Size 13 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

Size 13 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_13-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

12.99 In Stock

Rayovac's most advanced hearing aid battery yet*. No hearing aid battery lasts longer1—plain and simple, or your money back2!


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula3 that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery. Our innovative package features longer battery tabs4, a secure dial and an easy access reclosable door.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer1

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer1. Our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!2

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years6. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today's devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed.
easy to use package size 13 16 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 13

Recloseable Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over. The door is recloseable, keeping remaining batteries secured and protected.

optimal battery tabs size 13

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

compact design rayovac hearing aid battery size 13 16 pack

Compact Design

The perforated rounded edge makes the dial completely removable. The package size and shape were developed to fit comfortably in an open palm or discreetly in your pocket.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery3.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 13 16 pack
*excludes size 675
1 Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 13.
2 Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
3 vs. previous Rayovac design (excludes size 675)
4 vs. previous Rayovac design
5 Reported by size 312 users in 2017 field study (varied by device and use, excludes size 675)
6 Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 13-16

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 13, 16 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer1
  • Money Back Guarantee2
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs4
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Long lasting batteries that have easy access to opening
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cost and delivery is great Cost less than any place around here. Delivery was fast and flawless. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable and long lasting This is a refill for batteries I had previously purchased. The batteries are dependable and long lasting. I will refill them again.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last's longer! I used to use Energizer that only lasted not quite a week. The Rayovac batteries last almost two weeks. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hearing aid battery I was using another top rated battery for my aids and had problems with my hearing aids cuting out and re-setting themselves at random. My Audiologist told me to try Rayovac. I did and haven,t had a problem with my hearing aids since I switched.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best hearing aid battery. A great quality product at a good price. Thanks for the great service.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lowest Price Around!! This is the cheapest way to buy the batteries!! Cheaper than buying at the store!!
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will buy again i purchased several 24 packs. i was having trouble with my hearing aids resetting themselves at random when I used other batteries. With rayovac batteries I no longer have the problem
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer lasting. My batteries last about ( 2 weeks)! I wear two aids. The online ordering is very easy, and I get fast service. I also order for an elderly friend, who seems happy with them. her brand did not last as long. I am tempted to order other batteries on line from your website.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audiologist Recommended My audiologist recommended Ray-O-Vac Hearing Aid Batteries. They last about two weeks with all-day wear.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This a wonderful product I like your batteries. I found that they last a lot longer then the others that I have tried. They were recommend by my doctor and I am so glad that he did.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent batteries These Ray-O-Vac batteries fit my hearing aids much better than the other brand I was using. They last longer too. The online price is much more reasonable than the price drug stores are charging for them. i HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery of batteries Prompt delivery of batteries. Batteries are easy to access
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Being able to purchase batteries online sure does help. Where we were getting them was a smaller package and cost more.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These batteries last 8 -10 days These batteries last about 8-10- days in my Seimens hearing aids. This company ships quickly and the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries These batteries have really lasted a long time. They seem to last quite a few weeks for me and I love the fact that they come in a big pack. I love that I can easily remove them from the package with no hassle.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great, way to use Very easy to use, last a long time and works great.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaged Well The packaging of the Rayovac size 13 batteries makes for easy installation into my device. So far the batteries seem to be holding a charge and working great.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best They are definitely the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size 13 Hearing Aid Batteries These batteries do what they say they do. They last a long time. I think it was almost a month or a little longer before I had to change the batteries. I was impressed with these batteries.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great and in a great case. These batteries have worked great since I started using them. I love the case they come in. I popped the whole circle case in my pocketbook just in case my batteries happy to die.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting! Put these in my hearing aid and have not had to change them for awhile. Improved the sound of my hearing aid
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great batteries This product works great. The batteries last long and there easy to apply on the hearing aid.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good batteries I've tried other brands of hearing aid batteries, but found Rayovac lasted about 7 days compared to the others that lasted only about 3 days. The only problem I had with Rayovac was finding them in the stores. They were usually sold out. That's why I decided to order them on-line. However, the first batteries I used from my on-line order only lasted 3 days. I was very disappointed. I'm hoping that was just a one-time thing and the rest of my order will follow the pattern I've come to expect from Rayovac and last 7 days. I would have given this product 5 stars, if it had not been for my most recent experience with them.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These work for me These batteries are value priced and have a good life in my hearing aids. Too bad they have such short tabs as then people who have trouble handling small objects could use them.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product at a fair price. Good Product. For me, each battery lasts two weeks.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pull tabs and battery life The Rayovac hearing aid battery has a pull tab that, next to the Duracell's, is the easiest to grasp. I judge these to be a good comprise between the number of the days the batteries last and the convenience of pull tab that is moderately easy to grasp. It seems counter-intuitive that many brands of hearing aid batteries have tabs that may prove problematic for the elderly to grasp. The elderly, being the very demographic most likely to use hearing aids, often are the ones who may have the most physical or mental challenges associated with grasping small battery tabs. The Duracell folks have got the pull tab design that is the most convenient. However, I found that they last a full two days shorter than the batteries made by Rayovac. I'm pleased with my recent purchase.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good battery life...better than other brands good battery life. Exceeds other company claims of battery life.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from regular user Batteries are just fine.\ The last a suitable time. No complaints
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I find this product is very good I have to tell you that I have only tried three of your batteries as I have other batteries which I wish to use first. I do not believe in wasting things. I have quite a large number of other batteries and they are NOT as good as yours but they do suffice for my needs. I also will be asking your company to change the delivery to four months as I don't wish to get loaded down with too many batteries. I will continue to use your batteries as to my way of thinking they are the Best.
Date published: 2013-07-06
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_13-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT