Size 312 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

Size 312 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 247.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_312-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

12.99 In Stock

Introducing Rayovac’s most advanced battery system yet. No hearing aid battery lasts longer**—plain and simple, or your money back!

Enroll Today in Auto Delivery and Save 15%

Set up Auto Delivery and Save 15% on the Rayovac batteries you need every day! Two easy steps so you’ll never run out!

  • Hassle Free
  • Pause or cancel anytime
  • Save 15% on every Auto Delivery

Set up Auto Delivery for Size 312 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

1) Choose how often you receive this item.





2) Choose the quantity in each shipment.

Add to Cart

Your initial shipment will be sent immediately after completing your order.

Please note that the actual amount billed will include a $7.50 shipping fee on orders under $25.00 shipped within the USA along with any applicable sales tax. Orders that are $25.00 or more ship free!

By placing your initial Auto Delivery order and setting up an Auto Delivery schedule, you authorize us to charge the same credit card for subsequent Auto Delivery orders until you cancel or pause Auto Delivery.

Click here for Terms and Conditions


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices††. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer**

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer**. With Active Core Technology, our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today’s devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed.
easy to use package size 312 16 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 312

Reclosable Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over. The door is reclosable, keeping remaining batteries secured and protected.

optimal battery tabs size 312

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

compact design size 312 16 pk

Compact Design

The perforated rounded edge makes the dial completely removable. The package size and shape were developed to fit comfortably in an open palm or discreetly in your pocket.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery††.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 312 16 pack
** Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 312.
† Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
†† vs. previous RAYOVAC design (Excludes Size 675).
+ Reported by size 312 users in a 2017 field study, results varied by device and use (Excludes Size 675).
++ Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 312-16

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 312, 16 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer**
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs††
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation+
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts++
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rayovac - size 312 Hearing Airs -16 Batteries in p i got these for reviews, I gave to my father. He says the quality is good But does not last as long as the regular Ray O Vac 13 I had been buying!! over all still good and recommend for whoever looking forward to buy.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product! The Rayovac size 16 pack of hearing aid batteries purport to last longer than other brands, and this certainly appears to be true. The first one I used lasted about 20 days. They come with the guarantee that if this is not the case, then you are entitled to ask for your money back. The packaging allows for easy access, especially important for the elderly who do not want to have to fiddle with "hard to access" batteries. The packaging also fits conveniently into a pocket or a purse. This is a mercury-free product. Not only is this a benefit as far as the environment is concerned, it does not detract from the performance as far as the hearing aid itself is concerned. It can be disposed of with normal household waste safe in the knowledge that no mercury is impacting the environment. I would definitely recommend this product based on price, convenience, and durability.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last a long time I love this product last a long time. this is best ear aids batteries I use in a long time.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use package Love them. Work great... ☺ Do wish the letter were bigger on the back of packing was hard for my dad to read.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I recently received the Rayovac hearing aid batteries #312 at a time when I really needed them.These batteries are very easy to install in the hearing aid, and they are long lasting.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rayovac 312 batteries I got these Rayovac 312 batteries because my hearing aids use this type battery and I wanted to see how these compared to the battery I was using at present so its safe to say that these batteries lasted a good 4 days longer than the ones I have been buying and using since day one. and after a thorough test i have to say these last way longer than my old ones which only last 5 to 7 days before replacement and I will be switching to Rayovac In the future
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries I'am the caretaker of a hearing aid wearer family member. He had never tried the Rayovac batteries in his hearing aid and really like that there was a dial turn slot to take the batteries out of it and liked that with the Rayovac batteries fit perfectly in his aid and seemed to last a few days longer than his old brand
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great pack that comes with plenty of batteries and lasts a very long time
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery life is perfect! The battery life is great. They work better than I expected.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting As a current and long time usEric of hearing aid batteries, I am impressed with these batteries. They last well beyond the normal time period that I am used to with my now previous brand. I am very satisfied with them and will, be using them from here on out.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a Widex Beyond hearing aid which I stream my music, phone calls, and tv too. I have tried 7 different brands of 312 hearing aid batteries and these "Rayovac - Size 312 Hearing Aid - 16 Batteries in Pack" brand of batteries are by far the cheapest and more importantly, they are much higher quality than any of the other brands. They last 1-2 more days than any other brand, and my Widex Beyond hearing aids function with no issues at all with these batteries. I’m 48 years old and my hearing aids are my first set but after using many other brands of batteries, I won’t be trying any other brand. I can’t speak for your hearing aids but my work best with 312 Hearing Aid Batteries. Trust me you won’t regret these.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound These had the best and greatest sound to them they fit perfectly and worked all day long
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good last longer then most and easy to use package there very good
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product! These batteries work quite well and really last a long time.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from batteries size is right Lasts as long as most other batteries
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Battery Used these in one of my hearing aids today. It seems to last a little longer than the ones I have been using
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Batteries rayocac for my hearing aid. Fit in perfectly and last so long. Easy to put in and take out.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts along time Batteries work great and last quite a bit longer than most.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac Hearing Aid Batteries These batteries work great, have long battery life and easy to handle.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries Such a great brand and battery and I don’t have to worry about running out of batteries.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dead before purchasing My mother has been buying Rayovac 312s but has thrown away more than she can use. They are dead in the pack. The one I watched her replace just now worked as soon as she put it in, but withing 10 minutes, the hearing aid beeped and told her the battery was low. This is maddening for both of us. I am ordering a broad selection of batteries from several other companies so that she can find a better product.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shelf Life Questionable- Half the batteries DOA I purchased two 12-packs of 312's that are packaged differently (older design) than what Rayovac shows on this website (brown card with the words "LONGEST LASTING" plastered all over the face).. Use-by date of August 2018 and purchased at a Walmart (last time I ever do that). Of the 24 batteries in the two packs, 10 were DOA, 5 had voltages less than .5vdc, leaving 9 usable. I will be switching brands for this and all my battery needs as if I can't trust a battery manufacturer for power for essential medical devices, how can they be trusted for my flashlight?
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't but to many Bought two packs of size 312, 24 packs when I bought my hearing aids, first ones may of lasted a week,( that is the first eight pack) after that was less & less, by the time I got to the 2nd pack (of 24) they were no good at all. First 24pack was dated use by Oct 2017, the other 24 pack was dated use by Jan. 2018, so you tell me would you buy these?
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY!!! I bought the double pack of batteries and 3 out of the 2 packages worked in the usual length of time. All the rest: The battery didn't NOT WORK AT ALL or it would work for 1 DAY and it was finished. I had to throw out the entire packages of batteries. Being a hearing aid wearer and keeping spare batteries in my bag for use I was TOTALLY FRUSTRATED AND ANGRY when attempting to put in a new battery when I was out for the day - to find I could NOT rely on these batteries and I cannot hear without the hearing aids. Ray Vac batteries (and not the 1st time this has happened to me w/ Ray Vac's batteries are just the WORSE!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rayovac 312 Extra Advanced Hearing aid Batteries I bought these 28. 7. 2016 and found that they each measured 1.176 Volts. Since my hearing aids shut off when the battery power reaches 1 Volt I can now understand why I get so little use out of Batteries manufactured by Rayovac Would you care to comment???
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just went through 6 Rayovac #13 batteries fresh out of the package that had the orange adhesive strip still attached and found all of them dead. Another one worked for 30 minutes until my HAs announced “low battery”. This is not the first time I experience such devastatingly low quality of Rayovac batteries. Are these products tested before they leave the factory?
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Packaging change wastes resources I purchased the 312 48 pack through Amazon in 2015 and received them in 6 wheels each containing 8 batteries. In January 2016 I reordered the same item from Amazon and each wheel now contains only 6 batteries. So instead of 6 plastic wheels, I now get 8 plastic wheels. Not only is this wasteful but it means that when I travel I have to carry more unnecessary packaging. Why would you waste resources like this?
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery Works well for me. Local store carries this size and very convenient.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST 312 Hearing Aid battery there is...bar none ! I have had my hearing aids for about 3 years. I have tried many brands of batteries and been quite disappointed with most of them. The RayOVac 312 battery is in fact the longest lasting and easiest to install battery I have ever found.I buy the multipack of 16 so I never have to worry about a plentiful supply.Believe me when I say, you will never be disappointed with the RayOVac 312 battery in the 16 pack. I buy them direct from RayOVac to insure freshness and the best price. Try them , you will be very pleased that you did.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from problem with 312 battery the first pack of batteries were great and lasted me 1 week the second set you send me are only lasting me 4days I would like to know why these are not lasting longer
Date published: 2014-12-30
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_312-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT