Size 13 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

Size 13 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_13-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rayovac's most advanced hearing aid battery yet*. No hearing aid battery lasts longer1—plain and simple, or your money back2!


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula3 that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery. Our innovative package features longer battery tabs4, a secure dial and an easy access reclosable door.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer1

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer1. Our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!2

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years6. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today's devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed.
easy to use package size 13 24 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 13

Front Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over.

optimal battery tabs size 13

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

Size 13 Recloseable Door

Reclosable Door

The door will snap when properly closed.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery3.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 13 16 pack
*excludes size 675
1 Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 13.
2 Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
3 vs. previous Rayovac design (excludes size 675)
4 vs. previous Rayovac design
5 Reported by size 312 users in 2017 field study (varied by device and use, excludes size 675)
6 Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 13-24

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 13, 24 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer1
  • Money Back Guarantee2
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs4
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Is Good For Them Difficult to get excited about batteries, but these work well, priced right, and the handy container for dispensing the tiny batteries make handling them a lot easier. I stick with these batteries because they work well also. Life is good for them.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good last longer then most and easy to use package there very good
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long battery life These have a long battery life at a decent cost. Reliable and dependable.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features just recieved these but so far so good. Sure they will work fine
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty in pack Plenty of batteries in the pack, also from a great brand I can trust. My brother in law suffers from hearing loss after being deployed. He is quite thankful to have these batteries on him at all times so he can hear.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery These seem to last longer than the ones I have been using.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries rayocac for my hearing aid. Fit in perfectly and last so long. Easy to put in and take out.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great last long time i love getting stuff to review
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac Hearing Aid Batteries Great reliable product , batteries have long battery life.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous batteries I love the multi pack feature so I won’t ever have to worry about a dead battery anytime soon
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can HEAR the value in this battery. It does exactly what a hearing aid battery is supposed to do.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just started to use Ray o vac #13 Early ton tell. Seem okay Just started to use Battery 13. Has lasted longer than my previous model.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, inexpensive and easy to order Buying batteries directly from Rayovac is less expensive.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries and easy to use packaging. Great batteries and easy to use. Ordering online was simple to do and delivery was on time and order was correct,
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 1 Great batteries and great service. What more could one ask for?
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast delivery, ahead of schedule. fast delivery, ahead of schedule. very long expiration date, 03/18. good value.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product is easy to manage the product was actually purchased for a relative it was received in a very timely manner. My relative is very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very satisfied with this product. I like the long life of these batteries, the ease of opening the packages, and being able to dispose them in my household garbage! Cost also plays a big part, in a fixed income budget. With two hearing aids, you can see they play a big part in the quality of my life.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have found! I thought I was having problems with my hearing devices. And after spending allot of money on other hearing batteries, Not only found out their batteries did NOT last sometimes a DAY!!! But there was nothing wrong with my hearing devices. It was the poor quality of the other batteries. I am EXTEMELY happy with your batteries and will ONLY use your product from now on!!!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, Good value Overall very satisfied. Timely arrival which is very important to me.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best hearing aid batteries you can buy I have had severe hearing problems as a result of 20 years in the Navy. Since I retired in 1991, I have gone through several hearing aids. I have used almost every hearing aid battery available and Rayovac is head and shoulders above all the rest. I can count on at least one week's performance out of my Rayovac batteries in each aid, which means no more frustrating or embarrassing moments during the week when the batteries fail. I have my Rayovac batteries on constant order because I refuse to use any other batteries!
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I rely on this battery brand every time my hearing aid goes out. It's quick, easy, and I love it!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product I have found this battery to out last any other that I have used.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hearing aid batteries Thank you for the promptness of shipping, our "hearing ability" thanks you also for this. The batteries arrived within just a few days,nice! We are both using them and they do last longer than what we had and the clearity is very good. The information has been passed on to a friend and hopefully she will purchase from you also. Thanks again, you will be hearing from us in the future.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life span and ease of use, recycling with help of package I have not timed the length of time the batteries last. As I take out the batteries at home, when sleeping and when other people are not around, I do not know precisely how long they last. I take the word of other reviewers on this matter. What I do like about the tab and packaging is this: When I am changing batteries in my hearing aids, I save the tab. I place it on the old dead battery on the opposite side and put the battery back in the empty slot in the package. This way I can transport the battery home to keep with other dead batteries that I can recycle twice a year with the local municipal weekly pick-up recycling program. I do have a question though. My left ear has more damage (from past military service) in the voice mid range. My right ear has more normal loss in the upper frequencies, but is fine in all other ranges. I have found that the battery in my right ear wears out faster. I would have thought that due to the more extensive damage in my left ear, the left ear battery would wear out first? Does anyone know why this is?
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very dependable product Upon acquiring hearing aids, my hearing aid professional said to use only Ray-O-Vac batteries. I took his advice and have never been disapointed. They're reasonably priced, and have never failed me.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size 13 24 pack The Rayovac web site is easy to navigate and place an order. I am especially grateful for this particular product since the slight variation in voltage, i.e., 1.45v vs. 1.4v in all other manufacturers, works in my hearing aids. the 1.4v do not work well. Rayovac is the only major manufacturer that makes these size batteries at that voltage. Also great that they don't charge shipping for a double order. These batteries also seem to last longer.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. No worry reorders. Like the automatic delivery. Good price. Great product. Skew works well for me.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product very good Product works well withe instructions to wait one minute.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the results Your product has been highly recommended by persons who use the product. My husband now uses the batteries in his hearing aid and is happy with it.
Date published: 2013-12-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_13-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT