Size 312 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack

Size 312 Hearing Aids - 24 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_312-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rayovac's most advanced hearing aid battery yet*. No hearing aid battery lasts longer1—plain and simple, or your money back2!


Our cells are engineered with an advanced formula3 that performs in the most power-hungry hearing devices. This long-lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery. Our innovative package features longer battery tabs4, a secure dial and an easy access reclosable door.

lasts longer - shield icon
No Hearing Aid Battery Lasts Longer1

Our improved cell design and formulation deliver more power to ensure no hearing aid battery lasts longer1. Our battery lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed!2

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

made in usa - flag icon
Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6

Rayovac has been manufacturing hearing aid batteries in Portage, WI for over 50 years6. Through continuous investments and improvements, Rayovac is able to deliver new, innovative battery technology that features peak performance in today's devices.

made in usa with us and global parts. long lasting guaranteed.
easy to use package size 312 24 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 312

Front Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over.

optimal battery tabs size 312

Optimal Battery Tabs

We engineered a new battery tab that is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

Size 312 Recloseable Door

Reclosable Door

The door will snap when properly closed.

mature couple holding hands walking in open field

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

max capacity cell - battery icon
Max Capacity Cell

Improvements in our cell design made room for more formula to power the battery3.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 312 24 pack
*excludes size 675
1 Based on ANSI/IEC Performance Tests for size 312.
2 Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
3 vs. previous Rayovac design (excludes size 675)
4 vs. previous Rayovac design
5 Reported by size 312 users in 2017 field study (varied by device and use, excludes size 675)
6 Proudly made in Portage, WI, with US and global parts.

Details

Model: 312-24

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 312, 24 Battery Pack
  • No hearing aid battery lasts longer1
  • Money Back Guarantee2
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs4
  • Lasts up to two days longer than our previous formulation5
  • Made in the USA with US and Global Parts6
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This product has great features. I have had good luck so far. battery's last for a good week.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent Easy, professional, everything happens as informed. Thanks
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac is the best I used to be a hearing instruments dealer and always sold Rayovac Pro Line batteries. When I retired there was no one in the area that sold that battery. I struggled along with various brands and finally went to Rayovac's web site and found that I could get batterries direct from the factory.No not Pro Line but the next best in their line of batteries. The 24 pack is very convenient and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable` Have learned over the years that I can always count on Rayovac batteriies to give long life and never let me down with a premature failure.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries RAYOVAC responded very effectively and quickly to my order for new batteries. Both my wife and I have received prescriptions for hearing aids for the first time in our lives. We really appreciate the RAYOVAC response.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have used these batteries for years, was so glad when I found out I could buy them direct and in larger quantities. Delivered right to my door.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best performance of any hearing aid battery Longer lasting, and no duds in the last 6 packages of hearing aid batteries that I've used of the Ray-o-vac brand. When I could no longer find this brand locally, I was very happy to learn that I could buy them directly, on-line. I've tried all the name brands out there, and this is the best quality brand I've tried in my 7 years of wearing hearing aids.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I use the batteries for my hearing aids. I am getting on average between 7 to 8 days of use. This is twice the usage time of my prior batteries. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, service and price The batteries seem to be lasting longer than the ones that came with my hearing aids. Rayovac shipped my order in a timely manner and the price was quite competitive when I ordered the 24 pack and received free shipping.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience is key Quick, easy, convenient, reasonably priced. I never have to run to the store for hearing aid batteries - they're HERE!
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know yet, do you want me try others for comparision? I don't know yours are better than others because I use yours only. Its been no complain about your product so far.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best batteries last longer than other brands. ps thank you for taking my sugestion of notifying customers about letting batteries sit for a minute before inserting them into aides.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent Service, Great delivery Time, Great Product Great Price compared to previous purchases from other company
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these batteries are dependable Bought these batteries for my husband and he loves them..He tells me he can hear better and they last longer..He is very satisfied
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I've worn hearing aids for about 2 years now. At first I purchased several different brands of size 32 hearing aid batteries. Too often some brands' batteries died within seconds. I'll only purchase Rayovac now, because they have proven reliable. I wait a couple of minutes after taking the tab off a new battery before inserting. Each battery has lasted 7 to 8 or even occasionally 9 days.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Choice I have used RayOVac batteries for my hearing aids for some time, after comparing them with several other brands,, and discovering that they are the longest-lasting of all of them! Your claims for the product are absolutely true!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is superior. They last longer than the ones I had previously used.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great Rayovac has fast service with a excellent product. It is very convenient to have the batteries mailed to my home.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beginning my order was shipped immediately. Because I had one pkg. from previous supplier, I have not used any from this order. Previous supplier was ALWAYS 8 to 10 weeks on back order. After receiving rayovac order so quickly, I cancelled "back order" with them and have a standing order with better price with rayovac.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Easy to order, good delivery time, excellent product. Mom's new hearing aids require frequent battery changes and these work out great. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again, the batteries the gbest. The product is outstanding. Has longer life than any other battery that I have used.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Buy The prive was right and the shipping fast. Will order again when needed!........Bill
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries I received my batteries in a couple days, tried them immediately, and I am very happy with the longevity of the batteries! Haven't changed them in 10 days now.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent batteries These are the most reliable batteries I have used in my hearing aids.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these batteries last a long time I am always forgetting to go out and buy batteries, especially for my hearing aids. Having long-lasting batteries that are delivered every 3 months makes that task effortless. I have had excellent service with a high quality product. I would recommend joining their automatic mailing plan to avoid having to remember this little task and risk running out.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good batteries Having tried several brands of hearing aid batteries, there is no question that these are best. They usually last a week where others lasted 2 days.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery made in USA Thank God the batteries are made in the USA. I prefer buy from USA or Germany. I am a long time user of Rayovac batteries and know what they are like. Also a long time using hearing aid.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Price!! The price i paid for the size 312 Hearing Aid Battery 24 Pack was much better than even the price available from the firm from whom I purchased the aids. All of my battery needs are filled by RayOVac.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! It is such a convenience to get these batteries on a regular basis by mail!!! I always like to have a few extra packs stashed in different places, and this gives me the option to do that.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries last 10 days. The life of the batteries is excellent. I have used other brands which don't last nearly as long. You can set your calendar by these batteries. They last 10 days.
Date published: 2014-05-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_312-24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT