Recharge 4 Position AA/AAA Charger w/ Batteries

Recharge 4 Position AA/AAA Charger w/ Batteries is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS133-4B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Model: PS134-4B GENE

RAYOVAC® Rechargeable Battery Chargers are compact and ideal for keeping your rechargeable batteries ready to go. This charger is compatible with AA and AAA batteries, and can recharge them fully in just eight hours, giving you constant power for all your digital devices.

AA/AAA Charger Use And Care Manual

Details

Model: PS134-4B GENE

Features and Benefits:

CHARGER DETAILS

  • Comes with (2) Rayovac AA and (2) AAA Batteries
  • Recommended for Digital Devices
  • Charges Batteries in 8 HOURS*
  • Recharges Batteries up to 1500x**
  • Overcharge Protection
* Using Rayovac Recharge AA Batteries. | ** Using Included Rayovac Recharge Batteries.
  • Safety Auto Shut Off
  • Charges Any AA/AAA NiMH/NiCD Batteries
  • LED Indicators
  • Fold Out Plug
  • One year limited manufacturer's warranty

BATTERY DETAILS

LD715-4OP - Recharge AA Batteries

  • 5 YEAR Power Guarantee
  • Money Back Performance Guarantee
  • Recharge up to 1500x*
  • Batteries come charged & ready to use
  • Lasts up to 2x Longer than AA Alkaline batteries**
  • Reduce waste and save money. Keep disposable batteries out of the landfills and save hundreds of dollars when you use rechargeable batteries versus alkaline.
  • Recommended for digital devices.
  • Works in all Rayovac Chargers.
  • AA cells are 1350 mAh

LD724-4OP - Recharge AA Batteries

  • 5 YEAR Power Guarantee
  • Money Back Performance Guarantee
  • Recharge up to 1500x*
  • Batteries come charged & ready to use
  • Lasts up to 4x Longer than AAA Alkaline Batteries**
  • Reduce waste and save money. Keep disposable batteries out of the landfills and save hundreds of dollars when you use rechargeable batteries versus alkaline.
  • Recommended for digital devices.
  • Works in all Rayovac Chargers.
  • AAA cells are 600 mAh
* Included Rayovac Recharge Batteries.
** In digital cameras, results may vary by device vs. Rayovac Standard Alkaline.

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Related Products
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehh, Can't Tell if The Battery Works I bought this product to use with my Speedlight flash for my camera. Because the lights stay green ALL THE TIME. I can't tell if they are charged or not. It makes it difficult when I have a large photoshoot to do and I can't adequately prep my equipment.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked great for about 6 months. This product worked very well for 5-6 months. However, when I try to recharge the batteries now, the charging unit's LCD display just blinks rapidly and does not charge the batteries.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ehh Batteries drain quick from full charge after a few uses. They still work, but don't ;ast long.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LED's don't work I bought this charger a month ago, finally used it last night, but there is no indication that it is working. The LED's don't light up at all. Left it running overnight and the batteries seem to be charged, but I'm not sure the overcharge protection is working either.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from AAA don't fit in the charger I bought this because the set contains two AA and two AAA batteries, and a charger with four slots. You would think that the four slots of the charger are there to charge the four batteries. However, the slots are all the same size of an AA battery, and so it is useless for the AAA batteries. A waste of money.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Battry Charger light does not turn off I was waiting for the battery charger light to go off after charging batteries for 9 hours, and it still never went off. I know the product says to charge for 8, but I was giving it time to see if it turned off. Nonetheless, I took batteries out after 8 hours, and put them in both my camera and my infants mobile, and they both failed. Said the batteries were dead. Very disappointed!! I bought this from Walmart about 6 months ago, and highly displeased!!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from blinking lights only had it 1 day and the green lights came on, then put another set in and the green lights are blinking tried another set and lights are still blinking are blinking,what does that mean?
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hit or miss Sometimes this works while other times it does not.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Happy I purchased the rechargeable 2(AA)/2(AAA) with recharging unit back around Christmas and yesterday was the first time I had to charge a battery, plugged it in and noticed the charging lights did not come on, left it charging for a couple of hours, still no indicator light, left them overnight, still no charge or indicator lights. I have used Rayovac since bell bottoms and polyester suits were the rage, now I'm stuck with a charger that doesn't work and no way to return the item as I got rid of the packaging not thinking I would have to return a Rayovac product.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot tell it it is working I bought this to charge my camera batteries and recharge my solar batteries as well. It worked fine for a few months now nothing happens. The lights do not come on and I cannot tell if it is charging or not. I have had 4 "AA" batteries in for 24 hrs and still no change in the charger lights or charge in the batteries. Rechargeable batteries are to expensive not to have a working charger. :(
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please Explain I have a PS331 and 6 AA bats I charged 4 no problem I put the other 2 in and the green light blinks and I don't have the package or the cheesy manul that came with it and there is nothing online to explain if this means theres a problem or that they are chareged to me it seems that when they are fully charged the green light turns off so what does the blinking green light mean
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No support You plug the thing in with batteries in it and a couple green lights go on. Does that mean the batteries are charged? Who knows. I cannot find the instruction sheet and Rayovac provides NO online copy. How hard could that be? Buy this and you're on your own.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed But Somewhat Satisfied :/ Rayovac has always been #1 in my book but purchasing this charger makes me question that. My wife bought me a 4-pack of AAA rechargeable batteries as well because the charger only came with 2 and of course my L.E.D. headlamp (which is also Rayovac) requires 3 AAA batteries. I work 2nd shift which puts me at doing work and other things in the dark when I get home. Now after several times recharging my batteries (maybe 5-6 times) I can tell a huge difference in how long the batteries stay charged. I went from using my light 5-6 hours or more too now only about an hour. I always let my batteries die completely before recharging as well. Bad luck may have played a role in me getting a defective charger, I don't know. I do know that I have always been completely satisfied with all other products I have purchased in the past. And I have several!! Preferred overall brand. If Rayovac makes it.....then that's the brand that I own. But I have to say that with rechargeable battery chargers....I may have to choose a different brand.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Charger Does Not Turn Off/Batteries Do Not Charge I used this charger for the first time yesterday. After charging the batteries for 12 hours(!) the battery charger light did not go off. The manual says to charge for 8, but the light remained lit, not indicating a full charge. Removed the batteries and inserted them into LED lighting fixtures, and they were dead! I am now reluctant to continue to use this charger, since I cannot tell if it is charging or turning off, and I am fearful of overheating batteries and/or fire. Very disappointed!!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lousy when you have three batteries i have one item that i need to charge from time to time and it takes three batteries. i replaced a charger with this one when buying some batteries, and of course, the charger needs two or four batteries so they will charge, not three. this is not good. the charger i replaced could charge any number of batteries, even one battery at a time. this really does not lend itself to being able to do what you need it to.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Batteries wont hold a charge recharging daily for a thermostat.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Complete waste of money, batteries dont last long at all.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from leds doesnt work i can't realiza if the battery is full because the led lights does not work. I don't recommend this charger.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR DESIGN THE LED LIGHTS NEVER CHANGE COLOR OR GO OFF SO THERE IS NO WAY TO KNOW THE BATTERIES ARE CHARGED. BATTERIES SUPPLIED WITH THE UNIT ARE DEFECTIVE. PLASTIC STRIP HAS BEEN REMOVED, SO THERE IS NOT AN ISSUE THAT THEY ARE NOT CHARGING.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not working since day one! Purchased this pack thinking it would make life easier, instead of buying disposable batteries all the time. It has never worked since the day I got it, the lights don't even come at when plugged into the wall. I tried all the different slots, and neither the AAA or AA will cause the lights to come on at all. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How does this charge AAA batteries? I bought this a while ago and quickly took it out of the box..now I realize when I try to recharge AAA batteries that batteries do not reach both terminals (when you charge AA batteries they clip in and fit the positive and negative terminals). How can you possible charge AAA batteries when they don't touch both terminals??
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Booo I bought this charger and a pack of AAA recharge batteries. I charged them for 12 hours and they only lasted for 2 pictures. I'm sitting here minding my own business, and hear a racket. It was the charger spitting out the batteries and I lost one. These batteries were recommended for this camera too.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recharger don't work! Just like many furthers complaining reviews here, my recharger don't work (lights don't get on). Rayovac offer 5 years of guarrantee, but I bought it on a travel do US, now I'm back to my country (Brazil). What do I have to do???
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt work! Today was the first time we tried it. Lights are not coming on. Please help!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Batteries work Great....Charger Doesn't I got this batteries and charger as a combo. Charged batteries once and never again. Can't figure how to get it working. Probably won't be using this company again.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought this rechargeable battery kit for my phones. Charged once no problem, eight months later, it won't work at all. How is that rechargeable if it only worked once?
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from weak I bought these batteries thinking they'd be great for my trail camera, but after maybe half a dozen recharges they only charge up to 1.38 volts. I throw standard batteries away when they get down to 1.4 volts. These are expensive batteries with disappointing performance.
Date published: 2016-01-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS133-4B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT