Size 312 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

Size 312 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_312-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 310ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rayovac's most advanced hearing aid battery yet*. No hearing aid battery lasts longer1—plain and simple, or your money back2!


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula3 that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery. Our innovative package features longer battery tabs4, a secure dial and an easy access reclosable door.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer1

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer1. Our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!2

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years6. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today's devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed.
easy to use package size 312 24 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 312

Front Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over.

optimal battery tabs size 312

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

Size 312 Recloseable Door

Reclosable Door

The door will snap when properly closed.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery3.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 312 24 pack
*excludes size 675
1 Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 312.
2 Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
3 vs. previous Rayovac design (excludes size 675)
4 vs. previous Rayovac design
5 Reported by size 312 users in 2017 field study (varied by device and use, excludes size 675)
6 Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 312-24

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 312, 24 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer1
  • Money Back Guarantee2
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs4
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac Hearing Aid Batteries Size 312 Great product! A must have for hearing aid users. I carry extra batteries with me and the package design is lightweight and very portable.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked very well with hearing aid! I got these for my grandpa who has hearing aids. They seem to last quite a while before he has to change them. I would say he was very pleased with them.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries I love donating hearing aid batteries to local senior living facilities to help them out. These batteries work extremely well and I have never had any problems with them.I love donating hearing aid batteries to local senior living facilities to help them out. These batteries work extremely well and I have never had any problems with them.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great strong and long lasting I am super happy with these batteries. They are long lasting and powerful! Thankful to have found this item!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batterys Last a long time, and they are very durable. Plus come with great features.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery life Received these as sample and love that they last so long
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last longer then other brands I received these for free to try and was thinking they would be just like the ones I already use. I was surprised they last s couple days longer then the brand I have been using. I will probably switch to this brand now
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome keeps me going always :)....................................love these thank you
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac - Size 312 Hearing Aid Batteries Received the product as part of the Spectrum Brands testing program. Excellent batteries for my hearing aids and quite long lasting. Packaging was secured and convenient to open and close.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I’m really pleased on how long this has lasted. Usually some hearing aid batteries don’t last that long and don’t really give the hearing aid the full affect. Reliable is what I’m always looking for and this one just meets all the requirements.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got these to try for free and they are great. I would definitely buy these.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Amazing long lasting hearing aid batteries. Perfect quality and you get what you pay for. Really happy about it.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality batteries you can count on to last a long time!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Long lasting Amazing product great value and long lasting batteries! Very easy to use, the packaging is probably the smartest I’ve seen to keep them together. Love how long they last!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great I like how long these batteries last. They are easy to get out and i like the packaging.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product II got these batteries a few days ago and I gave them to one of my patients that wears hearing aids and they were so happy with them. The patient actually called me at the office asking if I had anymore.. I work for the Dept of Otolaryngology and lots of ours patients have hearing aids.. the batteries come in a few different sizes.. I have heard Rayovac is 1 of the best batteries for hearing aids, they last longer than the other batteries.. I have informed the audiologist that rayovac is the way to go for our patients.. Definitely recommend these batteries..
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy New Dispenser New dispenser makes it easy to remove battery from package.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the package design. The new package design is wonderful. On the back of the package there are finger tabs that help to turn the package to the next battery. And the dispensing lid has tabs that tuck behind to keep the lid secured better. So no more batteries randomly falling out of the package. Also, the tape tabs are longer making it easier to handle the small batteries.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac These batteries are awesome and they also last what seems like forever which is a must for me. They work great for my hearing aids and I can hear a lot better with these betters and it's more clear.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works it really works last a long time. Have not changed the battery since I got them.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer Lasting Baterry Rayovac - Size 312 Hearing Aid Batteries are a quality product, My husband has hearing aids and was using a different brand and felt that the batteries were not lasting as long as they should, he tried Rayovac and was really impressed with the longer life of them. No more changing batteries within 3 days, now he goes 5-7 before having to replace.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I always loved this brand. I love that they changed the packaging. It’s also easier to get yh battery out too.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac Size 312 I am happy that I recently purchased the Rayovac - Size 312 Hearing Aid batteries in this great package. It is so easy and convenient to get out my batteries now! Simply turn the dial, and pop out your next battery and you are ready to go. Very easy to use and convenient. Makes it much easier to carry them around, and great for storage too. I would & have recommended these batteries in this awesome carry case.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome battery I’m so happy with the rayovac 312 battery that I’m going to use this brand all the time
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hearing aid batteries! I got these Rayovac hearing aid batteries for my father who wears a hearing aid daily. His one compliant prior to these batteries was that most hearing aid batteries would die quickly and sometimes leave him hard of hearing for a few hours until he was able to get home to change them. He said so far these batteries have been wonderful. He likes the way they are packaged because they are easy to get out and not have to worry about spilling them all over the place. I like that there are a lot of batteries in this one package so he will not have to run out to buy more any time soon. I also like that he’s been using the same pair of batteries for over a week!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great so far. The packaging of the Rayovac size 312 batteries makes for easy installation into my hearing aids. So far the batteries seem to be holding a charge and working great.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received a package of these batteries to try for free. Yhe first thing that impressed me was the clear packaging which makes the batteries easy to see. It dispenses each battery easily. The batteries have a longer tab than I have been used to which made it simple to change the batteries. It was easier to hold on to the longer tab. The batteries themselves are good quality and seem to last a day or two longer than the batteries I was receiving from my hearing center. I am very pleased with these and appreciate the opportunity to try them. I will be looking for these next time I need to buy some.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Life is AMAZING!!!! I'm thrilled at the life of the batteries! Normally, I have to change my hearing aid batteries every 2 days. These lasted 4! I'm extremely impressed!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rayovac hearing aid batteries received the package and tried immediately. Batteries do last well, original batteries were good for 5-6 days, the ones just tried were in for 7, still going.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money! These batteries are wonderful and I feel secure in using them for my hearing aids. I am out in public a lot and work a full time job so I need a hearing aid battery that I can trust and rely on.
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_312-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT