Size 312 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

Size 312 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 356.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_L312ZA-16ZM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

12.99 In Stock

RAYOVAC®, the #1 Manufacturer of Hearing Aid Batteries, now brings you Clear Sound Technology. Raising the benchmark of product innovation and providing consistent, quality performance through the whole life of the battery.

Enroll Today in Auto Delivery and Save 15%

Set up Auto Delivery and Save 15% on the Rayovac batteries you need every day! Two easy steps so you’ll never run out!

  • Hassle Free
  • Pause or cancel anytime
  • Save 15% on every Auto Delivery

Set up Auto Delivery for Size 312 Hearing Aids - 16 Batteries in Pack

1) Choose how often you receive this item.





2) Choose the quantity in each shipment.

Add to Cart

Your initial shipment will be sent immediately after completing your order.

Please note that the actual amount billed will include a $7.50 shipping fee on orders under $25.00 shipped within the USA along with any applicable sales tax. Orders that are $25.00 or more ship free!

By placing your initial Auto Delivery order and setting up an Auto Delivery schedule, you authorize us to charge the same credit card for subsequent Auto Delivery orders until you cancel or pause Auto Delivery.

Click here for Terms and Conditions


RAYOVAC®, the #1 Manufacturer of Hearing Aid Batteries, now brings you Clear Sound Technology. Raising the benchmark of product innovation and providing consistent, quality performance through the whole life of the battery.

Power Rings
Long Lasting, Guaranteed*

*Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.

Zinc Formula
Clear Sound Technology

New Clear Sound Technology raises the benchmark of product innovation

Current Collector
Improved Cell Design

Improved cell design provides consistent, quality performance through the whole life of the battery

RAYOVAC® hearing aid batteries made in the usa

Hearing Aid Battery Specifications

Hearing Aid Batteries

Made In The USA*

Our Long Lasting Hearing Aid Batteries are produced right here in the USA in Portage, WI.
*EXCLUDES SIZE 675

Hearing Aid Batteries

4 Year Guarantee

Guaranteed fresh for 4 Years while in storage.

Hearing Aid Batteries

Clear Sound Technology

New Clear Sound Technology raises the benchmark of product innovation

World’s Leading Manufacturer

Rayovac invests millions of dollars in research, development and manufacturing each year.

Details

Model: L312ZA-16ZMB

Features and Benefits:

  • Long Lasting, Guaranteed*
    *Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.
  • New Clear Sound Technology raises the benchmark of product innovation
  • Improved cell design provides consistent, quality performance through the whole life of the battery
  • Enhanced formula reduces annoying early low battery tones and limits static and unwanted noise
  • Product updates made to support full-feature hearing aids
  • Perforated package allows the dial to be removed for convenient transport
  • Environmentally friendly package made with recycled or recyclable materials
  • 4-Year freshness guarantee in storage

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Related Products
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flatorella2000 I use number ten batteries and found out using other brands do not compare to the Rayovac battery's.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good batteries at a reasonable price These batteries work fine. I wish they were even longer lasting, but they seem as good or better than any others I have tried. You really do need to give them some time in the air to wake them up, otherwise they sometimes do not work from the start. I find blowing on them works well and with that routine, I have had no "duds".
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries and easy to use packaging. Great batteries and easy to use. Ordering online was simple to do and delivery was on time and order was correct,
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great featuresHighpockets this is the most dependable, easy, and affordable way to know I'll never run out. Of batteries.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the batteries work great The batteries last longer than any others I've tried. Thanks Ray0vac
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This is the first time using Rayovac batteries. I ordered the batteries on line and within a week I received them. They seem to last longer than my previous ones. Ralph
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is fine but web site is a nightmare I ordered by mail from you in July. Now it's time to reorder. You don't have me in your database: fine, I'll re-register. You invite me to log in with Facebook but the app has not been set up properly. AND MOST IMPORTANT, your web page doesn't let me click through to order. Guess I'll try another brand.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product outstanding product and packaging. easy to remove from packaging and the yellow tab is very easy to remove. good job!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it all I love getting my hearing aid batteries in the mail, before I run out, and at a great price! I consistently get 6 days of power for my hearing aids. Thank You!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable But Not Long Lasting Rayovac's Size 10 Hearing Aid Batteries have been re-designed and now are far more reliable than they used to be; however "Longest Lasting" they are not; the current batch of Size 10 Hearing Aid batteries last about one week, the same as earlier Rayovac batteries. I continue to purchase and use Rayovac batteries because they have become quite reliable, and no longer occasionally fail prematurely as the older version did.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Priced too high Shipping was excellent received in a couple of days. Although I did finally find where they sold them at Walmart and they were $2.00 cheaper per pack - disappointed with that.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There when I need them Rayovac hearing aide batteries are fresh and there when I need them.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best and Only Batteries I use. I rarely partake in surveys, but I must share that on countless occasions I have purchased hearing aid batteries, only to have them "die" within hours, or even minutes of use. Not only is this frustrating for a variety of reasons, I find it inhumane. I cannot hear without them. Fed up with drugstores, I went straight to Ray O Vac's website and ordered in quantity, relieved they shipped, and as always I have high quality, long lasting sound when in use. I would use none other.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I´m beginning to use the product so time will tell Just bought the batteries for my father-in-law´s hearing aids and first use seems good.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt Product is excellent, the batteries last a long time and your replacement service was prompt
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This product has great features. I have had good luck so far. battery's last for a good week.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent Easy, professional, everything happens as informed. Thanks
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac is the best I used to be a hearing instruments dealer and always sold Rayovac Pro Line batteries. When I retired there was no one in the area that sold that battery. I struggled along with various brands and finally went to Rayovac's web site and found that I could get batterries direct from the factory.No not Pro Line but the next best in their line of batteries. The 24 pack is very convenient and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable` Have learned over the years that I can always count on Rayovac batteriies to give long life and never let me down with a premature failure.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hearing Aid Batteries What can I say? They're great and long lasting - 5 days in my wee tiny hearing aids. What's really wonderful though is the customer service and how quickly they expedite the shipments. Great company!
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries RAYOVAC responded very effectively and quickly to my order for new batteries. Both my wife and I have received prescriptions for hearing aids for the first time in our lives. We really appreciate the RAYOVAC response.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tried I had never seen the idea to remove the cover from the battery to add more life to it. This is the first package I have had that had that written on it.I tried it. It didn't work. In fact, the batteries lasted one day less than the ones I used the week previous. I suppose I should say I like these better than others, but Rayovac batteries are the ones I have always used. I wish I could say they last longer than the others, but I see no difference..Sorry.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonable price I have been satisfied with these batteries, as they do last as long as others, and less expensive. The last shipment had about 6 batteries that did not work. I thought something was wrong with the hearing aid. When I took the hearing aid back, they put a new battery in, it worked. Then when I put a new battery in and it didn't work, I put another one in and it was fine.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 1 Great batteries and great service. What more could one ask for?
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied I have these batteries sent to me automatically every six months which is very convenient. The life of the batteries are best when exposed to air for one minute before putting in my hearing aids. I've used these batteries for the four years that I have had my hearing aids and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast delivery, ahead of schedule. fast delivery, ahead of schedule. very long expiration date, 03/18. good value.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have used these batteries for years, was so glad when I found out I could buy them direct and in larger quantities. Delivered right to my door.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product is easy to manage the product was actually purchased for a relative it was received in a very timely manner. My relative is very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very satisfied with this product. I like the long life of these batteries, the ease of opening the packages, and being able to dispose them in my household garbage! Cost also plays a big part, in a fixed income budget. With two hearing aids, you can see they play a big part in the quality of my life.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best performance of any hearing aid battery Longer lasting, and no duds in the last 6 packages of hearing aid batteries that I've used of the Ray-o-vac brand. When I could no longer find this brand locally, I was very happy to learn that I could buy them directly, on-line. I've tried all the name brands out there, and this is the best quality brand I've tried in my 7 years of wearing hearing aids.
Date published: 2014-09-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_L312ZA-16ZM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT