Workhorse Pro 3AAA LED Virtually Indestructible Flashlight

Workhorse Pro™ 3AAA LED Virtually Indestructible Flashlight is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_DIY3AAA-B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

17.99 In Stock

Reliable light in a durable package. The Virtually Indestructible Flashlight shines with powerful LEDs and an aluminum body that can survive a 30-foot drop. Plus, Energy Saver mode gives you extended use for the long haul.

Details

Model: DIY3AAA-BE

Features and Benefits:

  • High performance LEDs and 2 modes: 250 Lumens, (20 Energy Saver Mode)
  • Beam distance: 171 Meters, (49 Energy Saver Mode)
  • Battery run time (alkaline batteries incl.): 3 Hours, (39 Energy Saver Mode)
  • 30 Foot Drop Test Performance!
  • Shock Absorbing Rubber Bezel
  • Shatterproof Lens & Reflector
  • Designed for maximum durability + simplicity
  • ANSI FL 1 Water Resistant
  • Lifetime Warranty*
  • (3) AAA RAYOVAC® alkaline batteries included

*See our Warranty Information for more details.


California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have you ever dropped a Flashlight and it stopped working!? I have, and am sure many others have had this happen. I got this light so I won't have to worry about how it gets handled, I am not likely to break it. There are some videos on YouTube of people trying to break this light, very entertaining. While it's only 120 lumens, that's all you need for lighting a workspace or a dark corner. You might need it to find a brighter, less sturdy light after you drop it!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice surprise, lots of light, great price, will buy more 120 Lumens, great output, tough shell, threw it around trying to hit a cat, still on. Went back out and bought 3 more. Tough shell, great price
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flashlight This unit has a very good beam and seems to be very well made. I'd take this light over the more expensive units.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money One of best flashlights in its category. I use one of these on my everyday carry kit!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flashlight I like Rayovac's "Indestructible" flashlights. They are very durable and great quality.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The giant killer I am a field mechanic and hard on tools! This tough little light is the energizer bunny.. Mine still has the original batteries in it and is still brighter than my streamlight with 4 new AA batteries. Flat ends so you can stand on either end.Faceted sides so it does not roll around. Two levels of brightness available. aluminum body and rubber ends for drop protection... And mine has hit the concrete many times and not a hint of damage! For the money a smoking' deal! I also used this light for one week winter camping... And still the original batteries!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the long range and comvient to handle will continue to spread the word. best buy for the money. thanks for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but strong This is a great light for the outdoorsman! Great for camping,hunting or fishing!
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flashlight This flashlight is great. At $15 you can't beat the value. Has a lot of qualities of lights costing 2x more. One thing it needs is a lanyard.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough as nails Absolutely impressed with light, it's cost, durability, and overall performance.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flashlight! These are very bright, and very durable. I plan on ordering more for gifts!!
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How do you do it? I would have paid double for this little beauty. I now have about 7 different RAYOVAC LED flashlights in strategic locations. Every one is a top-notch product, even the economy line is great. Good job folks.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the product. Took it home across the universe in intense heat and humidity. Functioning very well and very comfortable and convenient to use.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good flashlight. A really good flashlight for the price. It is as bright or brighter than a 3 D cell Mag Light (using the "old" technology). It is compact enough to make it easy to hold and handy for carrying in a glove box or tool box, although it is a little heavy for a 3 AAA cell flashlight. I guess that's because of it's durability...it does seem to be "bombproof". The only other drawbacks I've encountered is that the button on the back requires a thumb or firm push from your finger to turn on (it is slightly recessed). On the plus side, that should also minimize accidentally turning it on in storage. Also, it comes on at full brightness requiring a second push for the lower setting meaning three pushes to turn on and off. A small annoyance barely worth mentioning. I would recommend this light to anyone wanting a bright, durable, compact and economical flashlight and would purchase it again. (I actually bought two - one for my car and one I keep at work for working on a press.)
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Light I have several tactical flashlights. This light is as bright and doesn't use expensive lithium batteries. Oh, it's also much less expensive. Good job Rayovac!
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LITTLE LIGHT For the money this is one of the best little light I've bought to date. I have several high end flashlights. But this little light has really impressed me. I was looking for a inexpensive light to put in the car glovebox, and my emergency bag. This light goes well above what I was expecting. I left this light on for a full 30 mins and still had full power beam. Yes thare are better and more powerful light out there. But not for the money. I plan on buying several more, and giving them for presents.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light Very bright light and batteries last a long time, inexpensive for the quality
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Flashlight Lot Of Light For A Small Flashlight. Worth The Money.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this has a excellent and very bright beam THIS FLASLIGHT IS THE BEST FOR THE MONEY I HAVE SEEN IN MANY YEARS I BOUGHT TWO MORE FOR FRIENDS
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flashlight Great flashlight Great flashlight Great flashlight Great flashlight
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best flashlight best flashlight i ever seen i hope that this product will be available for a very long time.great look to it and it truly is indestructible i use it in the trade and i am thinking os buying another one for home as well once again i reccommend this to anyone.good job rayovac
Date published: 2012-06-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_DIY3AAA-B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT