Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2018, m_3, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms

12.99 In Stock

Introducing Rayovac’s most advanced battery system yet. No hearing aid battery lasts longer**—plain and simple, or your money back!

Enroll Today in Auto Delivery and Save 15%

Set up Auto Delivery and Save 15% on the Rayovac batteries you need every day! Two easy steps so you’ll never run out!

  • Hassle Free
  • Pause or cancel anytime
  • Save 15% on every Auto Delivery

Set up Auto Delivery for Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

1) Choose how often you receive this item.

2) Choose the quantity in each shipment.

Add to Cart

Your initial shipment will be sent immediately after completing your order.

Please note that the actual amount billed will include a $7.50 shipping fee on orders under $25.00 shipped within the USA along with any applicable sales tax. Orders that are $25.00 or more ship free!

By placing your initial Auto Delivery order and setting up an Auto Delivery schedule, you authorize us to charge the same credit card for subsequent Auto Delivery orders until you cancel or pause Auto Delivery.

Click here for Terms and Conditions

Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices††. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer**

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer**. With Active Core Technology, our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today’s devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed. size 10
easy to use package size 10 16 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 10

Reclosable Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over. The door is reclosable, keeping remaining batteries secured and protected.

optimal battery tabs size 10

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

compact design rayovac hearing aid battery size 10 16 pack

Compact Design

The perforated rounded edge makes the dial completely removable. The package size and shape were developed to fit comfortably in an open palm or discreetly in your pocket.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery††.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 10 16 pack
** Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 10.
† Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 for more details. Restrictions apply.
†† vs. previous RAYOVAC design (Excludes Size 675).
+ Reported by size 312 users in a 2017 field study, results varied by device and use (Excludes Size 675).
++ Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.


Model: 10-16

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 10, 16 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer**
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs††
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Related Products
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improved battery life We have tried Rayovac hearing aid batteries in the past. Our past experience has been that the batteries had very poor battery life; sometimes less than a day! The long lasting batteries we have just tried are much improved in the area of battery life. They have been lasting approximately 1 week. This is similar to other brands we have used.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and long lasting! I received this product about a month ago and couldn't be happier! I'm still on my first battery and use my hearing aids constantly. I will definitely buy this product and recommend to friends/family.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I have used other brands of batteries for my hearing aid and these work the best. Their customer service is excellent as well. A couple of years ago, I had some issue with their product and was shipped replacements immediately--similar situation with a national drug chain private brand was met with no response nor acknowledgement. Influenced me to buy Ray O Vac for all battery needs.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rayovac hearing aid batteries I received a 16 pack of Rayovac hearing aid batteries free to try for my husband's hearing aids. Rayovac hearing aid batteries are pretty good. They last a few days. It does get to be pretty expensive when you have to replace two batteries every few days.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice I am so happy that I received one from you huys thank you
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trouble with batteries I bought a 16 battery (2 wheel) pack. 4 of the first 8 batteries did not work out of the package, 2 others worked for about 30 minutes. I have not tried anymore, I had to go buy other batteries.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stupid packaging! The packaging is not good to have it in the jeanspants. All batteries would be loose in your pocket. There is of course a manufactorer has got it better than you. The batteries are available in a small plastic box. It is much better then.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More dead batteries than live one's Have been a long time user of Rayovac's hearing aid batteries with good results. Recently purchased 2 24 packs of the size 10 batteries. Found about half of them were not working right out of the package.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My first time using Rayovac. I just purchased a package of 16, Use by date Oct 2016 Control # HFAPA 2136. I installed in both aids, one aid did not come on, the other beeped the low battery warning about 30 seconds later. I installed another battery in each aid, and neither one came on. I installed a third battery in each aid and the aids came on. It has only been an hour, so I don't know how long they will last; I will report back. Statistically speaking, this is not very good.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst ever!!! this is the first and last time I would buy this product-- walgreens had them on sale 2 for 1-- now I know why-- they lasted me just 3 days-- my other batteries always last me exactly one week---- never ever buy these again!!!
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised. Ordering was simple and product was shipped as expected. Batteries last a week.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts longer than other brands Longer lasting than other brands. Good performance
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from An entire 24 pack of brand new dead batteries. I have never, in 25 years of wearing hearing aids, purchased a pack of hearing aid batteries only to find every single battery dead. peeled the sticker off each one individualy, and examined them with a volt meter. Not a single one over 1/2 volt. Not happy!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Every Single Pack has Faulty Batteries I have NEVER bought a pack of Rayovac 10 or 10A hearing aid batteries that did not have batteries that did not work. I am so dissatisfied!
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flatorella2000 I use number ten batteries and found out using other brands do not compare to the Rayovac battery's.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good batteries at a reasonable price These batteries work fine. I wish they were even longer lasting, but they seem as good or better than any others I have tried. You really do need to give them some time in the air to wake them up, otherwise they sometimes do not work from the start. I find blowing on them works well and with that routine, I have had no "duds".
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product outstanding product and packaging. easy to remove from packaging and the yellow tab is very easy to remove. good job!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable But Not Long Lasting Rayovac's Size 10 Hearing Aid Batteries have been re-designed and now are far more reliable than they used to be; however "Longest Lasting" they are not; the current batch of Size 10 Hearing Aid batteries last about one week, the same as earlier Rayovac batteries. I continue to purchase and use Rayovac batteries because they have become quite reliable, and no longer occasionally fail prematurely as the older version did.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best and Only Batteries I use. I rarely partake in surveys, but I must share that on countless occasions I have purchased hearing aid batteries, only to have them "die" within hours, or even minutes of use. Not only is this frustrating for a variety of reasons, I find it inhumane. I cannot hear without them. Fed up with drugstores, I went straight to Ray O Vac's website and ordered in quantity, relieved they shipped, and as always I have high quality, long lasting sound when in use. I would use none other.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt Product is excellent, the batteries last a long time and your replacement service was prompt
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hearing Aid Batteries What can I say? They're great and long lasting - 5 days in my wee tiny hearing aids. What's really wonderful though is the customer service and how quickly they expedite the shipments. Great company!
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied I have these batteries sent to me automatically every six months which is very convenient. The life of the batteries are best when exposed to air for one minute before putting in my hearing aids. I've used these batteries for the four years that I have had my hearing aids and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! The product is great and the automatic shipment is wonderful! Don't have to remember to reorder.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good! Again it is too soon to evaluate my purchase. I bought three - eight packs (24 batteries). they will last me six to eight months. My last purchase (the first one for me) was very good and much superior to their competitors which I bought at Rite Aid.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest-lasting and most reliable batteries I have used After using a variety of domestic and foreign-made products, I happened to buy a pack of Rayovac batteries. I have been sold on Rayovac ever since. They outlast other batteries and are totally reliable, so much so that I can predict to the day and part of the day when I will need to replace them. And, both batteries in a set more often than not die within an hour or so of each other.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Im well pleased with the product. thank you.Shirley
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Quality product is delivered on time and at a great price.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dependable Easy to install and long lasting; mine run about two week s between changes.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long life I get excellent life from the batteries and great service when ordering
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best option to buy batteries from Ray-O-Vac The price is unbeatable! The batteries have a longer experation date than retail stores. Also, many retail stores store them in a hot warehouse which is very detrimental. I highly recommend getting these batteries from Ray-O-Vac.
Date published: 2014-07-20
  • y_2018, m_3, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms