Size 675 Hearing Aids - 6 Batteries in Pack

Size 675 Hearing Aids - 6 Batteries in Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_675-6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 505ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Designed to meet the demands of today's hearing devices. Our innovative package features longer battery tabs*, a secure dial and an easy access reclosable door.


easy to use package size 675 6 pk
hearing aid battery secure dial

Secure Dial

The controlled turn system prevents the battery dial from spinning freely, giving you total control over the movement of every battery.

reclosable door size 675

Front Door

An easy-to-open, forward-facing door gives you full visibility of each battery without ever having to flip the package over.

optimal battery tabs size 675

Optimal Battery Tabs

New battery tab is longer, wider and easier to handle than our previous Rayovac battery tabs.

Size 675 Recloseable Door

Reclosable Door

The door will snap when properly closed.

long lasting formula - formula icon
Long Lasting Formula

This long lasting formula provides consistent, high-quality performance throughout the life of the battery.

advanced technology - thumbs up icon
Advanced Technology

Designed to keep up with advancements in hearing aid devices and ideal for high-drain uses like wireless streaming.

long lasting guaranteed - hourglass icon
Long Lasting, Guaranteed**!

These batteries come with our four-year freshness guarantee so you can be confident in your purchase.

rayovac hearing aid battery size 675 6 pack
*vs. previous Rayovac design
**Money Back Guarantee: Contact 1-800-891-6091 www.rayovac.com for more details. Restrictions apply.

Details

Model: 675-6

Features and Benefits:

  • Size 675, 6 Battery Pack
  • Improved Packaging and Longer Battery Tabs*
  • Money Back Guarantee**
  • Mercury-Free – Friendly for the environment

Rated 5 out of 5 by from rayovac 675 Love this packaging, got them in and they work good, I been looking on Amazon to buy them and they have better deals on these than physical store, got a friend in need told her where to get them.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rayovac hearing batteries rayovac batterines i received free to try are strong and they last along time in use and the packaging they use to are easy to get the batteries out and close after use
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries These work perfect for my heating aids. Last a long time
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac 675 battery I purchased these batteries for a pen size personal massager and after replacing my old batteries with the Rayovac 625 I have more power/vibration that I ever had before this battery lasted well over 2 weeks before wearing out so very happy with extended life of battery
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I have had these for a week and the power is just as strong as when I first got them They work great in my hearing aids . Easy to use and really powerful . They have six batteries in it and will last a good while
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better quality then what I had Expected Got these for my Mother. She loves them and the price too. Checked them online and they are cheaper than her hearing aid store prices
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! These hearing aid batteries fit very well.in my watch and grandmothers hearing aids so far they have been lasting a lot longer than any other hearing aid ..and amazingly they come ina 6 pack...the more the merrier where we dont have to go out and buy so much that dont even last.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved them It is very great they work! We loved them and loved how great they sounded
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries Absolutely love love love these batteries the quality is great. The multi pack is super convenient
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy These batteries work as well as the more expensive brand I was using.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I received the batteries to try out for free. They worked great.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hearing Aid size 675 I find Rac-o-Vac batteries to be the absolute best on the market. I am very upset that Walgreens stop selling them and I can't find them at Wal-Mart anymore either. They out last the other manufacturers batteries by far. I won't buy any others. I'll get Ray-o -VAC on line.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the product I really appreciate the longevity of the batteries
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 675 hearing aid battery very fast shipping. got items on the day that they said it would be here. packed real good with lots of bubble wrap so item did not get damaged in box. very good price, lowest to what we have paid around town. good deal on buying many package and get free shipping. will order again when we run low again
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first re-order of batteries My hearing aid provider provided me with my initial supply of these batteries. I like them and this is my first re-order.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hearing Aids In real time, I have bought other battery's. RayOvac have provided to last longer. That's a Fact,,, Jack!
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hearing aid batteries on the market Ray o vac makes the best hearing aid batteries by far. I've tried every brand out there and nothing compares. Great service from this web site. Good price and the convenience can't be beat!
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting These batteries are great the only reason why I didn’t give it the full 5 stars is because they are hard to take out of the package but other than that I love them they work amazing and they are long lasting
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size 675 These batteries do what they say they do. They last a long time. I think it was almost a month or a little longer before I had to change the batteries. I was impressed with these batteries.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Rayovac The Rayovac size 675 hearing aid batteries have worked great since installing. I love the convince of the packaging it was easy to install them into my device. So far they have lasted a decent amount of time.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great These worked great for me and lasted a long time..
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from batteries good work well, just like I would buy in the store
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to find, great to have! I received this product to try free from the first look program and I have to say, these batteries are excellent. Royovac certainly never disapppints.
Date published: 2018-03-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_675-6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT