Workhorse Pro 4C LED Virtually Indestructible Spotlight

Workhorse Pro™ 4C LED Virtually Indestructible Spotlight is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_DIYBEAM-B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

24.99 In Stock

Powerful light in a durable package. The Virtually Indestructible Lantern is drop-tested up to 15 feet, and throws off 150 lumens with a beam distance of 350 meters. It’s even got an Energy Saver mode that supplies 78 hours of runtime for long-term dependability.

Details

Model: DIYBEAM-BD

Features and Benefits:

  • High performance LEDs and 2 modes: 150 Lumens, (50 Energy Saver Mode)
  • Beam distance: 350 meters, (195 Energy Saver Mode)
  • Battery run time (alkaline batteries incl.): 20 hours, (78 Energy Saver Mode)
  • 15 Foot Drop Test Performance!
  • Rubber head – shock absorbers
  • Impact resisting internal engineering
  • Designed for maximum durability + simplicity
  • Switch on handle for ease of use
  • IPX4 water resistant
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • (4) C RAYOVAC® alkaline batteries included

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Best This hand held flashlight is the VERY BEST I have ever seen in my 65 years on this earth. It is compact, solid and extremely bright. I bought one for my wife's car as well as my own. We live in a very rural area and a light like this could very easily be lifesaving in case of an accident at night. I would recommend it for anyone thinking ahead to possible problems.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid lamp Good solid lantern. Smaller size and weight for the power is appreciated.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great light, durable, easy to carry and good looking too. I like that if I can use a low beam to do most things and save battery life and if I need the high beam well, its there as well.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Without a doubt the best flashlight I have!!!! I'm a retired firefighter and have used many different lights from cheap $2,.00 ones to over $500.00. But this light is the BEST for the money! It is built solid has a great feel in your hand. The hi-lo beam is super it will keep battery life longer. I can't say enough good thing about this light!! BEST in flashlight!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hogs in Texas Hate It! Great light. Way better than any of the hundreds of lights Ive used hunting at night over the last 35 years. Beam goes on forever and it fits perfect in your hand with the rifle stock on top. Needs a red lens though. Only 1 bad thing, I hate that's it's made in china.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the dual setting and easy to carry design! This "lantern" was a great value. It was cheaper through Rayovac than it wason Amazon. Its lightweight and easy to carry. The output is more than adequate and I like have two settings to choose from. I would purchase this again!
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let There be Light I am convinced from the description that I must have one of these. Last summer we lost power for two days, which persuaded us that we need dependable, portable lighting for emergencies. The dual lighting modes are also a real plus to extend the battery life. And I like that it is waterproof and sturdy enough to withstand some hard use. If it is all you say, I have to give it a five-star rating. As a satisfied Rayovac battery user, I am confident that your claims for this product are not exaggerated.
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FLASHLIGHT I recently purchased the smaller 3 AA cell RAYOVAC LED, and liked it very much. It has a S-T-R-O-N-G beam and is very compact. I then saw the RAYOVAC 3 C-cell LED, and thought it was a little large, and debated 4-days whether to purchase it . I finally did buy it and it is so powerful I can't wait to take it into the woods at night and really test it. Even though they are made in China, I feel this light is excellent and would recommend it.
Date published: 2012-01-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_DIYBEAM-B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT