Size 10 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

Size 10 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

15.99 In Stock

Introducing Rayovac’s most advanced battery system yet. No hearing aid battery lasts longer**—plain and simple, or your money back!

Enroll Today in Auto Delivery and Save 15%

Set up Auto Delivery and Save 15% on the Rayovac batteries you need every day! Two easy steps so you’ll never run out!

  • Hassle Free
  • Pause or cancel anytime
  • Save 15% on every Auto Delivery

Set up Auto Delivery for Size 10 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

1) Choose how often you receive this item.





2) Choose the quantity in each shipment.

Add to Cart

Your initial shipment will be sent immediately after completing your order.

Please note that the actual amount billed will include a $7.50 shipping fee on orders under $25.00 shipped within the USA along with any applicable sales tax. Orders that are $25.00 or more ship free!

By placing your initial Auto Delivery order and setting up an Auto Delivery schedule, you authorize us to charge the same credit card for subsequent Auto Delivery orders until you cancel or pause Auto Delivery.

Click here for Terms and Conditions


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices††. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer**

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer**. With Active Core Technology, our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today’s devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed. size 10
easy to use package size 10 24 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 10

Reclosable Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over. The door is reclosable, keeping remaining batteries secured and protected.

optimal battery tabs size 10

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

compact design rayovac hearing aid battery size 10 24 pack

Compact Design

The perforated rounded edge makes the dial completely removable. The package size and shape were developed to fit comfortably in an open palm or discreetly in your pocket.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery††.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 10 24 pack
** Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 10.
† Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
†† vs. previous RAYOVAC design (Excludes Size 675).
+ Reported by size 312 users in a 2017 field study, results varied by device and use (Excludes Size 675).
++ Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 10-24

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 10, 24 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer**
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs††
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Quality product is delivered on time and at a great price.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dependable Easy to install and long lasting; mine run about two week s between changes.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long life I get excellent life from the batteries and great service when ordering
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best option to buy batteries from Ray-O-Vac The price is unbeatable! The batteries have a longer experation date than retail stores. Also, many retail stores store them in a hot warehouse which is very detrimental. I highly recommend getting these batteries from Ray-O-Vac.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dead Batteries! I used to love these batteries...long life inexpensive price....not so much now. I have had so many problems with these batteries in the the 6 months or so. The package I bought 7/10 of the batteries were dead right out of the package. Rayovac said they would replace but even the replacements didn't work that great! And they had to be replaced! I am done, I can't believe I wasted so much money on dead batteries!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem Solved! Ordered directly from Rayovac, as I had been having problems buying batteries from Wal-Mart and Walgreens. Each time I bought a package in the stores, so many batteries would not work. So I ordered directly from Rayovac. Received the batteries quickly..... and haven't had a problem! The dates on the Rayovac direct packages go into 2018.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid This Product Last summer, I bought two box of the batteries, being a long time user of Rayovac batteries. Many would not work. Others only worked for a few hours. And others, kept beeping that they were used, when they still continued to operate. It was very annoying and expensive. My audiologist said the problems were due to bugs in the new non-Mercury battery, something Rayovac has fixed. If that is true, Rayovac should not have put the product on the market until it was merchantable. I no longer buy Rayovac's version of this battery,
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! Ordered the batteries on line and within a few days they arrived.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying factory direct insures freshness. I have used Rayovac hearing aid batteries for several years and have not found any other brand that lasts any longer as a rule. However when I received some Rayovac packages at my local drug store last fall that had a short service span, I sought a source for batteries less apt to have been aging in the retail inventory and delivery chain. I was pleased to find that these could be purchased directly from the manufacturer. I was also pleased to see them marked: "BEST IF USED BY 03/18" which is a later date than any I have purchased in a store.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse for more $$ Did not last as long as the one's I get for half the cost. Ad is NOT TRUE>>>DO NOT BUY>
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hearing aid batteries I use the 312 mself and these # 10's are for my daughter.. I purchased them so she could give them a try. My bet is she will use nothing else ever again.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this product has not done as expected. We are finding some of the batteries are not lasting only a couple of days.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I received my hearing aid batteries very quickly. I like the package as it is a dial to release one battery at a time while others stay in container.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer than other brands I have tried several brands of Size 10 hearing aid batteries. The Rayovac batteries are slightly less expensive and last longer than the other brands. They are excellent and economical!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Dissappointment I have bought this battery for my hearing aids for several years and they have always been acceptable. Recently I purchased another 24 pack at my local Walmart store. Over half of them did not work. I just opened the last eight and ran them thru my battery tester and two of the eight worked. About half way through the day my hearing aid started beeping to tell me they were going down. I do not know what has happened to the quality of Rayovac but it is horrible. Fool me once shame on you. Fool me twice shame on me. Rayovac has just lost a regular customer. Beware of their quality.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is key to hearing aid This product has given great value to date. Have only used for one month but so far so good.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is good. This battery really last longer than other brands. The one thing that I do not like in the packet is that, there is one or two batteries that does not work or defective. It did not happened once but more than a couple of times. Hopefully this could be remedied.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliability The new "Longest Lasting" #10 Hearing Aid Batteries are significantly more reliable than the previous batteries. The benefit to the user of the "Longest Lasting" batteries is that they are consistent. They work well; there are no bad batteries in the batch; and these batteries retain their potency for the entirety of their life. The new "Longest Lasting batteries, in my experience, don't actually last longer than the old ones (usually one week); but these new batteries can be counted on to work well and do their job well. I am pleased to use them.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting other batteries I have used had to be changed frequently, these last much longer
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is dependable and lives up to its hype. I have been using Ray o vac batteries for as long as I can remember. They are easy to install into my hearing aids, and they perform perfectly. They also are the longest lasting batteries that you can buy, and on-line ordering is fast and simple. You can count on me as a future customer for a long time.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, reliable product Private-label batteries from the well-known Clinic typically lasted three days, but with changes in suppliers, battery life diminished. Some lasted only 15 minutes, and none more than a day. After several boxes of batteries (10 cards per box) with no improvement, I tried Ray-O-Vac direct order. The product has been excellent, with full five-day battery life. Higher cost per battery, but much lower actual use cost. The Clinic could offer batteries for free, but I'll stay with Ray-O-Vac.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had good results with Rayovac batteries. I have been using Rayovac batteries in my hearing aids for two years now, and they last about six days each.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review I have nothing to compare the product to. The mail order service was efficient. The batteries last about 5 days.Mary
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac is more long lasting and dependable than other brands. I find Rayovac more long lasting and dependable than any other brand I've tried. The on line service is fast and inexpensive.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is top quality. Excellent service, Great product. , Prompt delivery! What more is there to say?
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ***** Great battery! seems to last longer then most others.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from many of the batteries didn't work at all The 24 pack consists of 3 packages of 8 batteries each. Of my last eight, four didn't work at all; they were dead: less than 0.3 V when measured with a high impedance voltmeter. Some of the batteries from the other eight-packs also were dead.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hearing aid batteries These batteries last one day longer than the ones I was getting through our hearing aid company.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product and service is fine This is a good product, fits my hearing aid the same as the batteries from a big box store and the price is cheaper. The reason I buy from this site is the price and service.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK. Hopefully, this current batch will be better Excellent in general. The last batch, however, was irregular in how long the batteries lasted. They generally last 5-6 or 7 days, but two of the batteries wore out in 3-4 days. I will keep an eye and an ear on the current batch.
Date published: 2014-01-02
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT