Power Siren™: Personal Alarm w/ Portable Charger in Coral

Power Siren™: Personal Alarm w/ Portable Charger in Coral is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS99CL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

19.99 In Stock

Model: PS99CL

Instant Power. Plug & Go! This innovative portable phone charger, with a built in flashlight and 100 Decibel Siren that can be heard up to 200 yards away, adds personal safety to an everyday portable power pack.


Also Available on Amazon.com
Amazon.com

copy
  • RECHARGEABLE Power Pack
  • 20% BATTERY Reserved For the Siren
  •  UL CERTIFIED Lithium Batteries*

*Results may vary by device

Rayovac Logo

Portable Power Device Guarantee

All Portable Power Products have a One-Year Limited Warranty to the original purchaser from the date of the purchase, when used normally in accordance with the operating instructions and the system environment. To view full Guarantee details, CLICK HERE

Details

Model: PS99CL

Features and Benefits:

  • Instant Power. Plug & Go!
  • 2,200mAh Lithium Ion rechargeable mobile device charger.
  • Hear from up to 200 YARDS Away*
    *Varies by geographical and environmental conditions
  • Charger holds enough power to recharge your mobile device up to 75%**.
    **Results vary by device
  • Integrated panic alarm and flashlight–100 Decibel Panic Alarm activates strobe light.
    Battery reserves 20% as safety stock for the siren.
  • Recharge the power pack up to 300+ Times using a USB charger
  • Holds charge up to 6 Months.
  • Contains UL 1642 Certified Batteries for consumer safety
  • LED battery gauge indicators show charge and discharge status
  • Portable charger with trend-based finishes
  • Includes one Micro USB cable

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Cutness and Usefullness all in one! This little portable charger is just awesome, super powerful and super cute. Must have for any purse. You will feel more secure, and you can charge up your phone at the same time. We tried the Siren and omg it is crazy loud ! If you like hiking and worried you will be lost this will get you found - I was not expecting it to be so strong. Small flashlight is super useful to. All packed in cute colorful packaging. Coral is just so happy and bright. Charger charged my Iphone 7 to about 70% which is pretty amazing. I would recommend it to any girl.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Loud Alarm The alarm feature works great, I just wish that the flashlight was alittle bit brighter. The back up charger is a great thing to have if you are out somewhere are need a little boost to your battery.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tool! I never knew something like this existed! This is ideal for running or walking around the neighborhood and having a safety alarm to ward off any bad situations. The flashlight on it is very bright, and is great for camping or using in dark places. I brought this Power Siren with my when I went camping this past week and it came in handy. Not only does it have a phone charger, but it doesn't need to be plugged in! Perfect for when your phone is about to die and you need to recharge but don't have a plug. Great for when you're out and about and realize your phone is going to die. I quick recharge so you can make a call! I highly recommend this great tool. So many uses and so unique!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I think this little thing is awesome. Its a power bank, flashlight, and siren alarm that's really really loud. I like the color, and its super light weight. Its easy to use as well. Overall I would recommend this to anyone. Like I said earlier its as 3 in one, and I think it is great to take anywhere I go. I always keep it in my purse since you never know when you might need any of the 3 parts of it!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very loud and multi-functional I thought the Rayovac Power protect system was very good at the functions that it claimed possible. The first thing, the portable safety, it is loud and very useful. It could definitely scare someone off based on its blazing sound. Next, I love the fact that it is multi-functional. It also doubles as a phone charger which I found extremely useful. The only con that I had with this device is the fact that it is someone large (to me at least). It is not something I could put on my keychain. It is very useful none the less.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features loud, very very loud I love it especially if you could be in any danger. The flash light feature and phone charger came in handy more than once so far.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! super loud this product is fantastic! super loud alarm can be fantastic for emergency situations the charger as well, i keep mine in my car in case of an emergency situation
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok I was expecting more from this product. It is very loud and the phone charging port is nice. But I honestly dont have a use for this product other than keeping it in the car for a travel charger. And if that is the use for it the product is to big to travel with when smaller chargers are made. I think it would be a lot more useful if there were a built in radio too. Then at least I would have more uses for it while I am outside. It is durable and well built just not very useful. The color of it is also very pretty I would suggest having a bigger selections of colors too.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This thing is loud! I tested this product outdoors. It was so loud my car alarm started going off. God help anyone that attacks me when I have the Power Siten with me. The only thing about this product I wash was different is that it has to be charged. I wish it had a hand crank.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have had this for a couple weeks and I love it. It puts a full charge on my phone plus it has a flashlight that is super useful. I tried out the siren and it was loud. I also love the color
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice device! I love the size and how it is easy to fit in just the right places like my purse or pocket. The siren is loud and clear and works great. The charger is not the fastest but gets the job done when your battery is low. It is sleek and slim and I am going to get this for my sisters.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one I am really amazed of this product!!! It's a perfect invention for emergency needs. Alarm, Portable charger and a siren really fit features. All works perfectly. Loud and clear siren. Fast charging charger
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good little device. I have never used one of these before but I loved the idea of feeling safer. It was much louder than I anticipated. It was small enough to clip to by bag or stick in my pocket and super easy to charge. Great for someone who wants something to fill more secure. I haven't used the charger yet but It seems easy enough.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have had better chargers I receive this product free for my honest review and I have to say that I have had better chargers,alarms etc. If you are looking for something that will completely charge your phone then you need to look elsewhere... I tested the battery on this product and it didn't last long at all.. Maybe I received a dud(that very well could be) but for this item this is how I feel. Now the size of it is great and light which is really good. But I think this one I have to say I would have to pass.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power siren Charges fast. Has a light and a loud siren. Keeps my phone.charged for a.while I like it
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product has really come in handy especially since i have been travelling over the past few weeks. It makes it easier for me to find my keys in my purse, as well as charge my phone if it is dead. It does not take long to charge at all. I also love that it has a built in siren in case of any emergencies i may have.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent charger and personal protectiom love this charger and easy to use siren if i ever need to get someones attention
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product! So far, so good! I didn't know what I was getting myself info when I agreed to try this product.. but it is really cool! I love that it has the charger in it.. and it is LOUD. I think that anyone who wants to charge their products, along with keeping them safe.. this is a great product for that!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great thing. This is everything I ever needed for my purse. A charger, a flashlight and a loud alarm. Amazing truly amazing.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Siren is loud... The charging aspect is terrible. Doesn't even give me 10% charge whith the device at full charge. The flashlight isn't very bright or big but it works well enough. The siren is really loud, I haven't got the chance to test it properly so I don't know if it can be heard as far as it says. I'm not quite sure how it's SUPPOSED to be set off. I only know how loud it is because I dropped it and it went off! So it's a little glitchy and unstable. If the charger had worked as well as I had hoped then I would be happy with it. But it's basically an alarm with a mini flashlight.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I received this about a week ago and it works perfectly! It's small and fits into my purse. I carry it with me everywhere in case my phone battery runs low. It's also a great alarm!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light! Great charge! What a wonderful product! Perfect little charger and works well at night ar a flash light! When I was alone at night with a stroller, I need all f the protection I can get. NYC is dangerous. Yhis product makes me feel safer! And my phone alwAys charged!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power Siren This is great for anyone to have, young or old. The loud siren can be heard from a very far distant. The phone charger works great at charging your phone quickly. This is great for those who live alone or perhaps work at night. I received this product free for testing purposes. All opinions are based on my own use.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely loud This portable siren is definitely the loudest noise maker. It is sure to get someone's attention when you're in a bad situation. I honestly do feel a lot safer having this on my person when I'm walking to my car at night in a dark parking lot. The have been a lot of attacks at night, having this siren and knowing all I have to do is pull the top off to sound the alarm for help makes me a little more at peace. I just attached it to my purse, that way it is right there if and when I need it. I am pleased with it. I would for sure recommend this alarm to anyone who is looking for that extra feeling of safety, whether it be in a parking garage at night, a late night jog, or a night on the town.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful! This is a great item to have! I leave it in my car for emergencies and is very helpful when needed.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! I live in a part of Tornado Alley, we always have to be prepared for a possible tornado. This little rayovac charger/siren makes me feel a lot safer having it! I works as a back up phone charger incase of no electricity and if God forbid something did happen it also has a siren that can be heard up to 2 football fields away! So safety could more than likely find me in case of an emergency. Such a cool little device. Everyone should have one in their weather emergency kits.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative This is something I've never seen or heard of before. I love the extra charging station for my phone and ease of siren use if necessary.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power siren/portable charger I received this for free from spectrum brands and I love it!! It has a couple different features in one very handy too.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY loud siren, weak flashlight I love to keep this in my purse, especially when I have to work late and I'm walking to my car in the dark. The siren is super loud, which I like, so it will definitely get attention. I like that it has a built in charger. My only complaint is that the flashlight chums be brighter, but I honestly don't use it for the light anyway. It's great to have this siren on hand.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Item This is great for any glovebox, men or women. Convenient universal charger for most phones and electronics. I really like the flashlight feature as well as the EXTREMELY loud alarm on here, sounds like a car alarm x2!! I will definitely catch attention is alarm is set off.
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS99CL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT