Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 150.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

12.99 In Stock

Rayovac's most advanced hearing aid battery yet*. No hearing aid battery lasts longer1—plain and simple, or your money back2!


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula3 that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery. Our innovative package features longer battery tabs4, a secure dial and an easy access reclosable door.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer1

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer1. Our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!2

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years6. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today's devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed. size 10
easy to use package size 10 16 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 10

Recloseable Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over. The door is recloseable, keeping remaining batteries secured and protected.

optimal battery tabs size 10

Optimal Battery Tabs

New battery tab is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

compact design rayovac hearing aid battery size 10 16 pack

Compact Design

The perforated rounded edge makes the dial completely removable. The package size and shape were developed to fit comfortably in an open palm or discreetly in your pocket.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery3.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 10 16 pack
*excludes size 675
1 Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 10.
2 Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
3 vs. previous Rayovac design (excludes size 675)
4 vs. previous Rayovac design
5 Reported by size 312 users in 2017 field study (varied by device and use, excludes size 675)
6 Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 10-16

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 10, 16 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer1
  • Money Back Guarantee2
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs4
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great last long time i love getting stuff to review
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best Love the quality love the multi pack feature so I won’t run out any time soon
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and long lasting! I received this product about a month ago and couldn't be happier! I'm still on my first battery and use my hearing aids constantly. I will definitely buy this product and recommend to friends/family.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I have used other brands of batteries for my hearing aid and these work the best. Their customer service is excellent as well. A couple of years ago, I had some issue with their product and was shipped replacements immediately--similar situation with a national drug chain private brand was met with no response nor acknowledgement. Influenced me to buy Ray O Vac for all battery needs.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice I am so happy that I received one from you huys thank you
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised. Ordering was simple and product was shipped as expected. Batteries last a week.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts longer than other brands Longer lasting than other brands. Good performance
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product outstanding product and packaging. easy to remove from packaging and the yellow tab is very easy to remove. good job!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best and Only Batteries I use. I rarely partake in surveys, but I must share that on countless occasions I have purchased hearing aid batteries, only to have them "die" within hours, or even minutes of use. Not only is this frustrating for a variety of reasons, I find it inhumane. I cannot hear without them. Fed up with drugstores, I went straight to Ray O Vac's website and ordered in quantity, relieved they shipped, and as always I have high quality, long lasting sound when in use. I would use none other.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt Product is excellent, the batteries last a long time and your replacement service was prompt
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hearing Aid Batteries What can I say? They're great and long lasting - 5 days in my wee tiny hearing aids. What's really wonderful though is the customer service and how quickly they expedite the shipments. Great company!
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied I have these batteries sent to me automatically every six months which is very convenient. The life of the batteries are best when exposed to air for one minute before putting in my hearing aids. I've used these batteries for the four years that I have had my hearing aids and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! The product is great and the automatic shipment is wonderful! Don't have to remember to reorder.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good! Again it is too soon to evaluate my purchase. I bought three - eight packs (24 batteries). they will last me six to eight months. My last purchase (the first one for me) was very good and much superior to their competitors which I bought at Rite Aid.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest-lasting and most reliable batteries I have used After using a variety of domestic and foreign-made products, I happened to buy a pack of Rayovac batteries. I have been sold on Rayovac ever since. They outlast other batteries and are totally reliable, so much so that I can predict to the day and part of the day when I will need to replace them. And, both batteries in a set more often than not die within an hour or so of each other.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Im well pleased with the product. thank you.Shirley
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Quality product is delivered on time and at a great price.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long life I get excellent life from the batteries and great service when ordering
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best option to buy batteries from Ray-O-Vac The price is unbeatable! The batteries have a longer experation date than retail stores. Also, many retail stores store them in a hot warehouse which is very detrimental. I highly recommend getting these batteries from Ray-O-Vac.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem Solved! Ordered directly from Rayovac, as I had been having problems buying batteries from Wal-Mart and Walgreens. Each time I bought a package in the stores, so many batteries would not work. So I ordered directly from Rayovac. Received the batteries quickly..... and haven't had a problem! The dates on the Rayovac direct packages go into 2018.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! Ordered the batteries on line and within a few days they arrived.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying factory direct insures freshness. I have used Rayovac hearing aid batteries for several years and have not found any other brand that lasts any longer as a rule. However when I received some Rayovac packages at my local drug store last fall that had a short service span, I sought a source for batteries less apt to have been aging in the retail inventory and delivery chain. I was pleased to find that these could be purchased directly from the manufacturer. I was also pleased to see them marked: "BEST IF USED BY 03/18" which is a later date than any I have purchased in a store.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hearing aid batteries I use the 312 mself and these # 10's are for my daughter.. I purchased them so she could give them a try. My bet is she will use nothing else ever again.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I received my hearing aid batteries very quickly. I like the package as it is a dial to release one battery at a time while others stay in container.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer than other brands I have tried several brands of Size 10 hearing aid batteries. The Rayovac batteries are slightly less expensive and last longer than the other brands. They are excellent and economical!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliability The new "Longest Lasting" #10 Hearing Aid Batteries are significantly more reliable than the previous batteries. The benefit to the user of the "Longest Lasting" batteries is that they are consistent. They work well; there are no bad batteries in the batch; and these batteries retain their potency for the entirety of their life. The new "Longest Lasting batteries, in my experience, don't actually last longer than the old ones (usually one week); but these new batteries can be counted on to work well and do their job well. I am pleased to use them.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting other batteries I have used had to be changed frequently, these last much longer
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is dependable and lives up to its hype. I have been using Ray o vac batteries for as long as I can remember. They are easy to install into my hearing aids, and they perform perfectly. They also are the longest lasting batteries that you can buy, and on-line ordering is fast and simple. You can count on me as a future customer for a long time.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, reliable product Private-label batteries from the well-known Clinic typically lasted three days, but with changes in suppliers, battery life diminished. Some lasted only 15 minutes, and none more than a day. After several boxes of batteries (10 cards per box) with no improvement, I tried Ray-O-Vac direct order. The product has been excellent, with full five-day battery life. Higher cost per battery, but much lower actual use cost. The Clinic could offer batteries for free, but I'll stay with Ray-O-Vac.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had good results with Rayovac batteries. I have been using Rayovac batteries in my hearing aids for two years now, and they last about six days each.
Date published: 2014-03-07
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT