Size 13 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

Size 13 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_13-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rayovac's most advanced hearing aid battery yet*. No hearing aid battery lasts longer1—plain and simple, or your money back2!


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula3 that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery. Our innovative package features longer battery tabs4, a secure dial and an easy access reclosable door.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer1

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer1. Our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!2

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years6. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today's devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed.
easy to use package size 13 16 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 13

Front Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over.

optimal battery tabs size 13

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

Size 13 Recloseable Door

Reclosable Door

The door will snap when properly closed.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery3.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 13 16 pack
*excludes size 675
1 Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 13.
2 Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
3 vs. previous Rayovac design (excludes size 675)
4 vs. previous Rayovac design
5 Reported by size 312 users in 2017 field study (varied by device and use, excludes size 675)
6 Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 13-16

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 13, 16 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer1
  • Money Back Guarantee2
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs4
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good packaging and ease of removal The pack holds the battery in its slot and the tab makes it easy to remove and peel. They help the aids provide great sound clarity frequency response. I am going to advise my audiologist to recommend these to her clients.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great They last as long as normal batteries. Gets the job done!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac Hearing Aid Batteries Size 13 Great product! A must have for hearing aid users. I carry extra batteries with me and the package design is lightweight and very portable.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I am super happy with these batteries. I was not sure but they last a very long time and good strong battery
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries I love donating my time and items to local senior facilities to help others out. I have never heard of any issues with these batteries and I know they appreciate receiving them.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery These Rayovac - Size 13 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack seem so far to be the best battery I have found. It has lasted much longer than other similiar batteries that I have used. The package and the longer tab make them much more convenient and easier to use.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting hearing batteries. These long lasting hearing aid batteries last a long time. They last longer than my other hearing aid batteries!!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brand Battery This is a great battery, it lasts for a long time and I did not have any issues fitting it.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this for my neighbor and she loves them. They work great, very good product. Everything is clearer to hear.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior quality Best hearing aids batteries in the market. They last really long and work effectively for long period of time.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Great quality long lasting for a great price. worth it.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sound got these a week ago finding that still keep their were lasting with out weakness of sound.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long battery life I am pleased with the life of these hearing aid batteries.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this package design. It is so easy to despense one battery at a time. The lid stays closed much better with the lock tabs on the package. The longer tape tails make it easier to handle the small batteries even with my arthritis.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved them! I absolutely love these batteries. I started using them expecting them to be the same as all other hearing aid batteries I've tried. I was wrong. They last so much longer, at least a week longer than any other brand. I will never use any other kind of battery for my hearing aids again.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm They worked like a charm and fit like a glove I am very happy with them
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREat batteries These are great for my hearing aids! I love how long they last
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting!! I'm thrilled at the life of the batteries! Normally, I have to change my hearing aid batteries every 2 days. These lasted 4! I'm extremely impressed!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries I got these batteries for my mom’s hearing aid. We both were very pleased with them and was surprised at how long they last. This will be the brand we use from here on out.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting These batteries have a long life . They preform perfectly. I will purchase them again.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great amount in the pack I got these for my child a while ago and they work wonderfully. They not only are super strong they last a good time . Plus you get a large selection in the package they will last a long time I have not experienced any issues with them at all
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dispenser I highly recommend this product. It is great for traveling you can keep all the batteries in one place and don't have to worry about keeping the old batteries in a separate area. Perfect and clever idea
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac is where it's at! I usually buy my HA batts at the box store where I bought my aids because the price for 40 batts is exceptional. However, these Rayovac batts are more powerful right out of the gate. They last as long as my less expensive brand, but they are way ahead on power.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good so far I have only have the opportunity to try for a day but so far so good
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac - size 13 Hearing Airs- batteries in pack. got these for reviews and have to my Father. It does exactly what a hearing aid battery is supposed to do. Great batteries and great service. What more could one more? recommend to all.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product! The Rayovac size 13 pack of 16 hearing aid batteries purport to last longer than other brands, and this certainly appears to be true. The first one I used lasted about 20 days. They come with the guarantee that if this is not the case, then you are entitled to ask for your money back. The packaging allows for easy access, especially important for the elderly who do not want to have to fiddle with "hard to access" batteries. The packaging also fits conveniently into a pocket or a purse. This is a mercury-free product. Not only is this a benefit as far as the environment is concerned, it does not detract from the performance as far as the hearing aid itself is concerned. It can be disposed of with normal household waste safe in the knowledge that no mercury is impacting the environment. I would definitely recommend this product based on price, convenience, and durability.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value & Convenience This set of hearing aid batteries provides me with a month's worth of energy with every card for my hearing aids. I ordered 6 cards or 2 sets of 3 cards which provides 6 months of use. Previous sets only included 3 weeks worth of power per card for the same price. The packaging is easy to use and it came with a convenient battery holder for my purse in case the batteries signal they need changing when I am out.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries These work great! Long lasting. Great amount in a pack too!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting These are some excellent batteries that truly last for a while! No need to worry about changing them often.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Rayovac hearing Aid batteries work great. They have a handy tab to help with install and a nice durable package for storage. They last for a very good amount of time.
Date published: 2018-03-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_13-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT