Size 10 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

Size 10 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 356.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10ZA-24ZM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

15.99 In Stock

RAYOVAC®, the #1 Manufacturer of Hearing Aid Batteries, now brings you Clear Sound Technology. Raising the benchmark of product innovation and providing consistent, quality performance through the whole life of the battery.

Enroll Today in Auto Delivery and Save 15%

Set up Auto Delivery and Save 15% on the Rayovac batteries you need every day! Two easy steps so you’ll never run out!

  • Hassle Free
  • Pause or cancel anytime
  • Save 15% on every Auto Delivery

Set up Auto Delivery for Size 10 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

1) Choose how often you receive this item.





2) Choose the quantity in each shipment.

Add to Cart

Your initial shipment will be sent immediately after completing your order.

Please note that the actual amount billed will include a $7.50 shipping fee on orders under $25.00 shipped within the USA along with any applicable sales tax. Orders that are $25.00 or more ship free!

By placing your initial Auto Delivery order and setting up an Auto Delivery schedule, you authorize us to charge the same credit card for subsequent Auto Delivery orders until you cancel or pause Auto Delivery.

Click here for Terms and Conditions


RAYOVAC®, the #1 Manufacturer of Hearing Aid Batteries, now brings you Clear Sound Technology. Raising the benchmark of product innovation and providing consistent, quality performance through the whole life of the battery.

Power Rings
Long Lasting, Guaranteed*

*Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.

Zinc Formula
Clear Sound Technology

New Clear Sound Technology raises the benchmark of product innovation

Current Collector
Improved Cell Design

Improved cell design provides consistent, quality performance through the whole life of the battery

RAYOVAC® hearing aid batteries made in the usa

Hearing Aid Battery Specifications

Hearing Aid Batteries

Made In The USA*

Our Long Lasting Hearing Aid Batteries are produced right here in the USA in Portage, WI.
*EXCLUDES SIZE 675

Hearing Aid Batteries

4 Year Guarantee

Guaranteed fresh for 4 Years while in storage.

Hearing Aid Batteries

Clear Sound Technology

New Clear Sound Technology raises the benchmark of product innovation

World’s Leading Manufacturer

Rayovac invests millions of dollars in research, development and manufacturing each year.

Details

Model: L10ZA-24ZMB

Features and Benefits:

  • Long Lasting, Guaranteed*
    *Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
  • New Clear Sound Technology raises the benchmark of product innovation
  • Improved cell design provides consistent, quality performance through the whole life of the battery
  • Enhanced formula reduces annoying early low battery tones and limits static and unwanted noise
  • Product updates made to support full-feature hearing aids
  • Perforated package allows the dial to be removed for convenient transport
  • Environmentally friendly package made with recycled or recyclable materials
  • 4-Year freshness guarantee in storage

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and long lasting! I received this product about a month ago and couldn't be happier! I'm still on my first battery and use my hearing aids constantly. I will definitely buy this product and recommend to friends/family.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I have used other brands of batteries for my hearing aid and these work the best. Their customer service is excellent as well. A couple of years ago, I had some issue with their product and was shipped replacements immediately--similar situation with a national drug chain private brand was met with no response nor acknowledgement. Influenced me to buy Ray O Vac for all battery needs.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rayovac hearing aid batteries I received a 16 pack of Rayovac hearing aid batteries free to try for my husband's hearing aids. Rayovac hearing aid batteries are pretty good. They last a few days. It does get to be pretty expensive when you have to replace two batteries every few days.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great These worked great for me and lasted a long time..
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice I am so happy that I received one from you huys thank you
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just went through 6 Rayovac #13 batteries fresh out of the package that had the orange adhesive strip still attached and found all of them dead. Another one worked for 30 minutes until my HAs announced “low battery”. This is not the first time I experience such devastatingly low quality of Rayovac batteries. Are these products tested before they leave the factory?
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trouble with batteries I bought a 16 battery (2 wheel) pack. 4 of the first 8 batteries did not work out of the package, 2 others worked for about 30 minutes. I have not tried anymore, I had to go buy other batteries.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Packaging change wastes resources I purchased the 312 48 pack through Amazon in 2015 and received them in 6 wheels each containing 8 batteries. In January 2016 I reordered the same item from Amazon and each wheel now contains only 6 batteries. So instead of 6 plastic wheels, I now get 8 plastic wheels. Not only is this wasteful but it means that when I travel I have to carry more unnecessary packaging. Why would you waste resources like this?
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stupid packaging! The packaging is not good to have it in the jeanspants. All batteries would be loose in your pocket. There is of course a manufactorer has got it better than you. The batteries are available in a small plastic box. It is much better then.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from batteries good work well, just like I would buy in the store
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More dead batteries than live one's Have been a long time user of Rayovac's hearing aid batteries with good results. Recently purchased 2 24 packs of the size 10 batteries. Found about half of them were not working right out of the package.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I received the batteries to try out for free. They worked great.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My first time using Rayovac. I just purchased a package of 16, Use by date Oct 2016 Control # HFAPA 2136. I installed in both aids, one aid did not come on, the other beeped the low battery warning about 30 seconds later. I installed another battery in each aid, and neither one came on. I installed a third battery in each aid and the aids came on. It has only been an hour, so I don't know how long they will last; I will report back. Statistically speaking, this is not very good.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hearing Aid size 675 I find Rac-o-Vac batteries to be the absolute best on the market. I am very upset that Walgreens stop selling them and I can't find them at Wal-Mart anymore either. They out last the other manufacturers batteries by far. I won't buy any others. I'll get Ray-o -VAC on line.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst ever!!! this is the first and last time I would buy this product-- walgreens had them on sale 2 for 1-- now I know why-- they lasted me just 3 days-- my other batteries always last me exactly one week---- never ever buy these again!!!
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery Works well for me. Local store carries this size and very convenient.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised. Ordering was simple and product was shipped as expected. Batteries last a week.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts longer than other brands Longer lasting than other brands. Good performance
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can HEAR the value in this battery. It does exactly what a hearing aid battery is supposed to do.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST 312 Hearing Aid battery there is...bar none ! I have had my hearing aids for about 3 years. I have tried many brands of batteries and been quite disappointed with most of them. The RayOVac 312 battery is in fact the longest lasting and easiest to install battery I have ever found.I buy the multipack of 16 so I never have to worry about a plentiful supply.Believe me when I say, you will never be disappointed with the RayOVac 312 battery in the 16 pack. I buy them direct from RayOVac to insure freshness and the best price. Try them , you will be very pleased that you did.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the product I really appreciate the longevity of the batteries
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from problem with 312 battery the first pack of batteries were great and lasted me 1 week the second set you send me are only lasting me 4days I would like to know why these are not lasting longer
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just started to use Ray o vac #13 Early ton tell. Seem okay Just started to use Battery 13. Has lasted longer than my previous model.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, inexpensive and easy to order Buying batteries directly from Rayovac is less expensive.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from An entire 24 pack of brand new dead batteries. I have never, in 25 years of wearing hearing aids, purchased a pack of hearing aid batteries only to find every single battery dead. peeled the sticker off each one individualy, and examined them with a volt meter. Not a single one over 1/2 volt. Not happy!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. It provides my dad hearing which is wonderful but I need you to stop automatically sending them because we have way too many of them. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good company been in my home town all my life. keep up the good work.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Every Single Pack has Faulty Batteries I have NEVER bought a pack of Rayovac 10 or 10A hearing aid batteries that did not have batteries that did not work. I am so dissatisfied!
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product is userfrendly as the packaging in easy to open and use. arrived in a timely fashion and was put to use upon arrival and kept my hearing aids working for a week before replacement.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fine product performs as expected and was shipped just in timely fashion. A fine product, performs as expected and was shipped in timely fashion.
Date published: 2014-12-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10ZA-24ZM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT