Recharge AA 4-Pack Batteries

Recharge AA 8-Pack Batteries is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_LD715-4OP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

9.99 In Stock

Model: LD715-4OP GENE

At 1350mAh, RAYOVAC® Rechargeable Batteries last up to twice as long as alkaline, and help keep disposable batteries out of landfills. They come pre-charged* and ready to use, plus you can recharge them up to 1,500 times—that's getting your money's worth. Recommended for high use devices.

*For optimal performance, RAYOVAC® recommends charging batteries prior to using.

Details

Model: LD715-4OP GENE

Features and Benefits:

  • Guaranteed to last up to 5 YEARS*
  • Recharge up to 1500x
  • Batteries come charged & ready to use
  • Lasts up to 2x Longer than Alkaline batteries**
  • Reduce waste and save money. Keep disposable batteries out of the landfills and save hundreds of dollars when you use rechargeable batteries versus alkaline.
  • Recommended for digital devices.
  • Works in all Rayovac Chargers.
  • AA cells are 1350 mAh
* When not in use.
** In digital cameras. Results may vary by camera.

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these batteries work great. I use a lot of these rechargeable batteries in my home, as I use the battery operated candles through my house. They work great.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Reliable Batteries, Nifty Charger Bought these as a package with a 4 bay charger as a power source for a project I was building using a lm317t variable voltage regulator, I decided to use a 8S configuration with a 50K linear pot. These provide the 1.5A load current in short duration that I need and with a flat discharge curve , are pretty predictable and reliable when they need recharging, even at the bottom of the discharge curve these provide the extra 2 volts to avoid the DO of the regulator. I feel as though the charger is the star of the show here, I have a handful of four bay chargers and the PS332 is the most intuitive useful charger I have. The Device has a dual LCD with a estimated completion time, rather than a timer these poll battery statistics at interval assuring that my batteries are properly being charged at rate that leverages charge time and thermal stress really well.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from have not used them yet looks good, but still in package. Sorry cannot give judgement
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well for the price I use these batteries in my "AA" mini Maglite LED flashlights. They perform well and last very well in this application. These batteries are still a better value than regular alkaline batteries over the long-run as they are re-chargeable. The negative is that there is not a clear battery specification for MAh capacity on the package and on this particular battery itself. Had I not purchased them on sale, I would have purchased the Energizer 2600 MAh batteries. I still use different batteries for different applications and find these will fit a niche for some of the equipment that I use.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too much time spent recharging & swapping verdict is now in on how long each charge will last - about 2/3 the time of a duracell (1400/2000 mah). only 1350-1400 mah of power means they do NOT last long. too much time is spent swapping and recharging. Duracell lists their mah -it's currently 2000, once was 2600.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough battery life I'm sorry, Rayovac, but these are pretty awful. They charge quickly, but they have less than 1/4 the life of a non-rechargeable battery. I bought a few packs of these to power all of the holiday led lights that we have around the house. 3 of these batteries will only last about 1 week in each of the light sets, which are on 6 hours per day. I'm constantly charging and replacing batteries and it's incredibly annoying. I have another set of rechargeables and they last several weeks in these light sets. I've very annoyed that I paid money for these.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that strong of battery Tried to use with video game system end up replacing them with in a hour and having to recharge them.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1400 mah is terrible for the amount of battery capacity, I should have bought another precharged MiMh battery. My son's Tom The Train is using precharged NiMh batteries from a competitor that is 2.3 amps compared to 1.4 amps for the same price! I fault Rayovac for not listing the amperage infomation on its packaging. Its spec's were only available online.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These did not last 6 months..U I have been buying Rayovac rechargeable batteries for almost 10 years for a remote. They usually last 2-3 years, a tad longer too. These , Model .LD715-4OP, did not last 6 months. They will no longer charge. These batteries were pre charged when i bought new. I bought precharged before and i think those batteries did not last long. I may be wrong but i dont think precharged batteries last long. Going to buy another brand next time.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wast of money I bought a set with charger included to use for wireless controllers. I didnt think to check them before throwing away the packaging but the batteries never worked at all. then i figured maybe they didnt come pre charged so i put them on the charger and still nothing. surely not something i will try and buy again. spend the extra couple dollars on a better quality battery.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from weak i wish i had consulted these reviews before trying these. I'm usung 3 AAAs to power an LED inspection light. Out of the box both sets worked as expected (well#. Seemed like a no brainer. I could buy 2 sets of batteries and keep 1 set recharged for swap out daily up to 300 times. that's close to a year for about double the price of throw away batteries that normally last about a week. the only problem is that after the 1st recharge #using the supplied charger) the batteries only last about 5 minute combined use. sometimes less. So my opinion is don't waste your hard earned money
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product I bought 8 packs of various size batteries and a universal charger. The AAs don't even work when fully charged and the other Cs and Ds are weak when fully charged. Dollar store batteries work better. Very disappointed considering the cost of all that and not to mention the dissapointment for my kids that their toys still don't work with these batteries. On top of that, it takes 5-8 hours to charge!
Date published: 2013-02-08
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_LD715-4OP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT