Recharge 4 Position AA/AAA Charger w/ Batteries

Recharge 4 Position AA/AAA Charger w/ Batteries is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS133-4B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

9.99 In Stock

Model: PS134-4B GENE

RAYOVAC® Rechargeable Battery Chargers are compact and ideal for keeping your rechargeable batteries ready to go. This charger is compatible with AA and AAA batteries, and can recharge them fully in just eight hours, giving you constant power for all your digital devices.

AA/AAA Charger Use And Care Manual

Details

Model: PS134-4B GENE

Features and Benefits:

CHARGER DETAILS

  • Comes with (2) Rayovac AA and (2) AAA Batteries
  • Recommended for Digital Devices
  • Charges Batteries in 8 HOURS*
  • Recharges Batteries up to 1500x**
  • Overcharge Protection
* Using Rayovac Recharge AA Batteries. | ** Using Included Rayovac Recharge Batteries.
  • Safety Auto Shut Off
  • Charges Any AA/AAA NiMH/NiCD Batteries
  • LED Indicators
  • Fold Out Plug
  • One year limited manufacturer's warranty

BATTERY DETAILS

LD715-4OP - Recharge AA Batteries

  • 5 YEAR Power Guarantee
  • Money Back Performance Guarantee
  • Recharge up to 1500x*v
  • Batteries come charged & ready to use
  • Lasts up to 2x Longer than AA Alkaline batteries**v
  • Reduce waste and save money. Keep disposable batteries out of the landfills and save hundreds of dollars when you use rechargeable batteries versus alkaline.
  • Recommended for digital devices.
  • Works in all Rayovac Chargers.
  • AA cells are 1350 mAh

LD724-4OP - Recharge AA Batteries

  • 5 YEAR Power Guarantee
  • Money Back Performance Guarantee
  • Recharge up to 1500x*
  • Batteries come charged & ready to use
  • Lasts up to 4x Longer than AAA Alkaline Batteries**v
  • Reduce waste and save money. Keep disposable batteries out of the landfills and save hundreds of dollars when you use rechargeable batteries versus alkaline.
  • Recommended for digital devices.
  • Works in all Rayovac Chargers.v
  • AAA cells are 600 mAh
* Included Rayovac Recharge Batteries.
** In digital cameras, results may vary by device vs. Rayovac Standard Alkaline.
fgdfgddgd
California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Related Products
Rated 2 out of 5 by from AAA don't fit in the charger I bought this because the set contains two AA and two AAA batteries, and a charger with four slots. You would think that the four slots of the charger are there to charge the four batteries. However, the slots are all the same size of an AA battery, and so it is useless for the AAA batteries. A waste of money.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How does this charge AAA batteries? I bought this a while ago and quickly took it out of the box..now I realize when I try to recharge AAA batteries that batteries do not reach both terminals (when you charge AA batteries they clip in and fit the positive and negative terminals). How can you possible charge AAA batteries when they don't touch both terminals??
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Battry Charger light does not turn off I was waiting for the battery charger light to go off after charging batteries for 9 hours, and it still never went off. I know the product says to charge for 8, but I was giving it time to see if it turned off. Nonetheless, I took batteries out after 8 hours, and put them in both my camera and my infants mobile, and they both failed. Said the batteries were dead. Very disappointed!! I bought this from Walmart about 6 months ago, and highly displeased!!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from blinking lights only had it 1 day and the green lights came on, then put another set in and the green lights are blinking tried another set and lights are still blinking are blinking,what does that mean?
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from safety auto shut off Bought model PS134 with 4 NiMH batteries(2AA/2AAA), the package says safety auto shut off. Nothing in the manual or package explains the shutoff. Is this auto shutoff for when batteries are fully charged or for a time period. If its for a time period then the batteries could overcharge
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BASIC MISTAKE To anyone who finds that this charger will not work straight out of the package, you should look in the battery hold compartment, where you snap the batteries in to charge them. When your charger and batteries were packaged, the factory put a CLEAR PLASTIC STRIP between the positive nub of the batteries and the charger metal contact, so the batteries will not drain or otherwise engage power while they are just sitting in the store on the rack. just remove this clear plastic strip (it is not glued in or anything), and your charger will light up and charge your batteries. So after this false start mine is now plugged in, lit up and charging some older NiMH batteries. But I do agree, there is no explanation about the blue lights, I am guessing they will change to green when the batteries are charged up.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hit or miss Sometimes this works while other times it does not.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Booo I bought this charger and a pack of AAA recharge batteries. I charged them for 12 hours and they only lasted for 2 pictures. I'm sitting here minding my own business, and hear a racket. It was the charger spitting out the batteries and I lost one. These batteries were recommended for this camera too.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but what does the blue LED light mean Great! But, what do the blue lights mean??????????
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batt Charger. I had the same problem the charger led do not turns on, the problem was the manual picture setup for latin america chargers. I change the position and works fine.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recharger don't work! Just like many furthers complaining reviews here, my recharger don't work (lights don't get on). Rayovac offer 5 years of guarrantee, but I bought it on a travel do US, now I'm back to my country (Brazil). What do I have to do???
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is just to offer some advice. I see quite a few reviews on here complaining that the product doesn't work. To those people I would like to point out something that could have been adressed in the replies by Rayovac themselves but for some reason was not. When charging batteries they must be charged 2 or 4 at a time, and when charged in pairs you must put them next to each other or there will be no connection to the circuit and they will not charge. As for my opinion on the product it's self. The charger works fine, and so do the batteries. But the claims on the batteries lasting longer than normal batteries is a bit of stretch as they last about 2 weeks in my wireless mouse, which is about the standard from the life of batteries in the device.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt work! Today was the first time we tried it. Lights are not coming on. Please help!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Happy I purchased the rechargeable 2(AA)/2(AAA) with recharging unit back around Christmas and yesterday was the first time I had to charge a battery, plugged it in and noticed the charging lights did not come on, left it charging for a couple of hours, still no indicator light, left them overnight, still no charge or indicator lights. I have used Rayovac since bell bottoms and polyester suits were the rage, now I'm stuck with a charger that doesn't work and no way to return the item as I got rid of the packaging not thinking I would have to return a Rayovac product.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Batteries work Great....Charger Doesn't I got this batteries and charger as a combo. Charged batteries once and never again. Can't figure how to get it working. Probably won't be using this company again.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehh, Can't Tell if The Battery Works I bought this product to use with my Speedlight flash for my camera. Because the lights stay green ALL THE TIME. I can't tell if they are charged or not. It makes it difficult when I have a large photoshoot to do and I can't adequately prep my equipment.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought this rechargeable battery kit for my phones. Charged once no problem, eight months later, it won't work at all. How is that rechargeable if it only worked once?
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rechargeable batteries for the money Someone mentioned their battery had a 1.38 volt reading and said it was a bad reading ? Rechargeable batteries are rated at 1.2 volts a 1.38 volt reading is an excellent reading, these batteries are not 1.5 volts ! Customer 8576307 your review is wrong, read the side of the battery it says 1.2 volts. After you charge the batteries test them with a volt meter, also using an electrical outlet on-off wall timer will help to prevent accidently over charging the batteries.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot tell it it is working I bought this to charge my camera batteries and recharge my solar batteries as well. It worked fine for a few months now nothing happens. The lights do not come on and I cannot tell if it is charging or not. I have had 4 "AA" batteries in for 24 hrs and still no change in the charger lights or charge in the batteries. Rechargeable batteries are to expensive not to have a working charger. :(
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from weak I bought these batteries thinking they'd be great for my trail camera, but after maybe half a dozen recharges they only charge up to 1.38 volts. I throw standard batteries away when they get down to 1.4 volts. These are expensive batteries with disappointing performance.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked great for about 6 months. This product worked very well for 5-6 months. However, when I try to recharge the batteries now, the charging unit's LCD display just blinks rapidly and does not charge the batteries.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally happy I can't think of any way this charger could be more efficient. It will charge up to 4 AA or AAA batteries in 8 hours or less. I have had it for more than 3 years with no problems. Inexpensive and efficient. Very happy with the quality.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please Explain I have a PS331 and 6 AA bats I charged 4 no problem I put the other 2 in and the green light blinks and I don't have the package or the cheesy manul that came with it and there is nothing online to explain if this means theres a problem or that they are chareged to me it seems that when they are fully charged the green light turns off so what does the blinking green light mean
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No support You plug the thing in with batteries in it and a couple green lights go on. Does that mean the batteries are charged? Who knows. I cannot find the instruction sheet and Rayovac provides NO online copy. How hard could that be? Buy this and you're on your own.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed But Somewhat Satisfied :/ Rayovac has always been #1 in my book but purchasing this charger makes me question that. My wife bought me a 4-pack of AAA rechargeable batteries as well because the charger only came with 2 and of course my L.E.D. headlamp (which is also Rayovac) requires 3 AAA batteries. I work 2nd shift which puts me at doing work and other things in the dark when I get home. Now after several times recharging my batteries (maybe 5-6 times) I can tell a huge difference in how long the batteries stay charged. I went from using my light 5-6 hours or more too now only about an hour. I always let my batteries die completely before recharging as well. Bad luck may have played a role in me getting a defective charger, I don't know. I do know that I have always been completely satisfied with all other products I have purchased in the past. And I have several!! Preferred overall brand. If Rayovac makes it.....then that's the brand that I own. But I have to say that with rechargeable battery chargers....I may have to choose a different brand.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ehh Batteries drain quick from full charge after a few uses. They still work, but don't ;ast long.
Date published: 2015-07-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS133-4B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT