Size 312 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

Size 312 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_312-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 445ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rayovac's most advanced hearing aid battery yet*. No hearing aid battery lasts longer1—plain and simple, or your money back2!


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula3 that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery. Our innovative package features longer battery tabs4, a secure dial and an easy access reclosable door.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer1

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer1. Our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!2

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years6. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today's devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed.
easy to use package size 312 16 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 312

Front Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over.

optimal battery tabs size 312

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

Size 312 Recloseable Door

Reclosable Door

The door will snap when properly closed.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery††.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 312 16 pack
*excludes size 675
1 Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 312.
2 Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
3 vs. previous Rayovac design (excludes size 675)
4 vs. previous Rayovac design
5 Reported by size 312 users in 2017 field study (varied by device and use, excludes size 675)
6 Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 312-16

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 312, 16 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer1
  • Money Back Guarantee2
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs4
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful bargain I got a week ago and am very happy with them. Very powerful and long lasting I can use them in my hearing aids and they will last me months. I love how easy they are to remove from the package and install in my hearing aids very powerful
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer than most These are hearing aide batteries although they might also be the right size for other articles. I like them, they insert easily and last a week each---as advertized. They also are slightly less expensive than buying them locally
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product! The Rayovac size 16 pack of hearing aid batteries purport to last longer than other brands, and this certainly appears to be true. The first one I used lasted about 20 days. They come with the guarantee that if this is not the case, then you are entitled to ask for your money back. The packaging allows for easy access, especially important for the elderly who do not want to have to fiddle with "hard to access" batteries. The packaging also fits conveniently into a pocket or a purse. This is a mercury-free product. Not only is this a benefit as far as the environment is concerned, it does not detract from the performance as far as the hearing aid itself is concerned. It can be disposed of with normal household waste safe in the knowledge that no mercury is impacting the environment. I would definitely recommend this product based on price, convenience, and durability.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last a long time I love this product last a long time. this is best ear aids batteries I use in a long time.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use package Love them. Work great... ☺ Do wish the letter were bigger on the back of packing was hard for my dad to read.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I recently received the Rayovac hearing aid batteries #312 at a time when I really needed them.These batteries are very easy to install in the hearing aid, and they are long lasting.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rayovac 312 batteries I got these Rayovac 312 batteries because my hearing aids use this type battery and I wanted to see how these compared to the battery I was using at present so its safe to say that these batteries lasted a good 4 days longer than the ones I have been buying and using since day one. and after a thorough test i have to say these last way longer than my old ones which only last 5 to 7 days before replacement and I will be switching to Rayovac In the future
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries I'am the caretaker of a hearing aid wearer family member. He had never tried the Rayovac batteries in his hearing aid and really like that there was a dial turn slot to take the batteries out of it and liked that with the Rayovac batteries fit perfectly in his aid and seemed to last a few days longer than his old brand
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great pack that comes with plenty of batteries and lasts a very long time
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery life is perfect! The battery life is great. They work better than I expected.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting As a current and long time usEric of hearing aid batteries, I am impressed with these batteries. They last well beyond the normal time period that I am used to with my now previous brand. I am very satisfied with them and will, be using them from here on out.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a Widex Beyond hearing aid which I stream my music, phone calls, and tv too. I have tried 7 different brands of 312 hearing aid batteries and these "Rayovac - Size 312 Hearing Aid - 16 Batteries in Pack" brand of batteries are by far the cheapest and more importantly, they are much higher quality than any of the other brands. They last 1-2 more days than any other brand, and my Widex Beyond hearing aids function with no issues at all with these batteries. I’m 48 years old and my hearing aids are my first set but after using many other brands of batteries, I won’t be trying any other brand. I can’t speak for your hearing aids but my work best with 312 Hearing Aid Batteries. Trust me you won’t regret these.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound These had the best and greatest sound to them they fit perfectly and worked all day long
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good last longer then most and easy to use package there very good
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product! These batteries work quite well and really last a long time.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from batteries size is right Lasts as long as most other batteries
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Battery Used these in one of my hearing aids today. It seems to last a little longer than the ones I have been using
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Batteries rayocac for my hearing aid. Fit in perfectly and last so long. Easy to put in and take out.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts along time Batteries work great and last quite a bit longer than most.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac Hearing Aid Batteries These batteries work great, have long battery life and easy to handle.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries Such a great brand and battery and I don’t have to worry about running out of batteries.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Battery Works well for me. Local store carries this size and very convenient.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST 312 Hearing Aid battery there is...bar none ! I have had my hearing aids for about 3 years. I have tried many brands of batteries and been quite disappointed with most of them. The RayOVac 312 battery is in fact the longest lasting and easiest to install battery I have ever found.I buy the multipack of 16 so I never have to worry about a plentiful supply.Believe me when I say, you will never be disappointed with the RayOVac 312 battery in the 16 pack. I buy them direct from RayOVac to insure freshness and the best price. Try them , you will be very pleased that you did.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. It provides my dad hearing which is wonderful but I need you to stop automatically sending them because we have way too many of them. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good company been in my home town all my life. keep up the good work.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fine product performs as expected and was shipped just in timely fashion. A fine product, performs as expected and was shipped in timely fashion.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great featuresHighpockets this is the most dependable, easy, and affordable way to know I'll never run out. Of batteries.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the batteries work great The batteries last longer than any others I've tried. Thanks Ray0vac
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it all I love getting my hearing aid batteries in the mail, before I run out, and at a great price! I consistently get 6 days of power for my hearing aids. Thank You!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There when I need them Rayovac hearing aide batteries are fresh and there when I need them.
Date published: 2014-11-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_312-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT