Recharge AA 8-Pack Batteries

Recharge AA 8-Pack Batteries is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_LD715-4OP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

16.99 In Stock

Model: LD715-8OP GENE

At 1350mAh, RAYOVAC® Rechargeable Batteries last up to twice as long as alkaline, and help keep disposable batteries out of landfills. They come pre-charged* and ready to use, plus you can recharge them up to 1,500 times—that's getting your money's worth. Recommended for high use devices.

*For optimal performance, RAYOVAC® recommends charging batteries prior to using.

Details

Model: LD715-8OP GENE

Features and Benefits:

  • Guaranteed to last up to 5 YEARS*
  • Recharge up to 1500x
  • Batteries come charged & ready to use
  • Lasts up to 2x Longer than Alkaline batteries**
  • Reduce waste and save money. Keep disposable batteries out of the landfills and save hundreds of dollars when you use rechargeable batteries versus alkaline.
  • Recommended for digital devices.
  • Works in all Rayovac Chargers.
  • AA cells are 1350 mAh
* When not in use.
** In digital cameras. Results may vary by camera.

California Residents – Click Here for Proposition 65 Warning
Related Products
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous price compared to local store I needd AAA rechargeables but could not find more than a pack in the local stores. I looked at the rayovac website and found them to be cheaper and could get them with quick delivery.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Reliable Batteries, Nifty Charger Bought these as a package with a 4 bay charger as a power source for a project I was building using a lm317t variable voltage regulator, I decided to use a 8S configuration with a 50K linear pot. These provide the 1.5A load current in short duration that I need and with a flat discharge curve , are pretty predictable and reliable when they need recharging, even at the bottom of the discharge curve these provide the extra 2 volts to avoid the DO of the regulator. I feel as though the charger is the star of the show here, I have a handful of four bay chargers and the PS332 is the most intuitive useful charger I have. The Device has a dual LCD with a estimated completion time, rather than a timer these poll battery statistics at interval assuring that my batteries are properly being charged at rate that leverages charge time and thermal stress really well.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the recharging system Great for my small devices, and saves me money on buying batteries.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mAH rating on package. These Rayovac rechargeable batteries are NOT a good value for the money. They do not last long enough before needing to be recharged due to the low mah rating (which is not given anywhere on the package!). I looked. Better to buy some batteries with a higher mah rating on the package I think.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST RECHARGEABLE BATTERY FOR RECHARGEABLE BATTERIES BUY RAYOVAC THEY NEVER FAILL YOU THEY WILL ALWAYS EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from weak i wish i had consulted these reviews before trying these. I'm usung 3 AAAs to power an LED inspection light. Out of the box both sets worked as expected (well#. Seemed like a no brainer. I could buy 2 sets of batteries and keep 1 set recharged for swap out daily up to 300 times. that's close to a year for about double the price of throw away batteries that normally last about a week. the only problem is that after the 1st recharge #using the supplied charger) the batteries only last about 5 minute combined use. sometimes less. So my opinion is don't waste your hard earned money
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product I bought 8 packs of various size batteries and a universal charger. The AAs don't even work when fully charged and the other Cs and Ds are weak when fully charged. Dollar store batteries work better. Very disappointed considering the cost of all that and not to mention the dissapointment for my kids that their toys still don't work with these batteries. On top of that, it takes 5-8 hours to charge!
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that strong of battery Tried to use with video game system end up replacing them with in a hour and having to recharge them.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well for the price I use these batteries in my "AA" mini Maglite LED flashlights. They perform well and last very well in this application. These batteries are still a better value than regular alkaline batteries over the long-run as they are re-chargeable. The negative is that there is not a clear battery specification for MAh capacity on the package and on this particular battery itself. Had I not purchased them on sale, I would have purchased the Energizer 2600 MAh batteries. I still use different batteries for different applications and find these will fit a niche for some of the equipment that I use.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too much time spent recharging & swapping verdict is now in on how long each charge will last - about 2/3 the time of a duracell (1400/2000 mah). only 1350-1400 mah of power means they do NOT last long. too much time is spent swapping and recharging. Duracell lists their mah -it's currently 2000, once was 2600.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these batteries work great. I use a lot of these rechargeable batteries in my home, as I use the battery operated candles through my house. They work great.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1400 mah is terrible for the amount of battery capacity, I should have bought another precharged MiMh battery. My son's Tom The Train is using precharged NiMh batteries from a competitor that is 2.3 amps compared to 1.4 amps for the same price! I fault Rayovac for not listing the amperage infomation on its packaging. Its spec's were only available online.
Date published: 2012-03-08
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_LD715-4OP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rayovac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT