work well and a very good deal for a pack of 16.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries I love donating hearing aid batteries to local senior living facilities to help them out. These batteries work extremely well and I have never had any problems with them.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting hearing batteries. These long lasting hearing aid batteries last a long time. They last longer than my other hearing aid batteries!!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! These are long lasting, they work great for my needs. I am very impressed
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Battery This is a great battery, it lasts for a long time and I did not have any issues fitting it.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quality long lasting batteries. Worth the extra money.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good packaging easy to use. Batteries last a long time! Great value.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sound last Longer The batteries seems to be louder then my usual batteries , I like the sound quality coming from the hearing aids with sharper sound
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time I like how long the batteries last. They fit perfect and i like how they are packaged. They are easy to get out.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product II got these batteries a few days ago and I gave them to one of my patients that wears hearing aids and they were so happy with them. The patient actually called me at the office asking if I had anymore.. I work for the Dept of Otolaryngology and lots of ours patients have hearing aids.. the batteries come in a few different sizes.. I have heard Rayovac is 1 of the best batteries for hearing aids, they last longer than the other batteries.. I have informed the audiologist that rayovac is the way to go for our patients..
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so long lasting These batteries do have a long lasting life and gotta love that money-back guarantee. So if for sum reason they don't last a long time, you get your money back. They provides consistent, high-quality performance.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac These batteries are awesome and they also last what seems like forever which is a must for me. They work great for my hearing aids and I can hear a lot better with these betters and it's more clear.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works it really works last a long time. Have not changed the battery since I got them.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best rayovac battery this rayovac hearing aide battery is the best that i have used for my hearing aide and it really last along time .i received this was spectrum for me to use and when the delivery people brought my package i then opened the box and took out the batteries and looked at the packaging that they came in .easy to open and loved the packaging and easy to close
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Case of Batteries I am happy that I recently purchased the Rayovac - Size 10 Hearing Aid batteries with 16 in a pack that come in this great package. It is so easy and convenient to get out my batteries now! Simply turn the dial, and pop out your next battery and you are ready to go. Very easy to use and convenient. Makes it much easier to carry them around, and great for storage too. I would & have recommended these batteries in this awesome carry case.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These batteies are geat! They arrived in perfect conditon. These batteries are of great quality and they last a long time.I love that these batteries are very easy to take out of the package.This package comes with a door that easily closes to ld the rest of the batteries until you get ready to open it back up.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great I love them a lot they worked just as expected and were great
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL PRODUCT I love these batteries they last a long time and I feel very confident when using them. Rayovac is a brand I trust and I'm glad I can now use them as the battery supplier for my hearing aids.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super strong I got this a while ago and they works really great. Its easy for my child to place them in there hearing aids . Super long lasting and strong. The first pair are going strong without causing my childs hearing aids to beep . Its great not having to change the battery weekly Super Strength and long lasting .
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dispenser this is a great way to dispense the batteries and be able to keep them in one place. It's easy for travel as well.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! I got these hearing aid batteries for my grandmas hearing aids and the fit perfectly and for 2 weeks now they are lasting a lot longer than the onea we have gotten from walmart. I also love thay they come in a 16 pack so that you are good for a long whilr!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome realiability! I received these and immediately starting using them. They are longer lasting and better hearing with them
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic I have to say i love the fact that so much comes in a pack. I find it hard to get my hands on more then a few. In the few days i have had to try them out i have to say they are great
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I got these in exchange for an honest review! They work beautifully and last a long Tim! I couldn't be happier! Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the batteries last a long time I enjoy these batteries they last a long time. This is the best batteries I use in a long time.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Packing Im in love with them. They work great so far. Last longer then other brands I have used
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great The rayovac hearing aid size 10 batteries come in a dial type package that was easy to turn to get the batteries out of 1 at a time. They insert into the hearing aid very easily and last about 10days
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries These hearing aid batteries work great. There easy to use. Long lasting
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always the best Rayovac hearing Aid batteries work great. They have a handy tab to with install and a nice durable package for storage. They last for a very good amount of time.
Date published: 2018-03-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT