F9W Fluorescent Tube Bulb for 9W Lanterns

F9W Fluorescent Tube Bulb for 9W Lanterns is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_F9W-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lots of light from a little bulb! The F9W fluorescent bulb is easy to install in RAYOVAC® 9W lanterns and provides bright, dependable light wherever you need it. Recommended for the RAYOVAC® 9 Watt 8D Outdoor Area Lantern.

Details

Model: F9W-1E

Features and Benefits:

  • Fluorescent Tube Bulb provides soft, even radiant light
  • For use in 9W Lanterns
  • 60 Volts | 0.15 Amps | 9.0 Watts
  • 1 Bulb per pack

Recommended Products: The RAYOVAC® 9 Watt 8D Outdoor Area Lantern (SP8D) and other 9W Fluorescent Tube Bulb Lanterns.


California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact Replacement Product was exactly what I was looking for to fix my two lanterns' I had for a few years. They work like new again. Shipping was super, Thanks
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find bulbs Could not find this bulb locally so I went to this site and they had excactly what I wanted. Ship it quictly. No problems.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked great in my Rayovac lantern The fluorescent tubes were replacements for my Rayovac lantern. They arrived just before an ice storm hit which knocked out all my power. They worked great!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect These bulbs were not easy to find in any store, so I was pleased to find them on the RayOVac site.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where to find your OEM replacement / spare bulbs... Found Rayovac supports the products they sell while providing quick shipping service at fair cost.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bulbs!! These Rayovac bulbs were the perfect replacement parts for my battery operated lantern. I placed my order and Rayovac shipped them immediately. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulbs Got exactly what I needed, easy to find, fast delivery!!
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right part at the right price, exact fit for Rayovac Lantern Excellent product, but I'd be good if the web site offered a way to cross reference bulbs. Anyway, I emailed Rayovac and found out that the FLS/E 9W 5200K can be replaced with F9W-1 bulb that is sold on the site. Lantern works like a charm.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac Lantern I purchased the Rayovac Lantern from Home Depot. They do not carry the replacement bulbs and unless I was persistent I wouldn't have found any. I was able able to order them online at the Home Depot Customer Service Desk. The young lady that finally came to help me was awesome. Cicero NY 13039 branch. I ordered extra to avoid having to go thru that again.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broken lantern socket My Rayovac lantern has 2 fluorescent bulbs The socket for one of the bulbs will not work. Don't know how to fix it. Any suggestions? Only one bulb works. Maybe the switch?
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighting my way through the storm I recently purchased replacement bulbs for my RayOvac lantern, only to discover I didn't need new bulbs, just new Batteries. When Sandy hit the East coast, these bulbs burned every night for 4 days straight in my house and another 7 in my mothers. I was the only house lit at night, with my Ray O vac lantern. I had no idea what made me buy that lantern three years ago, but I was awfully glad I did. Every house should have two. Great for camping too.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent product We use this RAYOVAC lantern for use in our storm shelter and it provides excellent light. The batteries last a very long time( by the way we use RAYOVAC batteries).
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We love the product, and were unable to locate it in any area stores when it became necessary to replace the bulbs in our Rayovac lanterns. They were provided quicky & affordably through the company website!
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We have a raovac lantern that we use when the power goes out. UNFORTUNATELY the power goes out often enough that we NEED this lantern... the bulbs burnt out, we went to Home Depot to purchase replacement and they didnt carry them. My husband works at ACE Hardware, they dont carry them.. so I went online.. easily found the site and the bulb and ordered and the price was much lower than I expected. They came in a timely manner.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works couldn't find the bulb anywhere locally, so I ordered it online, came quickly and is the right bulb, but found it was not the bulb, it was the connection inside that is defective...lol
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we need this product for our lantern The lantern was very valuable during superstorm Sandy. We will be ordering another lantern when they are in stock.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement bulb ordering was easy & website easy to navigate. Happy with product..
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light bulbs Replacement bulbs fit and worked well. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use web site The web site was easy to use, the product came sooner that expected and it worked fine. The price wes just about what i expected also.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bulbs I use this lantern in a storage shed and it's fantastic. I have it on for hour's at a time and it's never obtrusive. The bulbs give adequate working light in a generous area.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product was disappointing I had one bulb go out of my lantern so I ordered two new bulbs. When I got the new bulbs, I replaced the bad one and it still would not work. I replaced both old bulbs and it still would not work. I continued to play with it and now sometimes both bulbs will work with the new but usually just one and not necessarily the same one. So don't know if there is some bad connection on my lantern but overall disappointing..
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the bulbs are great, but Im very unhappy with the lantern itself as it's only lasted 2 years. The lantern was wonderful when it worked, which was about 2 years of easy use during the summer time only. now it won't turn both bulbs on at one time as it did. I can only turn on one at a time. So assuming the switch is broken inside somewhere.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was a waste of money Don't waste your money on replacement Parts they don't work or fit
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from my lantern would still not work I put in new bulbs and it would still not work at all. I put in new batteries and it would still not work at all. I am stumped.
Date published: 2013-03-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_F9W-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT