Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rayovac's most advanced hearing aid battery yet*. No hearing aid battery lasts longer1—plain and simple, or your money back2!


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula3 that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery. Our innovative package features longer battery tabs4, a secure dial and an easy access reclosable door.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer1

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer1. Our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!2

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years6. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today's devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed. size 10
easy to use package size 10 16 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 10

Front Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over.

optimal battery tabs size 10

Optimal Battery Tabs

New battery tab is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

Size 10 Recloseable Door

Reclosable Door

The door will snap when properly closed.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery3.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 10 16 pack
*excludes size 675
1 Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 10.
2 Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
3 vs. previous Rayovac design (excludes size 675)
4 vs. previous Rayovac design
5 Reported by size 312 users in 2017 field study (varied by device and use, excludes size 675)
6 Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 10-16

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 10, 16 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer1
  • Money Back Guarantee2
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs4
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting other batteries I have used had to be changed frequently, these last much longer
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is dependable and lives up to its hype. I have been using Ray o vac batteries for as long as I can remember. They are easy to install into my hearing aids, and they perform perfectly. They also are the longest lasting batteries that you can buy, and on-line ordering is fast and simple. You can count on me as a future customer for a long time.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, reliable product Private-label batteries from the well-known Clinic typically lasted three days, but with changes in suppliers, battery life diminished. Some lasted only 15 minutes, and none more than a day. After several boxes of batteries (10 cards per box) with no improvement, I tried Ray-O-Vac direct order. The product has been excellent, with full five-day battery life. Higher cost per battery, but much lower actual use cost. The Clinic could offer batteries for free, but I'll stay with Ray-O-Vac.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had good results with Rayovac batteries. I have been using Rayovac batteries in my hearing aids for two years now, and they last about six days each.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review I have nothing to compare the product to. The mail order service was efficient. The batteries last about 5 days.Mary
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac is more long lasting and dependable than other brands. I find Rayovac more long lasting and dependable than any other brand I've tried. The on line service is fast and inexpensive.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is top quality. Excellent service, Great product. , Prompt delivery! What more is there to say?
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ***** Great battery! seems to last longer then most others.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product and service is fine This is a good product, fits my hearing aid the same as the batteries from a big box store and the price is cheaper. The reason I buy from this site is the price and service.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest lasting I have used I am very satisfied with this product and will continue to reorder to fill my needs. Wilma Olsen
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returned to you becausse I ordered the wrong size and I'm still waiting for the replacement batteries. I love these batteries and have used them for years but I ordered the wrong size this time. I mailed the boxes back to you with a sample of the size I need for you to send me. When you send them to me, these will replace the size I incorrectly ordered (and PAID) for. I'd appreciate your attention to this matter as I am very low on the correct size....312 1.4v. Peggy Stanley, 303-284-7013
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good life expectancy Battery life is good and has been exceeding those that were purchased in stores (three days versus five to six).
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hearing aid battery. I like the performance of these batteries. However, I have a suggestion regarding the battery container. It would be good to reduce the size of the rotary container such that it fits in a man's wallet without creating so much bulge.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest lasting when bought online I have had hearing aids for 5 years now and have tried other brands of batteries, only to have problems like dying quickly and making weird sounds. My audiologist recommended rayovac. I had been buying them at stores, but once in a while would get a bad pack. I bought some online and they last so much longer - longer than a week and I am wearing my aids longer at night now to watch tv - amazing but very true! And free shipping. Who can beat this! I signed up for auto delivery. I can always change the timing of the delivery online! You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to have lasting power These batteries seem to last better than others. I suppose it pays to buy from the manufacturer!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries! I have been using these since I got my first hearing aid 6 years ago. I now order them online and they are so much, and I hate to use this word, cheaper. I guess less expensive than CVS or Walgreens would have been better, but hey, I love this ordering online business. It's fast. They let me know when I need to reorder (At my age I would forget until it was too late) They ship fast. Will continue to use these and order directly from Rayovac. Thanks so much, Robert Kevin Souther
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. Didn't know until now that you had to charge the batteries before putting them in the hearing aids. That's probably why we were not getting good service before.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product These batteries last longer than their competitors.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These RayOVac batteries work great for me. And I appreciate the routine shipments which always arrive on time. I appreciate the RayOVac batteries I receive quarterly for my hearing aids. They seem to last much longer than the ones I purchase in any store. It is so convenient having them shipped to my home address. Another reason for my appreciation is the advice I received on how to let each battery 'breathe' before inserting into the aids. Thanks RayOVac
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L10ZA-24ZM hearing batteries This product is the best I have used. I am pleased with great service, and great product.I recomend L10ZA-24ZM rayovac hearing aid batteries.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I have used other brands over the last 6 years, the best results belong to Rayovac. I think I understand why many retailers only carry their own brands and have stopped showing rayovac.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, price & product. Easiest way to keep a supply of hearing aid batteries
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I like that the packaging is convenient for carrying a supply of good batteries.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable The shipping is great and the batteries fit my hearing aids very well with no problems in reliability or lasting power.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The batteries came very promptly I ordered the batteries and they were received right on time as promised. I have no regrets that I ordered online.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bateries It took forever to get them, but I was satisfied with the product. I was a little disappointed that with all costs added in, I can purchase them at Walmart for the same price.However, Walmart doesn't deliver:)
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Good price and good service. I will definitely order again.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size 10 Hearing Aid Batteries Excellent product with max time to use. A best buy for all that are trying to save on batteries. You cannot go wrong with this product.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best by far!!! I have tried numerous brands of hearing aid batteries and Rayovac are unmatched for long lasting consistency. Not even close for competitive products. Don't waste your money on any other battery than Rayovac. Simply the best by far.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I order the #10 batteries and they were shipped the same day, I look forward to re-ordering within the next 3 months,
Date published: 2013-03-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT