Power Siren™: Personal Alarm w/ Portable Charger in Coral

Power Siren™: Personal Alarm w/ Portable Charger in Coral is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS99CL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

19.99 In Stock

Model: PS99CL

Instant Power. Plug & Go! This innovative portable phone charger, with a built in flashlight and 100 Decibel Siren that can be heard up to 200 yards away, adds personal safety to an everyday portable power pack.


Also Available on Amazon.com
Amazon.com

copy
  • RECHARGEABLE Power Pack
  • 20% BATTERY Reserved For the Siren
  •  UL CERTIFIED Lithium Batteries*

*Results may vary by device

Rayovac Logo

Portable Power Device Guarantee

All Portable Power Products have a One-Year Limited Warranty to the original purchaser from the date of the purchase, when used normally in accordance with the operating instructions and the system environment. To view full Guarantee details, CLICK HERE

Details

Model: PS99CL

Features and Benefits:

  • Instant Power. Plug & Go!
  • 2,200mAh Lithium Ion rechargeable mobile device charger.
  • Hear from up to 200 YARDS Away*
    *Varies by geographical and environmental conditions
  • Charger holds enough power to recharge your mobile device up to 75%**.
    **Results vary by device
  • Integrated panic alarm and flashlight–100 Decibel Panic Alarm activates strobe light.
    Battery reserves 20% as safety stock for the siren.
  • Recharge the power pack up to 300+ Times using a USB charger
  • Holds charge up to 6 Months.
  • Contains UL 1642 Certified Batteries for consumer safety
  • LED battery gauge indicators show charge and discharge status
  • Portable charger with trend-based finishes
  • Includes one Micro USB cable

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Loud The Siren is so loud! I use it to call my kids in when they are out playing on our property. it is fantastic!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best portable device Ths product is sooooo useful. It is good to charge my phone when it gets low after or during, say, a plane flight. The siren feature is terrific. It is very loud and gives me a feeling of security when I am in a deserted parking garage, in an uber or walking on the city streets at night Believe me, your attacker will run away With all the other features it meets my expectations
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the summer!!! This item is amazing!!! Its gong to come in so handy this summer for camping. Not only will it sound an alarm if need but it charges my phone or laptop!! I love that it has a handle and is easy to use!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Personal Alarm I get out of class pretty late at night and fear walking to my car in the dark. At my school from my class to my car I hardly ever see any security guard in sight. This personal panic alarm makes me feel safer because it is LOUD!! Not only is the alarm deafening but it also actives a strobe light so making sure people see and hear you and likey scaring away your attacker! I know if I ever had to use it someone on campus will hear me. I hope I never have to use it for the panic alarm but it's super handy to have also as a phone charger! So now I have a safety device that charges my phone! :) I absolutely love this!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOUD!!!!! I was pretty excited to try this out. However, when I received it, I became scared of accidentally setting it off! I don't know that I would ever use this for anything else but an alarm for fear of accidentally setting it off in public and giving people heart attacks! I really, really like this for an alarm and I think it is so important for people to have.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! This is by far the coolest battery pack that I've seen. I personally have always wanted one but I have never had the chance to buy myself one before. I was lucky enough to receive this to review and it's awesome! It comes with an alarm that can be heard from two football fields away. All you do to activate the alarm is pull the black top off. It also comes equipt with a small flashlight on the bottom as well as a USB sport for phone chargers to plug into. It charged my phone pretty fast and I was actually surprised at how quick it was. I love the coral color of this battery pack! My friend loves it also and would also love to have one. I will be purchasing one for her as a surprise. So happy I had the opportunity to review this item!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love it Rayovac This is a great device charger, light, alarm all in one I put mine on my key chain it comes in handy love how I can do all three at one time very powerful device
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when I'm running. I love this device not only does it have alarm that can be heard from two football fields away with a simple pull but it also has flashlight and it can charge my phone. I haven't used it yet to charge my phone so I don't know how much percentage it will bring your charge your phone.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you are looking for loud, this is it. This siren will definitely be heard should you need to use it. We used it in the backyard to let our kids know it was time to come in from playing, and I'm pretty sure we had all of the neighborhood dogs alerted! We are planning on taking this with us when we go camping as well because we often like to hike in the woods, and this would be perfect for being able to locate each other should we get lost without cell service.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Simple to use. The charging aspect charges a little fast which is good. It is hand size so easy to fit in a purse. The alarm aspect is a little puzzling, I don't see the purpose of it. When you activate the alarm it took a few clicks to turn it off which is very nerve wracking and loud. The flash light is not that bright but it's a good addition.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is wonderful I really love all the functions! I gave this to my husband after testing it out so he can have with him in his semi truck for work. I really like the loud siren for emergencies, when they say it is loud they were not kidding! My neighbors heard it go off. The flashlight is bright, and the hook up for a cell charger is an added plus!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is such a great product to have I personally keep it in my car the Rayovac Power Siren can be heard two football fields away which is very impressive and also is a power charger for your phone this is definitely a keeper for our family !
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I got this product free to review for my honest opinion. It's a really cool little device it honestly works just like it says it would the siren is extremely loud and dose the job well
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi-purpose piece of mind I really like the feeling of confidence I get when I carry my rayovac personal alarm with me. I love the color for one thing, its cute and compact and east to tote with you. I love the belt clip, too. I feel better taking it with me on solo runs or hikes. I like knowing it can attract attention with its extra loud alarm. I also love that it includes a phone charger and flashlight. It is a great tool to keep on hand always so you are always prepared.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love the personal alarm! I'm a petite women and travel in Chicago a lot, this alarm made me feel a bit more secure. I love the alarm and the ability to charge my phone Flashlight is a nice touch. The only thing I didn't like was there was no where to store the cord. Also, a mace feature would be awesome!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy to have in your car! I really loved having this handy siren and portable charger in my backpack when I went hiking over the weekend! First, it is tiny, so it doesn't weigh you down. I tested the siren and it is LOUD! Great to have in case you get lost or something. The phone charger works well too. All in all, I love to throw this in my car because you never know when you may need it.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice The Rayovac Power siren personal alarm with charger works well. I love that I can have an alarm for when I go camping or out and about that I can easily use if needed. The alarm is very loud and would be very noticeable if I had to turn it on while out. I love how easily you can turn the alarm on and off and that I can use it to charge my phone while on the go. The on and off button is easy to use. I like the size of to power alarm and that it is easy to carry with me. You have to pull the top part off pretty hard so I don't have to worry about the alarm going off when I don't want it to which is a very nice feature. I am very happy with it. I look forward to taking it with me camping this summer.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful little alarm! This is a really neat little gadget. I love how there are so many tools packed into this little package. First of all, the color is fantastic, and not at all orangey-it's a pinky melon color that is just feminine enough for me. The flashlight is bright, but not blinding, which is perfect. I love that it can be used as a charger for my phone in a pinch. You can never have too many power sources available when you have your phone on the go, and this is a great addition! The alarm on this thing, which is really the reason for having it, is amazingly LOUD! I pulled the ring to test it in my house which probably was a mistake because I thought I was going to go deaf; lol That is exactly what I want in a personal alarm...I need it to be HEARD if I am in trouble and this thing is exactly that! My husband 100% approves and has made me reassure him that it will go with me everywhere!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This is really a beautiful color and it works amazingly. It is so loud and I feel so safe having it with me. I live in a big city that isn't the safest. So this adds some security to me It also charges my phone or anything else I need it to, which is an added bonus.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all in one safety tool This product does exactly what the box says. Flashlight is bright, alarm is so loud you could hear it 2 football fields Pull bottom off to start alarm put it back to shut it off simple and quick.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I got this as a review product and I have got to say that I am gonna buy more of them when mine goes out on me. It has been the best charger/flashlight/siren that I have ever had. I was very impressed with this product.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel safe! I work in the inner city and I can not tell you how safe this makes me feel. The siren is deafening and I love the flashlight feature however I would have loved a larger bulb. It is easy to carry and I have it attached to my car keys. It also holds a great charge. I was able to attach my dead iPhone to the alarm system and it charged my phone to seventy perfect before I had to charge the alarm system itself.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful gadget I got this item to review. When it arrived I wasn't sure how it worked because it lacked instructions. After messing with it for a while, I noticed that it does indeed live up to expectations. The light is bright enough to find something in a dark room, the siren is piercing to the ears, and the charger works well. Handy little gadget. Great to have.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This will make a great distress signal. It's loud and effective. The portable charger means keeping it charged on the go! Love it. It will definitely be in my camper for the summer
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product... I just got this (Power Protect) yesterday and played with it around in the last 24 hours! it's awesome .. I work in a restaurant in downtown Chicago and leave often times quite late at night back home. My iPhone never makes it through the day and often times I can't hear music on the train commute back home. I have tried it last night - it charges my iPhone about 3/4, very cool, and hopefully saves me here in Chicago one day (although, hopefully I will never need that function) ..
Date published: 2016-07-29
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS99CL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT