Power Siren™: Personal Alarm w/ Portable Charger in Coral

Power Siren™: Personal Alarm w/ Portable Charger in Coral is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS99CL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Model: PS99CL

Instant Power. Plug & Go! This innovative portable phone charger, with a built in flashlight and 100 Decibel Siren that can be heard up to 200 yards away, adds personal safety to an everyday portable power pack.



EXCLUSIVELY AT:

copy
  • RECHARGEABLE Power Pack
  • 20% BATTERY Reserved For the Siren
  •  UL CERTIFIED Lithium Batteries*

*Results may vary by device

Rayovac Logo

Portable Power Device Guarantee

All Portable Power Products have a One-Year Limited Warranty to the original purchaser from the date of the purchase, when used normally in accordance with the operating instructions and the system environment. To view full Guarantee details, CLICK HERE

Details

Model: PS99CL

Features and Benefits:

  • Instant Power. Plug & Go!
  • 2,200mAh Lithium Ion rechargeable mobile device charger.
  • Hear from up to 200 YARDS Away*
    *Varies by geographical and environmental conditions
  • Charger holds enough power to recharge your mobile device up to 75%**.
    **Results vary by device
  • Integrated panic alarm and flashlight–100 Decibel Panic Alarm activates strobe light.
    Battery reserves 20% as safety stock for the siren.
  • Recharge the power pack up to 300+ Times using a USB charger
  • Holds charge up to 6 Months.
  • Contains UL 1642 Certified Batteries for consumer safety
  • LED battery gauge indicators show charge and discharge status
  • Portable charger with trend-based finishes
  • Includes one Micro USB cable

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel secure This is great for use in your purse or to keep in your car. It's loud, and I love that it is dual use and can be used as a portable charger. Seems well made, I dropped it and it didn't crack or affect the use of the product. Very well made. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great device! I grew up carrying a personal alarm. I'm still extra cautious as an adult. I have this looped on my purse strap, hanging into my purse to make it easy to grab and yank if necessary. The siren is super loud and just like any alarm I've carried in the past. The charger on it is definitely a bonus! The device will charge your phone and cut it off when the power of the alarm reaches 20% that way there is always battery to sound the alarm if necessary! I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This thing is serious! I wanted the rayovac power siren because I mainly wanted a portable charger. I thought it looked cute and fit perfectly in my purse. I didn't care for the other features until I received it and saw what it can do. This thing is awesome! Not only is it a charging station but it's a flashlight and alarm. I didn't think the alarm was going to be loud or really useful. I was wrong! This alarm is really loud and sure to scare someone away. I take it outside with me at night when I walk my dog. I feel safer and with a pull of the top,the alarm blares. Just be careful when you don't want to use the alarm. The top comes off a little easy so it could scare you if it comes off accidentally. I love this power siren! It also charges your phone pretty quickly. I love it and I definitely recommend it! I received this product as a member of the Spectrum Brands tester program. My opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I guess it works So far, I've only taken it with me to go hiking as an "in case of emergency" type of thing.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be useful I have not had a chance to use it yet. I know it will work well. We have power outages sometimes and it will be great to have. Even on car trips when I have to charge my son's iPad.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product! The Power Siren is a really handy tool! I love that I am able to charge devices the most, as I'm always at school. The alarm was quite loud when I tried it out, which was good, as I am a college student and do not like to walk around anywhere at night alone, so it's nice to have! The flashlight goes hand in hand with alarm as I am at school pretty late during exams. Great idea!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome little product! This is a cute little product that comes with a great safety feature. I was able to charge my phone twice after the initial charge. The flashlight, could definitely be brighter, and personally, I don't think the alarm is as loud as advertised...but it's a great option for those who are walking alone after dark, or needing to find the key hole in your door. I love it. Always happy with rayovac products! :)
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Portable Charger and Flashlight I received this 3 in 1 Siren, Portable Charger and Flashlight free for an honest review. And I must say, it comes in very handy. The flashlight is great at night when walking to your car, and the charger is good to have when on the go. Never know when you might need a charge with no outlets around. I haven't tried the siren as yet, don't want to scare my neighbors lol. All in all its a great product to have.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go! It always seems like my phone is dying and I never have a good charger! I love this little item! It is small enough to fit just about anywhere and charges any device smoothly! The alarm is also handy for getting up in the AM!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The siren is very loud and great for emergencies. It's light and easy to carry. It charges my phone very fast. The flashlight is convenient too. Love it!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Portable I love that this alarm is small enough to fit in my purse and doesn't take up a lot of room and isn't heavy. The siren is VERY loud and will scare off pretty much anything. Having a flashlight built in is an absolute bonus. This will work fabulously on our next camping trip.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loud and scary This thing doesn't look like much. When I got it I thought oh, it's a pink alarm that no one will be afraid of. WRONG! I made the mistake of opening it in my kitchen. It echoed throughout my house and scared everyone. This thing means business. it's a great charger on the go as well. In those cases I'm in need of one but aren't near anything that I'm able to use to charge. I've felt a lot better about going to work, I work overnights and this will definitely scare anyone away.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I got this and can say it has came in handy . love the easy way t ok use ti help charge phone and if your ever worried about your safety great to have as well. I highly recommend you to check this awesome product out .
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it's great to have for emergencies. It's pretty cool that it does so many things. It's got a flashlight (not the brightest, but it works). It can charge your phone (not a complete charge, it's 2,200mAh so depending on your phone battery it may charge it up to 75%). It's rechargeable, so you can use it over and over again (up to 300 times), just remember to charge it back up. The siren is definitely loud. I like that part of the battery charge (20%) is reserved for the siren (and strobe light) alone. It's small, it's easy to carry around in your purse or you can use the wrist strap. It holds a charge for up to 6 months. It's a handy device to have for any situation and it's very comforting to know that I have it on me just in case.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful! This Rayovac Power siren is awesome!! First of all, I LOVE the coral color! Its not as big as I thought it was.. its actually a perfect size that can fit into your purse or even back pocket. My family has a lot of portable chargers.. I mean.. kids have their devices and I have my phones (work and personal), tablet and ipod but this is a really great portable charger that charges devices pretty quickly and its also an alarm. The alarm is VERY loud. Its a very easy product to use and I love and would recommend it! * I did receive this product for free for reviewing purposes. ALL thoughts and opinions in this review are of my own*
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I am so happy with this product! Its a multitasker like me. I was surprise about how loud it was and tested it across a football field for fun. This also charged my phone when I was low on battery. This is a great tool to give to a teenager, woman, and kids. It would definitely scare someone with bad intentions off, it would help you out if you're stranded as well. Love it!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have children and they always want to bring electronics into the car. Sometimes the battery on these electronics run out and charging them in the car is not an option. (Cord not long enough/not in a convenient place.) I also like this in my car for when I go hiking. It gives me a little piece of mind with the built in siren. The flashlight is a nice added feature for any occasion.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely portable! I got this a month ago. I definitely use it for the charger a lot. I'm always ok my phone and it's a quick charge. I rarely use the alarm as I have one on my phone.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes in Handy! I have used this several times since receiving it and I love it! It charges quickly and is small enough to put in my purse! Being a mom I am always on the go so this has helped me out so much! Totally worth buying!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features This is a great little gadget! So many different uses in the home. It serves as a personal alarm, flashlight and charges your phone. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Cutness and Usefullness all in one! This little portable charger is just awesome, super powerful and super cute. Must have for any purse. You will feel more secure, and you can charge up your phone at the same time. We tried the Siren and omg it is crazy loud ! If you like hiking and worried you will be lost this will get you found - I was not expecting it to be so strong. Small flashlight is super useful to. All packed in cute colorful packaging. Coral is just so happy and bright. Charger charged my Iphone 7 to about 70% which is pretty amazing. I would recommend it to any girl.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tool! I never knew something like this existed! This is ideal for running or walking around the neighborhood and having a safety alarm to ward off any bad situations. The flashlight on it is very bright, and is great for camping or using in dark places. I brought this Power Siren with my when I went camping this past week and it came in handy. Not only does it have a phone charger, but it doesn't need to be plugged in! Perfect for when your phone is about to die and you need to recharge but don't have a plug. Great for when you're out and about and realize your phone is going to die. I quick recharge so you can make a call! I highly recommend this great tool. So many uses and so unique!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I think this little thing is awesome. Its a power bank, flashlight, and siren alarm that's really really loud. I like the color, and its super light weight. Its easy to use as well. Overall I would recommend this to anyone. Like I said earlier its as 3 in one, and I think it is great to take anywhere I go. I always keep it in my purse since you never know when you might need any of the 3 parts of it!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! super loud this product is fantastic! super loud alarm can be fantastic for emergency situations the charger as well, i keep mine in my car in case of an emergency situation
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have had this for a couple weeks and I love it. It puts a full charge on my phone plus it has a flashlight that is super useful. I tried out the siren and it was loud. I also love the color
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one I am really amazed of this product!!! It's a perfect invention for emergency needs. Alarm, Portable charger and a siren really fit features. All works perfectly. Loud and clear siren. Fast charging charger
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power siren Charges fast. Has a light and a loud siren. Keeps my phone.charged for a.while I like it
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product has really come in handy especially since i have been travelling over the past few weeks. It makes it easier for me to find my keys in my purse, as well as charge my phone if it is dead. It does not take long to charge at all. I also love that it has a built in siren in case of any emergencies i may have.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent charger and personal protectiom love this charger and easy to use siren if i ever need to get someones attention
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great thing. This is everything I ever needed for my purse. A charger, a flashlight and a loud alarm. Amazing truly amazing.
Date published: 2017-04-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS99CL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT