Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

12.99 In Stock

Introducing Rayovac's most advanced battery system yet. No hearing aid battery lasts longer** - plain and simple, or your money back!

Enroll Today in Auto Delivery and Save 15%

Set up Auto Delivery and Save 15% on the Rayovac batteries you need every day! Two easy steps so you’ll never run out!

  • Hassle Free
  • Pause or cancel anytime
  • Save 15% on every Auto Delivery

Set up Auto Delivery for Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

1) Choose how often you receive this item.





2) Choose the quantity in each shipment.

Add to Cart

Your initial shipment will be sent immediately after completing your order.

Please note that the actual amount billed will include a $7.50 shipping fee on orders under $25.00 shipped within the USA along with any applicable sales tax. Orders that are $25.00 or more ship free!

By placing your initial Auto Delivery order and setting up an Auto Delivery schedule, you authorize us to charge the same credit card for subsequent Auto Delivery orders until you cancel or pause Auto Delivery.

Click here for Terms and Conditions


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices††. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer**

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer**. With Active Core Technology, our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today’s devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed. size 10
easy to use package size 10 16 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 10

Reclosable Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over. The door is reclosable, keeping remaining batteries secured and protected.

optimal battery tabs size 10

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

compact design rayovac hearing aid battery size 10 16 pack

Compact Design

The perforated rounded edge makes the dial completely removable. The package size and shape were developed to fit comfortably in an open palm or discreetly in your pocket.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery††.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 10 16 pack
** Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 10.
† Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
†† vs. previous RAYOVAC design (Excludes Size 675).
+ Reported by size 312 users in a 2017 field study, results varied by device and use (Excludes Size 675).
++ Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 10-16

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 10, 16 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer**
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs††
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sound last Longer The batteries seems to be louder then my usual batteries , I like the sound quality coming from the hearing aids with sharper sound
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time I like how long the batteries last. They fit perfect and i like how they are packaged. They are easy to get out.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product II got these batteries a few days ago and I gave them to one of my patients that wears hearing aids and they were so happy with them. The patient actually called me at the office asking if I had anymore.. I work for the Dept of Otolaryngology and lots of ours patients have hearing aids.. the batteries come in a few different sizes.. I have heard Rayovac is 1 of the best batteries for hearing aids, they last longer than the other batteries.. I have informed the audiologist that rayovac is the way to go for our patients..
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average work They lasted a good while but they nothing extra to them. They last the average time. They are very small easy to loose so I’m glad they have the stickers on them to keep up with them
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so long lasting These batteries do have a long lasting life and gotta love that money-back guarantee. So if for sum reason they don't last a long time, you get your money back. They provides consistent, high-quality performance.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac These batteries are awesome and they also last what seems like forever which is a must for me. They work great for my hearing aids and I can hear a lot better with these betters and it's more clear.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works it really works last a long time. Have not changed the battery since I got them.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best rayovac battery this rayovac hearing aide battery is the best that i have used for my hearing aide and it really last along time .i received this was spectrum for me to use and when the delivery people brought my package i then opened the box and took out the batteries and looked at the packaging that they came in .easy to open and loved the packaging and easy to close
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Case of Batteries I am happy that I recently purchased the Rayovac - Size 10 Hearing Aid batteries with 16 in a pack that come in this great package. It is so easy and convenient to get out my batteries now! Simply turn the dial, and pop out your next battery and you are ready to go. Very easy to use and convenient. Makes it much easier to carry them around, and great for storage too. I would & have recommended these batteries in this awesome carry case.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These batteies are geat! They arrived in perfect conditon. These batteries are of great quality and they last a long time.I love that these batteries are very easy to take out of the package.This package comes with a door that easily closes to ld the rest of the batteries until you get ready to open it back up.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great I love them a lot they worked just as expected and were great
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hearing Aid Batteries These batteries do what they say they do. They last a long time. I think it was almost a month or a little longer before I had to change the batteries. I was impressed with these batteries.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL PRODUCT I love these batteries they last a long time and I feel very confident when using them. Rayovac is a brand I trust and I'm glad I can now use them as the battery supplier for my hearing aids.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super strong I got this a while ago and they works really great. Its easy for my child to place them in there hearing aids . Super long lasting and strong. The first pair are going strong without causing my childs hearing aids to beep . Its great not having to change the battery weekly Super Strength and long lasting .
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dispenser this is a great way to dispense the batteries and be able to keep them in one place. It's easy for travel as well.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! I got these hearing aid batteries for my grandmas hearing aids and the fit perfectly and for 2 weeks now they are lasting a lot longer than the onea we have gotten from walmart. I also love thay they come in a 16 pack so that you are good for a long whilr!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these ! Rayovac - Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack are great batteries.They are much stronger and last much longer than my previous ones. They are easy to install too. Thanks !
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome realiability! I received these and immediately starting using them. They are longer lasting and better hearing with them
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic I have to say i love the fact that so much comes in a pack. I find it hard to get my hands on more then a few. In the few days i have had to try them out i have to say they are great
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pack of Batteries My brother in law had recently received hearing aids and is always having to buy batteries for them - So when I saw this offer to test these out for free I was thrilled to let him try it. Ever since I received these he replaced his batteries and hasn't had to change them since then.. These are a great brand and a great quality product - he has since told me that he will never buy another brand again! Great great product!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I got these in exchange for an honest review! They work beautifully and last a long Tim! I couldn't be happier! Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting My mom wears a hearing aid and we both highly recommend these batteries. They last just as long as any other battery but for a cheaper price. This will be the brand we stick with.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the batteries last a long time I enjoy these batteries they last a long time. This is the best batteries I use in a long time.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Packing Im in love with them. They work great so far. Last longer then other brands I have used
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great The rayovac hearing aid size 10 batteries come in a dial type package that was easy to turn to get the batteries out of 1 at a time. They insert into the hearing aid very easily and last about 10days
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries These hearing aid batteries work great. There easy to use. Long lasting
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always the best Rayovac hearing Aid batteries work great. They have a handy tab to with install and a nice durable package for storage. They last for a very good amount of time.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! I received this to try. These batteries are great!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great just recieved these but so far so good. Sure they will work fine
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty in a pack Plenty of batteries in the pack, also from a great brand I can trust. My brother in law suffers from hearing loss after being deployed. He is quite thankful to have these batteries on him at all times so he can hear.
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT