Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 339.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10ZA-16ZM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

12.99 In Stock

RAYOVAC®, the #1 Manufacturer of Hearing Aid Batteries, now brings you Clear Sound Technology. Raising the benchmark of product innovation and providing consistent, quality performance through the whole life of the battery.

Enroll Today in Auto Delivery and Save 15%

Set up Auto Delivery and Save 15% on the Rayovac batteries you need every day! Two easy steps so you’ll never run out!

  • Hassle Free
  • Pause or cancel anytime
  • Save 15% on every Auto Delivery

Set up Auto Delivery for Size 10 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

1) Choose how often you receive this item.





2) Choose the quantity in each shipment.

Add to Cart

Your initial shipment will be sent immediately after completing your order.

Please note that the actual amount billed will include a $7.50 shipping fee on orders under $25.00 shipped within the USA along with any applicable sales tax. Orders that are $25.00 or more ship free!

By placing your initial Auto Delivery order and setting up an Auto Delivery schedule, you authorize us to charge the same credit card for subsequent Auto Delivery orders until you cancel or pause Auto Delivery.

Click here for Terms and Conditions


RAYOVAC®, the #1 Manufacturer of Hearing Aid Batteries, now brings you Clear Sound Technology. Raising the benchmark of product innovation and providing consistent, quality performance through the whole life of the battery.

Power Rings
Long Lasting, Guaranteed*

*Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.

Zinc Formula
Clear Sound Technology

New Clear Sound Technology raises the benchmark of product innovation

Current Collector
Improved Cell Design

Improved cell design provides consistent, quality performance through the whole life of the battery

RAYOVAC® hearing aid batteries made in the usa

Hearing Aid Battery Specifications

Hearing Aid Batteries

Made In The USA*

Our Long Lasting Hearing Aid Batteries are produced right here in the USA in Portage, WI.
*EXCLUDES SIZE 675

Hearing Aid Batteries

4 Year Guarantee

Guaranteed fresh for 4 Years while in storage.

Hearing Aid Batteries

Clear Sound Technology

New Clear Sound Technology raises the benchmark of product innovation

World’s Leading Manufacturer

Rayovac invests millions of dollars in research, development and manufacturing each year.

Details

Model: L10ZA-16ZMB

Features and Benefits:

  • Long Lasting, Guaranteed*
    *Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
  • New Clear Sound Technology raises the benchmark of product innovation
  • Improved cell design provides consistent, quality performance through the whole life of the battery
  • Enhanced formula reduces annoying early low battery tones and limits static and unwanted noise
  • Product updates made to support full-feature hearing aids
  • Perforated package allows the dial to be removed for convenient transport
  • Environmentally friendly package made with recycled or recyclable materials
  • 4-Year freshness guarantee in storage

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Related Products
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good batteries I've tried other brands of hearing aid batteries, but found Rayovac lasted about 7 days compared to the others that lasted only about 3 days. The only problem I had with Rayovac was finding them in the stores. They were usually sold out. That's why I decided to order them on-line. However, the first batteries I used from my on-line order only lasted 3 days. I was very disappointed. I'm hoping that was just a one-time thing and the rest of my order will follow the pattern I've come to expect from Rayovac and last 7 days. I would have given this product 5 stars, if it had not been for my most recent experience with them.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Im well pleased with the product. thank you.Shirley
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as they say After several packages and giving them a fair chance before I make the decision to change brands again, I'm done. After taking the tabs off many pair and letting them rest a couple minutes before I install them only to have them die on me in just about four days. Whereas, the store brands that I had been using go beyond the 7 days that I automatically change them on.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Quality product is delivered on time and at a great price.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these batteries are dependable Bought these batteries for my husband and he loves them..He tells me he can hear better and they last longer..He is very satisfied
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dependable Easy to install and long lasting; mine run about two week s between changes.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I've worn hearing aids for about 2 years now. At first I purchased several different brands of size 32 hearing aid batteries. Too often some brands' batteries died within seconds. I'll only purchase Rayovac now, because they have proven reliable. I wait a couple of minutes after taking the tab off a new battery before inserting. Each battery has lasted 7 to 8 or even occasionally 9 days.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Choice I have used RayOVac batteries for my hearing aids for some time, after comparing them with several other brands,, and discovering that they are the longest-lasting of all of them! Your claims for the product are absolutely true!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is superior. They last longer than the ones I had previously used.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These batteries do not last very long I thought these batteries would last longer than other brands I've used, but they don't.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great Rayovac has fast service with a excellent product. It is very convenient to have the batteries mailed to my home.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beginning my order was shipped immediately. Because I had one pkg. from previous supplier, I have not used any from this order. Previous supplier was ALWAYS 8 to 10 weeks on back order. After receiving rayovac order so quickly, I cancelled "back order" with them and have a standing order with better price with rayovac.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These work for me These batteries are value priced and have a good life in my hearing aids. Too bad they have such short tabs as then people who have trouble handling small objects could use them.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Easy to order, good delivery time, excellent product. Mom's new hearing aids require frequent battery changes and these work out great. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again, the batteries the gbest. The product is outstanding. Has longer life than any other battery that I have used.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Buy The prive was right and the shipping fast. Will order again when needed!........Bill
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dont like them Having to need hearing aids is bothersome enough. Then to have to replace the hearing aids with batteries every 5 0r 6 days is a pain, I am an elderly lady and I don't see too well and my fingers are stiff.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long life I get excellent life from the batteries and great service when ordering
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries I received my batteries in a couple days, tried them immediately, and I am very happy with the longevity of the batteries! Haven't changed them in 10 days now.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent batteries These are the most reliable batteries I have used in my hearing aids.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best option to buy batteries from Ray-O-Vac The price is unbeatable! The batteries have a longer experation date than retail stores. Also, many retail stores store them in a hot warehouse which is very detrimental. I highly recommend getting these batteries from Ray-O-Vac.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dead Batteries! I used to love these batteries...long life inexpensive price....not so much now. I have had so many problems with these batteries in the the 6 months or so. The package I bought 7/10 of the batteries were dead right out of the package. Rayovac said they would replace but even the replacements didn't work that great! And they had to be replaced! I am done, I can't believe I wasted so much money on dead batteries!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Life span of batteries not good. Wish the batteries would last longer than 5-7 days. My husband opens his hearing aid each night as recommended by the physician and when we change out the batteries, leave it open for about 2 minutes. One week doesn't seem very long of a time until batteries have to be changed out. When a person is on a fixed income this can get very costly.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem Solved! Ordered directly from Rayovac, as I had been having problems buying batteries from Wal-Mart and Walgreens. Each time I bought a package in the stores, so many batteries would not work. So I ordered directly from Rayovac. Received the batteries quickly..... and haven't had a problem! The dates on the Rayovac direct packages go into 2018.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid This Product Last summer, I bought two box of the batteries, being a long time user of Rayovac batteries. Many would not work. Others only worked for a few hours. And others, kept beeping that they were used, when they still continued to operate. It was very annoying and expensive. My audiologist said the problems were due to bugs in the new non-Mercury battery, something Rayovac has fixed. If that is true, Rayovac should not have put the product on the market until it was merchantable. I no longer buy Rayovac's version of this battery,
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! Ordered the batteries on line and within a few days they arrived.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Since I have only used these batteries for a very short time, it is difficult for me to rate the product properly. However, it seems that the batteries last a lot longer than others. I will recommend them to other people I know wearing hearing aids.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, Good value Overall very satisfied. Timely arrival which is very important to me.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these batteries last a long time I am always forgetting to go out and buy batteries, especially for my hearing aids. Having long-lasting batteries that are delivered every 3 months makes that task effortless. I have had excellent service with a high quality product. I would recommend joining their automatic mailing plan to avoid having to remember this little task and risk running out.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying factory direct insures freshness. I have used Rayovac hearing aid batteries for several years and have not found any other brand that lasts any longer as a rule. However when I received some Rayovac packages at my local drug store last fall that had a short service span, I sought a source for batteries less apt to have been aging in the retail inventory and delivery chain. I was pleased to find that these could be purchased directly from the manufacturer. I was also pleased to see them marked: "BEST IF USED BY 03/18" which is a later date than any I have purchased in a store.
Date published: 2014-06-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10ZA-16ZM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT